« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Rabbitt (Monteith), Lisa 111 Fifth Avenue 973.493.2329 lisa.rabbitt@elliman.com
Rabinbach, Jacob (Jake) 664 Fulton St 718.942.6795 jake.rabinbach@elliman.com
Rachlin, Cindy 1995 Broadway 646.505.2215 crachlin@elliman.com
Rada, Marcos 140 Franklin St 212.965.6005 mrada@elliman.com
Radafshar, Sarah 575 Madison Ave 516.368.4906 sarah.radafshar@elliman.com
Radomski, Adrian 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7641 adrian.radomski@elliman.com
Radoncic, Irfan 575 Madison Ave 646.388.2926 irfan.radoncic@elliman.com
Raghavan, Ramaa Reddy 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 ramaa.raghavan@elliman.com
Rahman, Ibrehem 774 Broadway 212.460.0640 ibrehem.rahman@elliman.com
Rai, Sangeeta 575 Madison Ave 917.617.1811 sangeeta.rai@elliman.com
Raida, Deanna 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 deanna.raida@elliman.com
Rakowski, Natalie 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7990 natalie.rakowski@elliman.com
Ramonetti, John 140 Franklin St 212.965.6021 john.ramonetti@elliman.com
Ramsahai, Indra 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 indra.ramsahai@elliman.com
Rand, Doug 43 5th Avenue 929.457.5105 doug.rand@elliman.com
Randazzo, Ralph 111 Fifth Avenue 631.463.4998 ralph.randazzo@elliman.com
Raposo Nunes, Thyago 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4400 thyago.nunes@elliman.com
Rappaport, Eileen Dale 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 eileen.rappaport@elliman.com
Rascio, Alexis 1995 Broadway 646.505.2232 alexis.rascio@elliman.com
Raskopf, Janna 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5434 janna.raskopf@elliman.com
Rastegar, Michael 187 7th Ave 718.840.2038 michael.rastegar@elliman.com
Rathgeber, Samantha 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8024 samantha.rathgeber@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 575 Madison Ave 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Ratusch, Claire 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7703 cratusch@elliman.com
Rau, Brenda 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3106 brenda.rau@elliman.com
Rayapareddi, Veena 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4464 vrayapareddi@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Reardon, Robin 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2241 robin.reardon@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Reaume, Joseph 1995 Broadway 212.712.6093 joseph.reaume@elliman.com
Redd, Amala 1995 Broadway 212.712.6058 amala.redd@elliman.com
Reed, Polina 575 Madison Avenue 212.891.7000 polina.reed@elliman.com
Reeves, Julianne 575 Madison Ave 310.383.3423 julianne.reeves@elliman.com
Regan, Christina 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 christina.regan@elliman.com
Reichman, Samantha 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7207 samantha.reichman@elliman.com
Reid, Maria 575 Madison Ave 212.759.5656 mreid@elliman.com
Reider, Connor 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7332 connor.reider@elliman.com
Reljic, Bruno 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7192 bruno.reljic@elliman.com
Reneau, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.203.3376 lisa.reneau@elliman.com
Reni, Leslie 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3117 leslie.reni@elliman.com
Renna, Donna 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7961 donna.renna@elliman.com
Reyes, Efrain 3544 Johnson Ave 718.432.1175 efrain.reyes@elliman.com
Reznik, Andrew 1995 Broadway 917.669.6608 andrew.reznik@elliman.com
Reznikova, Eva 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8668 eva.reznikova@elliman.com
Rhodes, James 575 Madison Ave 212.505.5029 james.rhodes@elliman.com
Rhodes (Vinogradsky), Elina 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4256 elina.rhodes@elliman.com
Rhoten, Skyler 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6262 skyler.rhoten@elliman.com
Ricalde-Desbois, Ella 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7316 ella.ricalde@elliman.com
Richards, Joycelyn (Joy) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 joy.richards@elliman.com
Rick, Ellen 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2814 erick@elliman.com
Ridder, Catherine (Tucky) 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7992 tucky.ridder@elliman.com
Riedel, Trisha 690 Washington 212.727.6161 trish.riedel@elliman.com
Riedel, Marc 111 Fifth Avenue 646.823.3443 marc.riedel@elliman.com
Rile, Daria 1410 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 daria.rile@elliman.com
Rinaldo, Daniella 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8531 daniella.rinaldo@elliman.com
Ring, Thomas 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4075 tring@elliman.com
Ringler (Loeb), Alexandra 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2021 alexandra.loeb@elliman.com
Ripert, Sandra 575 Madison Ave 917.821.1642 sripert@elliman.com
Ritz, Istvan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 istvan.ritz@elliman.com
Rivera, Carmen Rachel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8581 crivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Wilfredo (Will) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9874 wilfredo.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.901.9176 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Yanitzel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivoir, Danielle 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7148 danielle.rivoir@elliman.com
Roberts, Beth 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7629 broberts@elliman.com
Roberts, Hunter 187 7th Ave 718.840.2087 hunter.roberts@elliman.com
Roberts, Lynne 575 Madison Ave 212.960.3002 lroberts@elliman.com
Roberts, Ryan 156 Montague St 718.780.8135 ryan.roberts@elliman.com
Robin, Fay 1995 Broadway 212.769.9829 frobin@elliman.com
Robinson, Carol 575 Madison Ave 212.772.3182 crobinson@elliman.com
Robinson, Winston 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4196 winston.robinson@elliman.com
Robinson, Binnie 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4462 brobinson@elliman.com
Robison, Terry 187 7th Ave 718.840.2028 terry.robison@elliman.com
