« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Pace, Stefani 140 Franklin St 212.965.6010 space@elliman.com
Paces, Kristina 774 Broadway 212.335.2057 kristina.paces@elliman.com
Padilla, Logan 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7127 logan.padilla@elliman.com
Padron, Sarah 140 Franklin St 212.965.6083 sarah.padron@elliman.com
Pak, Claudia Y 575 Madison Avenue 212.350.8500 claudia.pak@elliman.com
Palazzolo, Silvana 575 Madison Ave 917.658.2347 spalazzolo@elliman.com
Palmer, Cheryl 774 Broadway 212.844.4244 cheryl.palmer@elliman.com
Palmieri, Jackie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8639 jackie.palmieri@elliman.com
Papale, Sandra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 spapale@elliman.com
Paraie, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8043 michael.paraie@elliman.com
Pare, Judith Brooks 156 Montague St 718.780.8126 jpare@elliman.com
Parga Nevarez, Nicholas 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8635 nicholas.nevarez@elliman.com
Park, Catherine 140 Franklin St 212.965.6045 cpark@elliman.com
Park, Kyle 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.599.1850 kyle.park@elliman.com
Park Adam, Yun 1995 Broadway 646.258.5299 yun.parkadam@elliman.com
Parker, Russell 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.865.1100 russell.parker@elliman.com
Parker, Jceal 664 Fulton St 646.770.3777 jceal.parker@elliman.com
Parker, Holly 690 Washington 212.352.5217 hparker@elliman.com
Parkerson, William (Wil) 140 Franklin St 212.274.7924 wparkerson@elliman.com
Parran, Edward 1995 Broadway 212.769.9856 eparran@elliman.com
Parrilla, Zuleima 237 Smith Street 347.505.7563 zuleima.parrilla@elliman.com
Parsil, Nicole 140 Franklin St 212.965.6030 nicole.parsil@elliman.com
Pascal, Maria 1995 Broadway 646.505.2229 mpascal@elliman.com
Passade, Elizabeth (Liza) 774 Broadway 646.561.2365 elizabeth.passade@elliman.com
Passaro, Michael 690 Washington 212.352.6202 michael.passaro@elliman.com
Pastor, George 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.712.2875 george.pastor@elliman.com
Patel, Neal 774 Broadway 212.460.0671 npatel@elliman.com
Patel, Meghna 187 7th Ave 718.840.2025 meghna.patel@elliman.com
Pearl, Abbe 1995 Broadway 212.769.2032 apearl@elliman.com
Pearson, Nancy E 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5283 nancy.pearson@elliman.com
Pecora, Stefania 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8935 specora@elliman.com
Pei, Phyllis 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2231 phyllis.pei@elliman.com
Pekija, Milenko (Micky) 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6167 mpekija@elliman.com
Pelet (Cappello), Katherine 774 Broadway 212.460.0632 katherine.cappello@elliman.com
Pelin, Amedeo 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8526 amedeo.pelin@elliman.com
Pena, Frederick 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6205 frederick.pena@elliman.com
Pena, Socrates 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8678 socrates.pena@elliman.com
Penaranda, Monica 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 monica.penaranda@elliman.com
Penn, Emily Lewis 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5314 emily.penn@elliman.com
Penner, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 jason.penner@elliman.com
Penson, Eva 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7486 eva.penson@elliman.com
Pentek, Fayth 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 fayth.pentek@elliman.com
Peradze, Lolita 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7024 lolita.peradze@elliman.com
Peraino, Joe 1995 Broadway 212.769.9860 joep@elliman.com
Pereira, Bushra 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 bushra.pereira@elliman.com
Pereira, Alexander 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 646.512.1300 alexander.pereira@elliman.com
Perez, Peter 190 Fifth Ave 718.230.3201 peter.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Alan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8534 aperez@elliman.com
Perez, William 3544 Johnson Ave 917.519.4570 william.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Raul 575 Madison Ave 646.642.0201 rperez@elliman.com
Perez, Dioni 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.925.6715 dioni.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Eyston 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4184 eyston.perez@elliman.com
Perkins, Richard 1995 Broadway 212.769.6578 rperkins@elliman.com
Perkins, Kathleen 664 Fulton St 347.381.4160 kathleen.perkins@elliman.com
