« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

V
Vaccari, Christopher 774 Broadway 212.460.0656 cvaccari@elliman.com
Vale, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8534 melissa.vale@elliman.com
Vallejos, James 190 Fifth Ave 929.457.5115 james.vallejos@elliman.com
Van Der Linde-Brown, Vanessa 156 Montague St 718.780.8151 vanessa.brown@elliman.com
Van Der Walt, Krishe 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 krishe.vanderwalt@elliman.com
Van Laer, Dianne 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7192 dvanlaer@elliman.com
van Leeuwen, Saskia 1995 Broadway 212.769.6511 svan@elliman.com
Van Maarseveen, Jini 187 7th Ave 718.840.2046 jini.vanmaarseveen@elliman.com
Van Raalte, Gregory 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 gregory.vanraalte@elliman.com
van Straten, Rita 156 Montague St 718.780.8153 rita.vanstraten@elliman.com
Vance, Patricia 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8576 pvance@elliman.com
Vandekieft, Jennifer 1995 Broadway 212.769.9868 jennifer.vandekieft@elliman.com
Vanderploeg, George 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7621 gvanderploeg@elliman.com
Vassiliou, Rhoda 1995 Broadway 212.769.9858 rvassiliou@elliman.com
Vasvani, Mukesh N 280 Metropolitan Avenue 917.907.1543 mvasvani@elliman.com
Vaswani, Deepa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 deepa.vaswani@elliman.com
Vauban, Cleo 774 Broadway 917.509.1703 cleo.vauban@elliman.com
Vecchio, Hayley 774 Broadway 212.460.0622 hayley.vecchio@elliman.com
Veilson, Francis (Frank) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 fveilson@elliman.com
Velazquez, Maria 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4055 mvelazquez@elliman.com
Velez, Julissa 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 jvelez@elliman.com
Ventura, Thomas 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6234 thomas.ventura@elliman.com
Veremeeva, Elena 575 Madison Ave 212.352.6275 elena.veremeeva@elliman.com
Vergara, Gisela 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7659 gvergara@elliman.com
Verise Kohan, Brandon 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 brandon.verisekohan@elliman.com
Versluis, Anne 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6103 anne.versluis@elliman.com
Vetrano, Paul 156 Montague St 718.780.8125 paul.vetrano@elliman.com
Vieira, Rafael 1995 Broadway 212.769.9883 rvieira@elliman.com
Vieira, Kimberly 575 Madison Ave 808.224.1454 kimberly.vieira@elliman.com
Vikki, Kurt 187 7th Ave 718.840.2047 kurt.vikki@elliman.com
Vilarino, Elizabeth 187 7th Ave 718.840.2039 elizabeth.vilarino@elliman.com
Villafana-Rochez, Ylliana 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 yilliana.villafana-rochez@elliman.com
Villaruel, Rowena 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1067 rvillaruel@elliman.com
Villela, Marina 575 Madison Ave 212.967.8047 marina.villela@elliman.com
Vincent Suchet, Cecile 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 cecile.vincent@elliman.com
Vinogradskaia, Anna 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 avinogradskaia@elliman.com
Visca, Christina 774 Broadway 212.358.4346 christina.visca@elliman.com
Volpe, Eric 664 Fulton St 718.715.7000 eric.volpe@elliman.com
von Broock, Gordon 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8564 gvonbroock@elliman.com
Vourlides, Maria 774 Broadway 212.335.2053 maria.vourlides@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727