« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Gabriel, Dana 10200 Main Road 631.298.6157 dana.gabriel@elliman.com
Gaget, Palmer 104 Main Street 631.898.2257 palmer.gaget@elliman.com
Gaines, Steven 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 steven.gaines@elliman.com
Garcete, Codi 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4123 codi.garcete@elliman.com
Garito, Ricki 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 ricki.garito@elliman.com
Garston, Priscilla 2488 Main Street 631.834.7174 priscilla.garston@elliman.com
Germaise, Victoria 10200 Main Road 631.298.6146 victoria.germaise@elliman.com
Geuer, Greg 2488 Main Street 631.537.6324 greg.geuer@elliman.com
Gherardi, Luci 104 Main Street 631.858.6938 luci.gherardi@elliman.com
Gilk, Lydia 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 lydia.gilk@elliman.com
Giordano, Edmund 10200 Main Road 631.298.6131 edmund.giordano@elliman.com
Giruzzi, John 2488 Main Street 631.327.7157 john.giruzzi@elliman.com
Giufurta, Brenda 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2770 brenda.giufurta@elliman.com
Gold, William 752 Montauk Hwy 631.668.6565 william.gold@elliman.com
Goldstein, Darra 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2765 darra.goldstein@elliman.com
Goodale, Gretchen 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 gretchen.goodale@elliman.com
Goodstein, Janette 20 Main Street 631.267.7317 janette.goodstein@elliman.com
Goven, Bradford 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 646.715.5790 bradford.goven@elliman.com
Gradin, Michele 70 Jobs Lane 212.337.6165 michele.gradin@elliman.com
Grant, Irena 2488 Main Street 631.537.4654 irena.grant@elliman.com
Grenci, Lisa 752 Montauk Hwy 631.668.6565 lisa.grenci@elliman.com
Grossman, Alison 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 alison.grossman@elliman.com
Grossman, Erica 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2723 erica.grossman@elliman.com
Guido, Antonette 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 antonette.guido@elliman.com
Gurwicz, John 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4327 john.gurwicz@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727