« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

T
Taglich, Olivia 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2053 olivia.taglich@elliman.com
Talbot, James 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4067 james.talbot@elliman.com
Talwar, Reena 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7103 rtalwar@elliman.com
Tam, Chu (Anthony) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 anthony.tam@elliman.com
Tames, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8590 jtames@elliman.com
Tancer, Joan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7734 jtancer@elliman.com
Tandon, Anju 575 Madison Ave 212.891.2983 atandon@elliman.com
Tanger, Debra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7617 debra.tanger@elliman.com
Tango, Marie 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 mtango@elliman.com
Tarabotto, Gino 1995 Broadway 212.769.6590 gino.tarabotto@elliman.com
Tarlton, Tracy 774 Broadway 602.570.6531 tracy.tarlton@elliman.com
Tartarashvili, Mamuka 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8548 mtartarashvili@elliman.com
Tashiro, Hikaru 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 hikaru.tashiro@elliman.com
Tatarinov, Yury 1995 Broadway 212.769.9899 yury.tatarinov@elliman.com
Taubner, Fred 1995 Broadway 646.505.6953 fred.taubner@elliman.com
Taussig, Sharron 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8508 staussig@elliman.com
Tavis, Joanne 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2224 jtavis@elliman.com
Tavivian, Yair 280 Metropolitan Avenue 212.319.4109 ytavivian@elliman.com
Tavivian, Ariel 575 Madison Ave 212.319.4109 atavivian@elliman.com
Tavivian, Ariel 280 Metropolitan Avenue 212.319.4109 atavivian@elliman.com
Tavivian, Yair 575 Madison Ave 212.319.4109 ytavivian@elliman.com
Taylor, Jessica 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8507 jessica.taylor@elliman.com
Teichner (Drescher), Aviva 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5282 aviva.drescher@elliman.com
Teiro, Kristina 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2233 kristina.teiro@elliman.com
Tejeda, Algenys 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.484.0301 algenys.tejeda@elliman.com
Tejeda, Sherly 237 Smith Street 718.935.6159 sherly.tejeda@elliman.com
Temidayo, Janet 936 Broadway 212.352.5259 janet.temidayo@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Teplitsky (Shippen), Gerald 575 Madison Ave 917.685.8219 gshippen@elliman.com
Teplitzky, Jaqueline (Jacky) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7263 jteplitzky@elliman.com
Tepper, Roberta 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4094 rtepper@elliman.com
Ternon, Erik 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8461 eternon@elliman.com
Tesser, Lynn 187 7th Ave 718.840.2017 ltesser@elliman.com
Testa, James (Jim) 1995 Broadway 212.769.6561 jtesta@elliman.com
Testa Jr., Anthony 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 anthony.testa@elliman.com
Tevis, Mark 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 mark.tevis@elliman.com
Theodule, Niels 43 5th Avenue 929.457.5104 niels.theodule@elliman.com
Thomas, Renata 187 7th Ave 718.840.2057 renata.thomas@elliman.com
Thompson, John (Jack) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7045 jack.thompson@elliman.com
Thompson, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 melissa.thompson@elliman.com
Thorn, Thomas Clifton (Clif) 1995 Broadway 212.769.6538 cthorn@elliman.com
Tikhonova, Natalia 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 natalia.tikhonova@elliman.com
Tirosh, Ariel 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5267 atirosh@elliman.com
Tito-Carabajo, Kyle 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.840.2100 kyle.tito@elliman.com
Titone, Tom 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8669 tom.titone@elliman.com
Toale, Katherine 187 7th Ave 718.840.2048 katherine.toale@elliman.com
Tod, Yafit (Julia) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9840 yafit.tod@elliman.com
Tollefson, Paul 3544 Johnson Ave 914.705.3048 paul.tollefson@elliman.com
Tomanovich, Darinka (Dara) 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3102 dtomanovich@elliman.com
Tomaszek, Renata 575 Madison Avenue 646.591.4900 renata.tomaszek@elliman.com
Tomcini, Klevi 237 Smith Street 347.505.2636 klevi.tomcini@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 575 Madison Ave 516.498.2157 mtornatore@elliman.com
Torralba, Aimee M 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 646.239.6445 aimee.torralba@elliman.com
Torres, Priscilla 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 priscilla.torres@elliman.com
Torres Roman, Luis 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4404 luis.torres@elliman.com
Torsiello, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 michael.torsiello@elliman.com
Tosk, Marilyn 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 marilyn.tosk@elliman.com
Tosk, Marilyn 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 marilyn.tosk@elliman.com
Toussie, Sharon 1410 Cortelyou Rd 917.334.9984 sharon.toussie@elliman.com
Tower, Walker 212 West 18th St 212.335.1800 info@walkertower.com
Traina, Christine 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1045 ctraina@elliman.com
Tran-Trinh, Hannah 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 hannah.tran-trinh@elliman.com
Travin, Courtney 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8551 courtney.travin@elliman.com
Trienis, Monica 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4020 mtrienis@elliman.com
Trois, Maurizio 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5335 maurizio.trois@elliman.com
Troutman, David 237 Smith Street 347.505.7553 david.troutman@elliman.com
Trufanov, Igor 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7798 igor.trufanov@elliman.com
Truong, Thuy 774 Broadway 212.460.0631 ttruong@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tsiatsis, Thomas 140 Franklin St 347.229.7121 thomas.tsiatsis@elliman.com
Tsibiridis, Yorgos 111 Fifth Avenue 631.267.7372 yorgos.tsibiridis@elliman.com
Tsitiridis, Silke 140 Franklin St 212.965.6063 silke.tsitiridis@elliman.com
Tu, Alexandra 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2327 alexandra.tu@elliman.com
Tuber, Nancy 1995 Broadway 212.769.9889 ntuber@elliman.com
Tuinstra, Justin 936 Broadway 212.598.3199 jtuinstra@elliman.com
Tuohy, Priscilla 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5338 ptuohy@elliman.com
Turchin, Andrew 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 andrew.turchin@elliman.com
Turcios, Peggy 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 peggy.turcios@elliman.com
Turk, Stephanie 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4471 stephanie.turk@elliman.com
Tzanides, Andrew 1995 Broadway 212.380.7169 andrew.tzanides@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727