« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Pace, Stefani 140 Franklin St 212.965.6010 space@elliman.com
Paces, Kristina 774 Broadway 212.335.2057 kristina.paces@elliman.com
Padilla, Logan 140 Franklin St 212.965.6066 logan.padilla@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Padron, Sarah 140 Franklin St 212.965.6083 sarah.padron@elliman.com
Page, Rebecca 137 Waverly Place 917.881.9918 rebecca.page@elliman.com
Pajwani, Mona 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3108 mona.pajwani@elliman.com
Palance, Nicholas 26 West 17th St 212.352.6235 nicholas.palance@elliman.com
Palazzolo, Silvana 575 Madison Ave 917.658.2347 spalazzolo@elliman.com
Palmer, Cheryl 774 Broadway 212.844.4244 cheryl.palmer@elliman.com
Palmieri, Jackie 26 West 17th St 212.488.8639 jackie.palmieri@elliman.com
Palmos, Vasilia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4086 vasilia.palmos@elliman.com
Palumbo, Franca 26 West 17th St 917.946.5588 franca.palumbo@elliman.com
Papale, Sandra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 spapale@elliman.com
Paraie, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8043 michael.paraie@elliman.com
Pare, Judith Brooks 156 Montague St 718.780.8126 jpare@elliman.com
Parikh, Meghan 26 West 17th St 212.321.7119 meghan.parikh@elliman.com
Park, Catherine 140 Franklin St 212.965.6045 cpark@elliman.com
Park, Michael 774 Broadway 212.844.4247 michael.park@elliman.com
Park Adam, Yun 1995 Broadway 646.258.5299 yun.parkadam@elliman.com
Parker, Holly 690 Washington 212.352.5217 hparker@elliman.com
Parker, Russell 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.865.1100 russell.parker@elliman.com
Parker, Jceal 664 Fulton St 646.770.3777 jceal.parker@elliman.com
Parkerson, William (Wil) 140 Franklin St 212.274.7924 wparkerson@elliman.com
Parran, Edward 1995 Broadway 212.769.9856 eparran@elliman.com
Parrilla, Zuleima 325 Court Street 347.505.7563 zuleima.parrilla@elliman.com
Pascal, Maria 1995 Broadway 646.505.2229 mpascal@elliman.com
Passade, Elizabeth (Liza) 774 Broadway 646.561.2365 elizabeth.passade@elliman.com
Passaro, Michael 690 Washington 212.352.6202 michael.passaro@elliman.com
Pastor, George 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 george.pastor@elliman.com
Patel, Neal 774 Broadway 212.460.0671 npatel@elliman.com
Paul, Amanda 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1077 amanda.paul@elliman.com
Pearl, Abbe 1995 Broadway 212.769.2032 apearl@elliman.com
Pearson, Nancy E 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5283 nancy.pearson@elliman.com
Pei, Phyllis 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2231 phyllis.pei@elliman.com
Pekija, Milenko (Micky) 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6167 mpekija@elliman.com
Pelet (Cappello), Katherine 774 Broadway 212.460.0632 katherine.cappello@elliman.com
Pena, Socrates 26 West 17th St 212.488.8678 socrates.pena@elliman.com
Peng, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8024 joseph.peng@elliman.com
Penn, Emily Lewis 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5314 emily.penn@elliman.com
Penner, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 jason.penner@elliman.com
Penson, Eva 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7486 eva.penson@elliman.com
Pentek, Fayth 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2800 fayth.pentek@elliman.com
Peradze, Lolita 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7024 lolita.peradze@elliman.com
Peraino, Joe 1995 Broadway 212.769.9860 joep@elliman.com
Perchenok, Natalia 575 Madison Ave 212.951.1704 natalia.perchenok@elliman.com
Pereira, Alexander 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 alexander.pereira@elliman.com
Pereira, Bushra 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 bushra.pereira@elliman.com
Pereless, Ashley 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2041 ashley.pereless@elliman.com
Perez, Raul 575 Madison Ave 646.642.0201 rperez@elliman.com
Perez, Dioni 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.925.6715 dioni.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Eyston 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.877.1858 eyston.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Alan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8528 aperez@elliman.com