Perlman, Abigail 1995 Broadway 212.769.6509 abigail.perlman@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Peters, Chris 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 cpeters@elliman.com
Peters, Jessica 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4429 jpeters@elliman.com
Peters, Alexander 1995 Broadway 212.712.6400 apeters@elliman.com
Petrizzo, Dafne 237 Smith Street 347.505.7852 dafne.petrizzo@elliman.com
Petrozza, Jeanna 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2039 jpetrozza@elliman.com
Petrucelli, Donna 1995 Broadway 212.712.2658 donna.petrucelli@elliman.com
Phan, Richard 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5363 richard.phan@elliman.com
Phelan-Kavanagh, Mary 3544 Johnson Ave 718.877.2686 mary.kavanagh@elliman.com
Philippis, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maria.philippis@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 3544 Johnson Ave 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Picarella, James 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 james.picarella@elliman.com
Piccinich, John (Ivan Picc) 140 Franklin St 201.951.3300 john.piccinich@elliman.com
Pierre-Louis, Philippe 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4132 philippe.pierre-louis@elliman.com
Pike, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 212.842.1429 apike@elliman.com
Piotrowski, Marylynn 156 Montague St 718.780.8168 marylynn.piotrowski@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 1995 Broadway 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Pizarro, Joshua 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2827 joshua.pizarro@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Platow, Christopher Bart 774 Broadway 212.460.0623 bart.platow@elliman.com
Plaza, Diego 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7242 dplaza@elliman.com
Pletnev, Max 575 Madison Ave 646.708.3089 max.pletnev@elliman.com
Pliszka, Karolina 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 917.847.6470 karolina.pliszka@elliman.com
Poggi, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 732.735.7958 lisa.poggi@elliman.com
Poggi, Rachel 1995 Broadway 646.345.1326 rachel.poggi@elliman.com
Polachi, Alexa 140 Franklin St 212.274.7953 alexa.polachi@elliman.com
Polihros, Nicholas E 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7632 npolihros@elliman.com
Polivy, Joseph 1995 Broadway 212.712.6096 joseph.polivy@elliman.com
Pomerlian, Mariana 1995 Broadway 212.769.6551 mpomerlian@elliman.com
Pompa, Elizabeth 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 elizabeth.pompa@elliman.com
Pontarelli, Jane 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4096 japontarelli@elliman.com
Ponz, Christine 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5207 christine.ponz@elliman.com
Porter, Shelby 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6293 shelby.porter@elliman.com
Porter, Neil 1995 Broadway 212.769.6540 neil.porter@elliman.com
Portny, Valerie 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4822 vportny@elliman.com
Portny Beshara, Caroline Portny 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 caroline.beshara@elliman.com
Postilio, Tom 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8008 tom.postilio@elliman.com
Postrion, William 1995 Broadway 212.769.9871 wpostrion@elliman.com
Posylkin, Gary 237 Smith Street 347.505.7564 gary.posylkin@elliman.com
Potsios, Alessandro 575 Madison Ave 212.598.3205 alessandro.potsios@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Powell, DeWayne A. 774 Broadway 212.460.0667 dewayne.powell@elliman.com
Powers, Jane 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6134 jane.powers@elliman.com
Prensky, Miriam (Mimi) 774 Broadway 212.598.3201 miriam.prensky@elliman.com
Pressman, Christine 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4014 christine.pressman@elliman.com
Price, (Charles) Reid 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6269 reid.price@elliman.com
Prickett Braunstein, Ana A. 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8558 ana.prickett@elliman.com
Priest, Grant 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 gpriest@elliman.com
Prince, John 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7795 jprince@elliman.com
Proust, Eve 237 Smith Street 310.404.9971 eve.proust@elliman.com
Psillos, Ariadni (Ari) 712 Fifth Avenue 347.869.9333 ariadni.psillos@elliman.com
Pulitzer, Corinne 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4832 cpulitzer@elliman.com
Purvin, Benjamin 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2377 benjamin.purvin@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727