« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Fagerland, Todd 752 Montauk Hwy 631.668.6565 todd.fagerland@elliman.com
Fagerland, Kim 752 Montauk Hwy 631.668.6565 kim.fagerland@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 10200 Main Road 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Faught, Donna 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 donna.faught@elliman.com
Faulkner, Sara 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 sara.faulkner@elliman.com
Feinberg, Douglas 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 douglas.feinberg@elliman.com
Feriola, Christopher 2488 Main Street 631.578.5896 christopher.feriola@elliman.com
Fierst, Douglas 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 douglas.fierst@elliman.com
Filippelli, Frank 104 Main Street 631.288.2211 frank.filippelli@elliman.com
Finder, Richard 2488 Main Street 631.537.6238 richard.finder@elliman.com
Finer, Keith 134 Jessup Ave 631.723.4185 keith.finer@elliman.com
Fiordaliso, Frank 2488 Main Street 631.537.4627 frank.fiordaliso@elliman.com
Fleischmann, Kelly 124 Front Street 631.333.4061 kelly.fleischmann@elliman.com
Flynn, Joyce 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 joyce.flynn@elliman.com
Francavilla, Anne Marie 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4320 annemarie.francavilla@elliman.com
Frangeskos, John 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 john.frangeskos@elliman.com
Frezzo, Vincent 2488 Main Street 631.537.6801 vincent.frezzo@elliman.com
Froehlich, Rossana 10200 Main Road 631.298.6137 rossana.froehlich@elliman.com
Fuggetta, Lori 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.681.9478 lori.fuggetta@elliman.com
Furchert, Christopher 104 Main Street 631.288.3950 christopher.furchert@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727