« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Haftel, Tim 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2783 tim.haftel@elliman.com
Hagadorn, Brian 20 Main Street 631.267.7380 brian.hagadorn@elliman.com
Haines, Geraldine 124 Front Street 631.333.4051 geraldine.haines@elliman.com
Halsey, Steven 2488 Main Street 631.537.4235 steven.halsey@elliman.com
Hamill, Maryann 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 maryann.hamill@elliman.com
Hand, Erin 2488 Main Street 631.537.6578 erin.hand@elliman.com
Hartman, Catherine 2488 Main Street 631.537.6946 catherine.hartman@elliman.com
Hathaway, Paula 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2712 paula.hathaway@elliman.com
Haugevik, Linda 2488 Main Street 631.537.4504 linda.haugevik@elliman.com
Haynal, James 20 Main Street 631.942.2970 james.haynal@elliman.com
Heptig, Dawn 104 Main Street 631.898.2272 dawn.heptig@elliman.com
Hilbert, Dana Frances 2488 Main Street 631.537.4654 danafrances.hilbert@elliman.com
Hofer, Adam 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 adam.hofer@elliman.com
Hogrefe, Pamela 10200 Main Road 631.298.6170 pamela.hogrefe@elliman.com
Holderer, Jon 104 Main Street 631.898.2206 jon.holderer@elliman.com
Holloway, Priscilla 104 Main Street 631.288.6244 priscilla.holloway@elliman.com
Horwath, Maryanne 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2720 maryanne.horwath@elliman.com
Hovdesven, Susan 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2710 susan.hovdesven@elliman.com
Howard, Benjamin 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 benjamin.howard@elliman.com
Huddleston, Dylan 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 dylan.huddleston@elliman.com
Humphrey, Peter 124 Front Street 631.333.4061 peter.humphrey@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727