« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

W
Wagner, Joe 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7210 joe.wagner@elliman.com
Wagner-Natale, Roxanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 roxanne.wagner-natale@elliman.com
Wagster, Charlotte 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 charlotte.wagster@elliman.com
Waldrum, Sahnye 1995 Broadway 917.573.3044 sahnye.waldrum@elliman.com
Walker, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5300 jwalker@elliman.com
Walsdorf, Brett 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7438 brett.walsdorf@elliman.com
Walters, Nicholas 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8589 nicholas.walters@elliman.com
Wan, Jing (Jane) 575 Madison Ave 212.909.4248 jane.wan@elliman.com
Wanamaker, David 774 Broadway 212.352.5218 dwanamaker@elliman.com
Wands, Robert 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6282 robert.wands@elliman.com
Wang, Chuanyung (Jerry) 575 Madison Ave 917.225.7078 cwang@elliman.com
Wang, Tiffany 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6286 tiffany.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Jing 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7174 jing.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Dong (Suzie) 140 Franklin St 917.587.3236 suzie.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Ya (Amy) 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4095 amy.wang@elliman.com
Ward, Angela 774 Broadway 212.460.0673 award@elliman.com
Washington, Paige 237 Smith Street 718.935.6124 paige.washington@elliman.com
Wasserbach, William 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4474 william.wasserbach@elliman.com
Wasserman, Sarah 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6221 sarah.wasserman@elliman.com
Wasserman, Joann 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6217 joann.wasserman@elliman.com
Watson-Taffe, Lancelot 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7328 lancelot.taffe@elliman.com
Wawrzaszek, Marzena 140 Franklin St 347.543.5039 mwawrzaszek@elliman.com
Wayne, Joy 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2250 joy.wayne@elliman.com
Weaver, Nancy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7006 nweaver@elliman.com
Webb, Brad 690 Washington 646.267.6777 bwebb@elliman.com
Webster, Bonnie 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5477 bwebster@elliman.com
Weidmann, Tatiane 774 Broadway 212.460.0658 tatiane.weidmann@elliman.com
Weinberg, Todd 675 Third Ave 212.692.6185 tweinberg@elliman.com
Weinberger, Karen 1995 Broadway 917.456.2919 karen.weinberger@elliman.com
Weiser, Keith 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.626.6977 keith.weiser@elliman.com
Weiss, Abraham 111 Fifth Avenue 631.680.3042 abraham.weiss@elliman.com
Weiss, David 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8545 dweiss@elliman.com
Weiss, Cory 712 Fifth Avenue 212.909.7994 cory.weiss@elliman.com
Weiss, Lorraine 1995 Broadway 917.743.5970 lweiss@elliman.com
Weissberg, Cameron 111 Fifth Avenue 516.273.6655 cameron.weissberg@elliman.com
Weiswasser, Sandra 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5270 sweiswasser@elliman.com
Weisz, Kathleen 712 Fifth Avenue 212.355.0565 kathleen.weisz@elliman.com
Weksler, Andrea 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2316 andrea.weksler@elliman.com
Welch, Jana 664 Fulton St 718.715.7000 jana.welch@elliman.com
Weltz, Joan 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4820 jweltz@elliman.com
Wendel, Christopher 575 Madison Ave 212.466.0145 christopher.wendel@elliman.com
Wendling, Amy 664 Fulton St 347.381.4150 amy.wendling@elliman.com
Werthein, Lucila 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 lucila.werthein@elliman.com
Wettenhall, Lincoln 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.965.6024 lwettenhall@elliman.com
Wexler, Marilyn 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2211 mwexler@elliman.com
Wheeler, Joy 774 Broadway 212.460.0676 joy.wheeler@elliman.com
White, Renee 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7712 renee.white@elliman.com
White, Renee 3544 Johnson Ave 212.531.7712 renee.white@elliman.com
White, Renee 6048 Riverdale Ave 212.531.7712 renee.white@elliman.com
Whitman, Luke 140 Franklin St 212.283.2828 luke.whitman@elliman.com
Widener, Adam 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6123 adam.widener@elliman.com
Widerka, Kenneth 1995 Broadway 646.505.5676 kwiderka@elliman.com
Wilder, Amy 575 Madison Ave 212.350.6829 awilder@elliman.com
Wiley, Todd 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 todd.wiley@elliman.com
Wilkins, Jessica 664 Fulton St 347.381.4154 jessica.wilkins@elliman.com
Wilkins, Joni 774 Broadway 212.844.4248 joni.wilkins@elliman.com
Williams, Marci 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7624 mwilliams@elliman.com
Williams, Marcellus (Marc) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 marc.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Micah 575 Madison Ave 347.871.5881 mcwilliams@elliman.com
Williams, Hilah Hadaway 43 5th Avenue 718.935.6177 hilahhadaway.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Damian 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8658 damian.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Sarah R 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7333 sarah.williams@elliman.com
Williamson, Gregory 1995 Broadway 212.712.6088 gwilliamson@elliman.com
Williamson, Steven 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 steven.williamson@elliman.com
Williamson, Amy 575 Madison Ave 212.203.5401 amy.williamson@elliman.com
Williamson, Gregory 156 Montague St 212.712.6088 gwilliamson@elliman.com
Wilson, Scheffee 1410 Cortelyou Rd 103.912.0204 scheffee.wilson@elliman.com
Winick, Arleen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7230 awinick@elliman.com
Winston, Joshua 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5212 joshua.winston@elliman.com
Wisniewska, Ilona 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 ilona.wisniewska@elliman.com
Wisniewski, Piotr 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 piotr.wisniewski@elliman.com
Witt, Athena (Tina) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2264 awitt@elliman.com
Wokin, Lily 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5843 lily.wokin@elliman.com
Wolf, Lillian Kramer 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7016 lwolf@elliman.com
Wolf, Jody 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7964 jody.wolf@elliman.com
Wolf, Ian 774 Broadway 212.460.0645 iwolf@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.274.7921 kwong@elliman.com
Wong, Su-en 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3116 suen.wong@elliman.com
Wong, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 917.346.6046 lwong@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 140 Franklin St 212.274.7921 kwong@elliman.com
Wong, Tak (Benson) 140 Franklin St 212.274.7921 benson.wong@elliman.com
Wood, Jacob 140 Franklin St 212.965.6094 jacob.wood@elliman.com
Worrall, Nicholas 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 nicholas.worrall@elliman.com
Wright, Kim Mogul 1995 Broadway 212.769.9844 kwright@elliman.com
Wright, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2326 lisa.wright@elliman.com
Wu, Serena 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7297 serena.wu@elliman.com
Wu, Diana 1995 Broadway 212.769.9811 diana.wu@elliman.com
Wuest, Teresa Solomon 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8533 twuest@elliman.com
Wunderlich, Peggy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7655 pwunderlich@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727