« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Landsiedel, Robert 104 Main Street 631.898.2273 robert.landsiedel@elliman.com
Landsiedel, Jeanne Lee 104 Main Street 631.898.2226 jeannelee.landsiedel@elliman.com
Lappin Marmorowski, Mary 752 Montauk Hwy 631.668.6565 mary.lappinmarmorowski@elliman.com
LaSala, Renee 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 renee.lasala@elliman.com
Lawson, Kay 138 Main Street 561.653.6195 kay.lawson@elliman.com
Lear, Jake 20 Main Street 631.599.0162 justin.lear@elliman.com
Lee, Suiv 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2772 suiv.lee@elliman.com
Lewin, Kristina 2488 Main Street 631.537.6081 kristina.lewin@elliman.com
Ligorner, Martin 20 Main Street 631.267.7313 martin.ligorner@elliman.com
Link, Christine 104 Main Street 631.288.3950 christine.link@elliman.com
Liu, Siyu 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 siyu.liu@elliman.com
Llacera, Valerie 134 Jessup Ave 631.255.7350 valerie.llacera@elliman.com
Lloyd, Kathleen 124 Front Street 631.333.4048 kathleen.lloyd@elliman.com
Lobosco, Barbara 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 barbara.lobosco@elliman.com
LoCurto, Melissa 104 Main Street 631.218.3307 melissa.locurto@elliman.com
Loeb, Paul 124 Front Street 631.333.4049 paul.loeb@elliman.com
Logan Binder, Mary 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.972.8772 mary.loganbinder@elliman.com
Lord, Ray 20 Main Street 866.995.5673 ray.lord@elliman.com
Lutz, Lily 20 Main Street 631.488.1127 lily.lutz@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727