« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

M
Macari, Anthony 10200 Main Road 631.298.6173 anthony.macari@elliman.com
Madden, Jennifer 2488 Main Street 212.350.8598 jmadden@elliman.com
Madr, Helene 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 helene.madr@elliman.com
Mallinson, Linda 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 linda.mallinson@elliman.com
Mallinson, Kristin 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 kristin.mallinson@elliman.com
Mancuso, Michael 104 Main Street 631.288.6244 michael.mancuso@elliman.com
Mandresh, Stephan 10200 Main Road 631.298.6180 stephan.mandresh@elliman.com
Manning, Ronnie 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 ronnie.manning@elliman.com
Marcus, Carole 10200 Main Road 631.298.6126 carole.marcus@elliman.com
Mardoyan Smyth, Rima 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 rima.mardoyan@elliman.com
Martini, Jody 2488 Main Street 212.729.4346 jody.martini@elliman.com
Martz, Eric 10200 Main Road 631.298.6176 eric.martz@elliman.com
Masone, Mark 2488 Main Street 631.537.7583 mark.masone@elliman.com
Mattson, Barbara 20 Main Street 631.267.7300 barbara.mattson@elliman.com
Mays, Shannon 70 Jobs Lane 631.871.1401 shannon.mays@elliman.com
McCann, Patricia 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 patricia.mccann@elliman.com
McCloskey, Thomas 10200 Main Road 631.298.6130 thomas.mccloskey@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Patrick 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 patrick.mclaughlin@elliman.com
McMillan Brannen, Dianne 138 Main Street 631.537.7012 dianne.mcmillanbrannen@elliman.com
Messina, Nick 104 Main Street 631.767.1424 nick.messina@elliman.com
Meyer, Joan 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2755 joan.meyer@elliman.com
Meyrowitz, Stacy 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 stacy.meyrowitz@elliman.com
Michon, Leon 104 Main Street 631.898.2219 leon.michon@elliman.com
Michon, Georgette 104 Main Street 631.898.2220 georgette.michon@elliman.com
Milano, Timothy 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 timothy.milano@elliman.com
Mincarelli, Joanna 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4305 joanna.mincarelli@elliman.com
Miness, Donna 10200 Main Road 631.298.6174 donna.miness@elliman.com
Morabito, Enzo 2488 Main Street 631.537.6519 enzo.morabito@elliman.com
Morabito, Enzo 104 Main Street 631.537.6519 enzo.morabito@elliman.com
Morrissey, James 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 james.morrissey@elliman.com
Mundell, Julianne 10200 Main Road 516.629.2230 julianne.mundell@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727