« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
Daly, Laurie 10200 Main Road 631.298.6171 laurie.daly@elliman.com
Daly, Lynn Anne 104 Main Street 631.476.6261 lynnanne.daly@elliman.com
Daly, Michael 138 Main Street 631.725.0554 michael.daly@elliman.com
Daniel, Jordan 20 Main Street 631.987.3305 jordan.daniel@elliman.com
Davey, Lisa 124 Front Street 631.333.4055 lisa.davey@elliman.com
Davis, Jonathan 2488 Main Street 631.680.4742 jonathan.davis@elliman.com
de Reeder, John 10200 Main Road 631.298.6161 john.dereeder@elliman.com
Deighton, Tania 20 Main Street 631.267.7328 tania.deighton@elliman.com
Della Croce, Michele 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 michele.dellacroce@elliman.com
DeLuca, Patricia 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4331 patricia.deluca@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 134 Jessup Ave 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Dennehy, Karla 10200 Main Road 631.298.6162 karla.dennehy@elliman.com
Dennehy, Karla 124 Front Street 631.477.2220 karla..dennehy@elliman.com
Desrochers, Danielle Lise 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 daniellelise.desrochers@elliman.com
Diana, Allison 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 allison.diana@elliman.com
DiVello, Diana 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 diana.divello@elliman.com
Dixon, Phyllis 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2718 phyllis.dixon@elliman.com
Donadoni, Diana 134 Jessup Ave 631.653.6700 diana.donadoni@elliman.com
Donnelly, Autumn 10200 Main Road 631.218.3517 autumn.donnelly@elliman.com
Donohue, David 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 david.donohue@elliman.com
Dorin, Marjorie 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 marjorie.dorin@elliman.com
Dorn, Christina 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2741 christina.dorn@elliman.com
Downey, Erin 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2776 erin.downey@elliman.com
Doyle, Richard 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2719 richard.doyle@elliman.com
Dunbar, Jill 124 Front Street 631.333.4058 jill.dunbar@elliman.com
Dwyer, James B 2488 Main Street 631.537.6976 james.dwyer@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727