« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Rakower, Lucille 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 lucille.rakower@elliman.com
Ramage, Gwenn 104 Main Street 631.898.2228 gwenn.ramage@elliman.com
Regan, Shane 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 shane.regan@elliman.com
Regan, Kristin 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2750 kristin.regan@elliman.com
Reiner, Monica 2488 Main Street 631.903.3920 monica.reiner@elliman.com
Reiss, Suzette 10200 Main Road 631.298.6147 suzette.reiss@elliman.com
Resnick, Christine 138 Main Street 646.942.8821 christine.resnick@elliman.com
Ribeiro, Susan 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4137 susan.ribeiro@elliman.com
Richter Rett, Karen 2488 Main Street 516.317.1750 karen.richterrett@elliman.com
Robbins, Gloria 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 gloria.robbins@elliman.com
Rodrigues, Andrea 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 andrea.rodrigues@elliman.com
Rogers, Carey 99 The Plaza 631.498.1733 carey.rogers@elliman.com
Romano, Susan 10200 Main Road 631.298.6189 susan.romano@elliman.com
Rooney, Rita 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 rita.rooney@elliman.com
Rosenbaum, Bobby 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 bobby.rosenbaum@elliman.com
Rosko, Kyle 2488 Main Street 631.678.7179 kyle.rosko@elliman.com
Rosmarin, Steven 104 Main Street 631.898.2222 steven.rosmarin@elliman.com
Ross, Catherine 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 catherine.ross@elliman.com
Roter, Mark 104 Main Street 631.898.2254 mark.roter@elliman.com
Russell, Abby 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 abby.russell@elliman.com
Rydberg, Kent 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.4133 kent.rydberg@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727