« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»The Hamptons / North Fork»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Baker, Danielle 104 Main Street 631.898.2275 danielle.baker@elliman.com
Bandic, Elvedina 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4341 elvedina.bandic@elliman.com
Barbaria, Joseph 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 joseph.barbaria@elliman.com
Barbaria, Lori 2488 Main Street 631.537.6041 lori.barbaria@elliman.com
Bassel, Carrie 70 Jobs Lane 631.283.4343 carrie.bassel@elliman.com
Beckwith, Christine 10200 Main Road 631.298.6185 christine.beckwith@elliman.com
Beem, Craig 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2731 craig.beem@elliman.com
Behringer, Finley 2987 Montauk Highway 631.613.7223 finley.behringer@elliman.com
Benedict, Meghan 2488 Main Street 631.537.6159 meghan.benedict@elliman.com
Bennett, Scott 10200 Main Road 631.298.6143 scott.bennett@elliman.com
Bersin, Neil A 2488 Main Street 631.537.4797 neil.bersin@elliman.com
Beyel, Harold 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 harold.beyel@elliman.com
Bidwell, Janet 10200 Main Road 631.298.6135 janet.bidwell@elliman.com
Bigger, Liza 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 liza.bigger@elliman.com
Binder, Mary 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.972.8772 mary.binder@elliman.com
Blank, Kerri 20 Main Street 631.329.9400 kerri.blank@elliman.com
Blekicki, Brian 20 Main Street 631.267.7381 brian.blekicki@elliman.com
Blumberg, Barbara 20 Main Street 631.267.7322 barbara.blumberg@elliman.com
Boettcher, Jo Ann 104 Main Street 631.422.9292 joann.boettcher@elliman.com
Bollman, Mary Ann 124 Front Street 631.333.4053 maryann.bollman@elliman.com
Bollo, Paul 2488 Main Street 631.537.4641 paul.bollo@elliman.com
Bond, Suzanne 2488 Main Street 631.537.6512 suzanne.bond@elliman.com
Boulos, Peter 134 Jessup Ave 914.924.0824 peter.boulos@elliman.com
Bourgard, Todd 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4300 todd.bourgard@elliman.com
Bozek, Meghan 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 meghan.bozek@elliman.com
Braia, Gabriela 2488 Main Street 631.537.4571 gabriela.braia@elliman.com
Braun, Marcy 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 marcy.braun@elliman.com
Brbutovic, Ramija 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.4340 ramija.brbutovic@elliman.com
Brennan, Paul 2488 Main Street 631.537.4144 paul.brennan@elliman.com
Brennan, Paul 2987 Montauk Highway 631.537.4144 paul.brennan@elliman.com
Brockway, Dana 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 dana.brockway@elliman.com
Brodis, Margaret 10200 Main Road 631.298.6145 margaret.brodis@elliman.com
Brosseau, Bridget 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 bridget.brosseau@elliman.com
Brown, Tomeka 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 tomeka.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Theresa (Terri) 2488 Main Street 631.537.5900 theresa.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Douglas 2488 Main Street 631.537.6219 doug.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Roberta 104 Main Street 631.288.6244 roberta.brown@elliman.com
Brownstein, Mitchell 138 Main Street 631.537.7106 mitchell.brownstein@elliman.com
Bubka, Marta 70 Jobs Lane 631.204.2717 marta.bubka@elliman.com
Burke, Pamela 99 The Plaza 631.668.6565 pamela.burke@elliman.com
Byrne, Brendan 14 W. Montauk Hgwy 631.723.2721 brendan.byrne@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727