« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

T
Tammaro, Michael 20 Main Street 917.391.8325 michael.tammaro@elliman.com
Tavera, Desmond 20 Main Street 631.702.3626 desmond.tavera@elliman.com
Tesar, Arlene 20 Main Street 631.267.7397 arlene.tesar@elliman.com
Thompson, Terry 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2734 terry.thompson@elliman.com
Tortora, Robert 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 robert.tortora@elliman.com
Toscano, Angela 2987 Montauk Highway 631.613.7221 angela.toscano@elliman.com
Travers, Kathleen 124 Front Street 631.333.4057 kathleen.travers@elliman.com
Trigubovich, Andrey 20 Main Street 347.468.6529 andrey.trigubovich@elliman.com
Truglia, Ileen 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 ileen.truglia@elliman.com
Tsaveras, Rosemaria 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.728.1880 rosemaria.tsaveras@elliman.com
Tsirogiorgis, Jean 2488 Main Street 631.537.6303 jean.tsirogiorgis@elliman.com
Tsirogiorgis, John 2488 Main Street 631.537.4603 john.tsirogiorgis@elliman.com
Tufo, Hedy 70 Jobs Lane 516.830.0269 hedy.tufo@elliman.com
Tunick, Nicole 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 nicole.tunick@elliman.com
Tunick, Zachary 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 zachary.tunick@elliman.com
Turck, John 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.2766 john.turck@elliman.com
Turecamo, Linn 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2769 linn.turecamo@elliman.com
Tye, Una 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4130 una.tye@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727