« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

W
Wagster, Charlotte 2488 Main Street 212.645.4040 charlotte.wagster@elliman.com
Warner, Kathleen 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4326 kathleen.warner@elliman.com
Warren, Toni-Ann 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 toni-ann.warren@elliman.com
Weiss, Nicole 104 Main Street 631.898.2208 nicole.weiss@elliman.com
Wells, Kevin 70 Jobs Lane 631.433.9427 kevin.wells@elliman.com
West, Diane 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 diane.west@elliman.com
Wetanson, Liza 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 liza.wetanson@elliman.com
White, Valerie 10200 Main Road 631.298.6129 valerie.white@elliman.com
White, Morgan 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2768 morgan.white@elliman.com
White, Ronald 2488 Main Street 631.537.4145 ronald.white@elliman.com
Whitman, Luke 2488 Main Street 212.283.2828 luke.whitman@elliman.com
Wilder, Denise 20 Main Street 917.636.2546 denise.wilder@elliman.com
Williams, John 134 Jessup Ave 631.363.5434 john.williams@elliman.com
Wittich, Sandra 10200 Main Road 631.298.6121 sandra.wittich@elliman.com
Wolff, William 20 Main Street 917.549.0617 william.wolff@elliman.com
Woodard, Warren 10200 Main Road 631.298.6155 warren.woodard@elliman.com
Wyman, Geraldine 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4183 geraldine.wyman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727