« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Capotorto, Maria 10200 Main Road 631.298.8000 maria.capotorto@elliman.com
Capozzoli, Elizabeth 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4348 elizabeth.capozzoli@elliman.com
Carlino, Anna 10200 Main Road 631.298.6177 anna.carlino@elliman.com
Carpenter, Patrick 10200 Main Road 631.298.6156 patrick.carpenter@elliman.com
Carrick, Casandra 104 Main Street 631.288.6244 casandra.carrick@elliman.com
Cavallo, Thomas 70 Jobs Lane 631.871.1401 tcavallo@elliman.com
Celic, Robert 10200 Main Road 631.298.6124 robert.celic@elliman.com
Cerullo, Amy 2488 Main Street 631.537.4695 amy.cerullo@elliman.com
Ceslow, Susan 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 susan.ceslow@elliman.com
Chahinian, Sophie 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 sophie.chahinian@elliman.com
Chapin, Chris 20 Main Street 631.267.7306 chris.chapin@elliman.com
Clayton, Nicola L. E. 20 Main Street 917.318.1970 nicola.clayton@elliman.com
Cocha, Angelica 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.512.9810 angelica.cocha@elliman.com
Cochran, Diana 2488 Main Street 631.537.4729 diana.cochran@elliman.com
Cohen, Jessica 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2764 jessica.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen (Kleiner), Melissa 2488 Main Street 917.647.6297 mkleiner@elliman.com
Commander, Michael 2488 Main Street 631.537.4162 michael.commander@elliman.com
Conant, Nora 124 Front Street 631.333.4052 nora.conant@elliman.com
Conlon, David 20 Main Street 631.603.2819 david.conlon@elliman.com
Contegni, Tatiana 104 Main Street 631.288.6244 tatiana.contegni@elliman.com
Coppola, Francine 10200 Main Road 631.298.6158 francine.coppola@elliman.com
Correa, Sandra 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 sandra.correa@elliman.com
Cree, Oona 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2773 oona.cree@elliman.com
Curreri, Jean 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 jean.curreri@elliman.com
Curti, Marc (Aaron) 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2744 aaron.curti@elliman.com
Curti, Matthew 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2778 matthew.curti@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727