Robles, Anthony 190 Fifth Ave 929.457.5106 anthony.robles@elliman.com
Rocca, Jeanmarie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 jeanmarie.rocca@elliman.com
Rodenberg, Bradley 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6132 bradley.rodenberg@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Connie 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5384 connie.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Levi Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 levi.michael@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Ereca 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 ereca.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Wendy M 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 wendy.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Vanessa 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4421 vanessa.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roesler, Hannah 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2206 hannah.roesler@elliman.com
Rogers, Todd 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 todd.rogers@elliman.com
Rogers, Tracy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7096 trogers@elliman.com
Rogers, Maureen 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 maureen.rogers@elliman.com
Rogers-Hawson, Rebecca 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7332 rrhawson@elliman.com
Rogol, Brent 575 Madison Ave 917.903.3284 brent.rogol@elliman.com
Rollins, Shari Scharfer 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7426 srollins@elliman.com
Roman, Steven M 237 Smith Street 718.935.6136 steven.roman@elliman.com
Romanelli, Jenny 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7110 jenny.romanelli@elliman.com
Romanello, Carmela 774 Broadway 516.307.9406 carmela.romanello@elliman.com
Romanowicz, Nina 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6186 nina.romanowicz@elliman.com
Romeo, Suzanne 936 Broadway 212.321.7191 suzanne.romeo@elliman.com
Roopnarine, Raymond 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4426 raymond.roopnarine@elliman.com
Roozdar, Sepideh 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6174 sepideh.roozdar@elliman.com
Rosa, Robert 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6109 robert.rosa@elliman.com
Rosa, Juan (Rick) 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 646.299.2096 rick.rosa@elliman.com
Rose, Ron (Roni) 664 Fulton St 718.715.7000 roni.rose@elliman.com
Rosemarin, Alissa (Elise) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6070 alissa.rosemarin@elliman.com
Rosemarin, Richard (Rick) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 richard.rosemarin@elliman.com
Rosen, David 140 Franklin St 212.965.6051 david.rosen@elliman.com
Rosen, Blair 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2354 blair.rosen@elliman.com
Rosen, Chloe 936 Broadway 212.226.6900 chloe.rosen@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Amanda 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5358 amanda.rosenberg@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Jan 1410 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 jan.rosenberg@elliman.com
Rosenberger, David 1995 Broadway 212.769.6564 drosenberger@elliman.com
Rosenblum, Michael 1995 Broadway 212.769.6541 mrosenblum@elliman.com
Rosenman, Eric 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8539 erosenman@elliman.com
Rosenstein, Daniel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 daniel.rosenstein@elliman.com
Rosenthal, Courtney 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7665 courtney.rosenthal@elliman.com
Rosko, Kyle 140 Franklin St 631.678.7179 kyle.rosko@elliman.com
Rosmarin, Ilene 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7271 irosmarin@elliman.com
Ross, Aaron 936 Broadway 212.352.6261 aaron.ross@elliman.com
Rossi, Kathleen 1995 Broadway 646.505.5656 kathleen.rossi@elliman.com
Roth, Jacqueline (Jackie) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6093 jroth@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rothman, Adam 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3119 arothman@elliman.com
Rothschild, Ami 1995 Broadway 212.769.9890 arothschild@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jack 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 jack.rothstein@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jeffrey 1995 Broadway 212.769.9817 jrothstein@elliman.com
Rotondaro, Jacqueline 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5302 jacqueline.rotondaro@elliman.com
Rouach, Andre 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7020 arouach@elliman.com
Roumani, Margula 664 Fulton St 347.414.2222 margula.roumani@elliman.com
Roytman, Elvin 664 Fulton St 347.296.4020 elvin.roytman@elliman.com
Rubin, Bernie 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2282 brubin@elliman.com
Rubin, Josh 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7111 josh.rubin@elliman.com
Rubin, Linda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7058 lrubin@elliman.com
Rubinstein, Sergio 575 Madison Ave 212.909.4244 srubinstein@elliman.com
Rubinstein, Justin 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1042 jrubinstein@elliman.com
Rundhaug, Kirk 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2052 krundhaug@elliman.com
Rundquist Chen, Gale 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7055 grundquist@elliman.com
Ruocco, Linda 1995 Broadway 212.769.6570 linda.ruocco@elliman.com
Rupy, Kathleen 140 Franklin St 212.965.6092 krupy@elliman.com
Russell, Abby 187 7th Ave 631.537.5900 abby.russell@elliman.com
Russo, Francis 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5382 francis.russo@elliman.com
Russo, Eileen 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 eileen.russo@elliman.com
Russo, Barbara 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 barbara.russo@elliman.com
Russo, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8587 joseph.russo@elliman.com
Ruth Cogen, JoLinda 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7753 jocogen@elliman.com
Ryalen Batesky, Stephanie 575 Madison Ave 646.871.4443 stephanie.batesky@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727