« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Saglam, Dennis 20 Main Street 631.827.7565 dennis.saglam@elliman.com
Saladino, James 104 Main Street 631.898.2229 james.saladino@elliman.com
Salh, Relja 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 relja.salh@elliman.com
Sanmartin, Vanessa 70 Jobs Lane 631.537.4804 vanessa.sanmartin@elliman.com
Savio, Joseph 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4319 joseph.savio@elliman.com
Scala Hayes, Mary 10200 Main Road 631.298.6136 mary.scalahayes@elliman.com
Scannelli, Kathi 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2759 kathi.scannelli@elliman.com
Schade, Ernest 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 ernest.schade@elliman.com
Schimpf, Katie 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 katie.schimpf@elliman.com
Schlachter, Trudy 70 Jobs Lane 212.702.4056 tschlachter@elliman.com
Schuster, Theresa 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 theresa.schuster@elliman.com
Schuttinger, Dolly 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2775 dolly.schuttinger@elliman.com
Schwartz, Peter 104 Main Street 631.898.2215 peter.schwartz@elliman.com
Senenfelder, Deborah 10200 Main Road 631.298.6141 deborah.senenfelder@elliman.com
Shackel, Patricia 10200 Main Road 631.298.6181 patricia.shackel@elliman.com
Shaheen, Michael 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2722 michael.shaheen@elliman.com
Shmerykoswsy, Irene 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 irene.shmerykoswsy@elliman.com
Simon, Phyliss 104 Main Street 212.350.2254 psimon@elliman.com
Skislock, Brendan 2488 Main Street 631.537.5872 brendan.skislock@elliman.com
Smith, Raymond 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2728 raymond.smith@elliman.com
Spiegel, Lauren 104 Main Street 631.898.2205 lauren.spiegel@elliman.com
Spratford, Matthew 752 Montauk Hwy 631.668.6565 matthew.spratford@elliman.com
Stasiukiewicz, Deborah 10200 Main Road 631.298.6128 deborah.stasiukiewicz@elliman.com
Stearns, Nancy 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 nancy.stearns@elliman.com
Steiger, Martin 10200 Main Road 631.298.6149 martin.steiger@elliman.com
Stevens, Kim 104 Main Street 631.898.2230 kim.stevens@elliman.com
Stewart, Christopher 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 christopher.stewart@elliman.com
Stolz, Raymond 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 raymond.stolz@elliman.com
Stone, Lisa 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 lisa.stone@elliman.com
Street, Harold 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 harold.street@elliman.com
Struble, Ryan 2488 Main Street 631.537.4287 ryan.struble@elliman.com
Suspenski, Catherine 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 catherine.suspenski@elliman.com
Suspenski, Stephen 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 stephen.suspenski@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727