« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kalbacher, Dakota 2488 Main Street 631.204.2721 dakota.kalbacher@elliman.com
Kallio, Priscilla 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4315 priscilla.kallio@elliman.com
Kang, Hara 20 Main Street 631.267.7335 hara.kang@elliman.com
Karimberdieva, Zebo 70 Jobs Lane 917.710.8810 zebo.karimberdieva@elliman.com
Karnei, Sviatlana 2488 Main Street 631.537.4786 sviatlana.karnei@elliman.com
Karnig, Janine 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2767 janine.karnig@elliman.com
Karoussos, Pantelis (Telly) 20 Main Street 631.267.7338 telly.karoussos@elliman.com
Katzter, Mosel 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 mosel.katzter@elliman.com
Kaufman, Eileen 104 Main Street 631.898.2237 eileen.kaufman@elliman.com
Kaye, Ilsa 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 ilsa.kaye@elliman.com
Kelly, Amanda 10200 Main Road 631.298.6169 amanda.kelly@elliman.com
Kelly, Timothy 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 timothy.kelly@elliman.com
Keneiby, Jenny 104 Main Street 631.898.2244 jenny.keneiby@elliman.com
Keogh, Sarah 20 Main Street 631.506.1363 sarah.keogh@elliman.com
Keogh, James 20 Main Street 631.267.7341 james.keogh@elliman.com
Keszler, Luisa 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2758 lkeszler@elliman.com
Keszler, Michaela 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2743 michaela.keszler@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 10200 Main Road 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kirwan, Clare 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 clare.kirwan@elliman.com
Kitzerow, William 10200 Main Road 631.298.6188 william.kitzerow@elliman.com
Kobel, Eleanor 104 Main Street 631.898.2239 eleanor.kobel@elliman.com
Kopychko, Yuliya 2488 Main Street 212.572.6532 yuliya.kopychko@elliman.com
Kouptsova, Irina 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 irina.kouptsova@elliman.com
Kren, Peter W. 10200 Main Road 631.298.6139 peter.kren@elliman.com
Kruckel, Theodore 134 Jessup Ave 631.998.4095 theodore.kruckel@elliman.com
Kudlak, Richard 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 richard.kudlak@elliman.com
Kudlak, Sheila 138 Main Street 631.725.0200 sheila.kudlak@elliman.com
Kurosz, Edward 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4131 edward.kurosz@elliman.com
Kusa, Deborah 10200 Main Road 631.298.6148 deborah.kusa@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727