« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Saglam, Dennis 138 Main Street 631.827.7565 dennis.saglam@elliman.com
Sanchez, Christina 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 christina.sanchez@elliman.com
Sanmartin, Vanessa 2488 Main Street 631.537.4804 vanessa.sanmartin@elliman.com
Savio, Joseph 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4319 joseph.savio@elliman.com
Scala Hayes, Mary 10200 Main Road 631.298.6136 mary.scalahayes@elliman.com
Schade, Ernest 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 ernest.schade@elliman.com
Schimpf, Katie 10200 Main Road 631.298.6151 katie.schimpf@elliman.com
Schlachter, Trudy 70 Jobs Lane 212.702.4056 tschlachter@elliman.com
Schuster, Theresa 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 theresa.schuster@elliman.com
Schuttinger, Dolly 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2775 dolly.schuttinger@elliman.com
Schwartz, Peter 104 Main Street 631.898.2215 peter.schwartz@elliman.com
Shackel, Patricia 10200 Main Road 631.298.6181 patricia.shackel@elliman.com
Shaheen, Michael 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2722 michael.shaheen@elliman.com
Skislock, Brendan 2488 Main Street 631.537.5872 brendan.skislock@elliman.com
Small, Gregory 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 gregory.small@elliman.com
Smith, Raymond 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2728 raymond.smith@elliman.com
Smitheman, Erica 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 erica.smitheman@elliman.com
Soroka, Slawomir 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 slawomir.soroka@elliman.com
Spiegel, Lauren 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4193 lauren.spiegel@elliman.com
Spratford, Matthew 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 matthew.spratford@elliman.com
Stafford, Miranda 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 miranda.stafford@elliman.com
Stearns, Nancy 20 Main Street 917.748.4272 nancy.stearns@elliman.com
Stern, Amy Beth 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 amybeth.stern@elliman.com
Stevens, Kim 104 Main Street 631.898.2230 kim.stevens@elliman.com
Stewart, Emory 20 Main Street 212.460.0670 emory.stewart@elliman.com
Stewart, Christopher 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 christopher.stewart@elliman.com
Stolz, Raymond 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 raymond.stolz@elliman.com
Stone, Lisa 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 lisa.stone@elliman.com
Street, Harold 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 harold.street@elliman.com
Struble, Ryan 2488 Main Street 631.537.4287 ryan.struble@elliman.com
Suspenski, Stephen 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 stephen.suspenski@elliman.com
Suspenski, Catherine 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 catherine.suspenski@elliman.com
Swann-Santarem, Katherine 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 katherine.swann-santarem@elliman.com
Sylvester, Lynda 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 lynda.sylvester@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727