Perkins, Richard 1995 Broadway 212.769.6578 rperkins@elliman.com
Perkins, Kathleen 664 Fulton St 347.381.4160 kathleen.perkins@elliman.com
Perlman, Abigail 1995 Broadway 212.769.6509 abigail.perlman@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Pesin, Adrienne 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 adrienne.pesin@elliman.com
Peters, Jessica 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4429 jpeters@elliman.com
Peters, Alexander 1995 Broadway 212.712.6400 apeters@elliman.com
Petrozza, Jeanna 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2039 jpetrozza@elliman.com
Petrucelli, Donna 1995 Broadway 212.712.2658 donna.petrucelli@elliman.com
Phelan-Kavanagh, Mary 3544 Johnson Ave 718.877.2686 mary.kavanagh@elliman.com
Phelps, Cody Brian 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 cody.phelps@elliman.com
Philippis, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maria.philippis@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 3544 Johnson Ave 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Picarella, James 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 james.picarella@elliman.com
Piccinich, John (Ivan Picc) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6044 john.piccinich@elliman.com
Pierre, Claudeen 575 Madison Avenue 212.891.7600 claudeen.pierre@elliman.com
Pierre-Louis, Philippe 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4132 philippe.pierre-louis@elliman.com
Pike, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 212.842.1429 apike@elliman.com
Pimentel, Orlando 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.531.1114 orlando.pimentel@elliman.com
Pinsky, Moshe 1995 Broadway 212.712.6072 moshe.pinsky@elliman.com
Piotrowski, Marylynn 156 Montague St 718.780.8168 marylynn.piotrowski@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 1995 Broadway 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Pittelli, Emilia 1995 Broadway 212.712.6054 epittelli@elliman.com
Pizarro, Joshua 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2827 joshua.pizarro@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Plaza, Diego 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7242 dplaza@elliman.com
Poggi, Rachel 1995 Broadway 718.486.4478 rachel.poggi@elliman.com
Poggi, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 201.721.8610 lisa.poggi@elliman.com
Polachi, Alexa 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7211 alexa.polachi@elliman.com
Polivy, Joseph 1995 Broadway 212.712.6096 joseph.polivy@elliman.com
Pomerlian, Mariana 1995 Broadway 212.769.6551 mpomerlian@elliman.com
Pompa, Elizabeth 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 elizabeth.pompa@elliman.com
Pontarelli, Jane 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4096 japontarelli@elliman.com
Ponz, Christine 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5207 christine.ponz@elliman.com
Poon, Zhi 774 Broadway 212.460.0643 zhi.poon@elliman.com
Porter, Neil 1995 Broadway 212.769.6540 neil.porter@elliman.com
Porter, Scott 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 scott.porter@elliman.com
Portman, Barbara 26 West 17th St 212.321.7195 barbara.portman@elliman.com
Portny, Valerie 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4822 vportny@elliman.com
Poster, Bradley 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 bradley.poster@elliman.com
Postilio, Tom 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8008 tom.postilio@elliman.com
Postrion, William 1995 Broadway 212.769.9871 wpostrion@elliman.com
Potdar, Roopa 575 Madison Ave 212.692.6110 roopa.potdar@elliman.com
Potsios, Alessandro 575 Madison Ave 212.598.3205 alessandro.potsios@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Powers, Jane 26 West 17th St 212.727.6134 jane.powers@elliman.com
Preimesberger, Ryan 575 Madison Ave 818.620.7439 ryan.preimesberger@elliman.com
Prensky, Miriam (Mimi) 774 Broadway 212.598.3201 miriam.prensky@elliman.com
Pressman, Christine 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4014 christine.pressman@elliman.com
Prickett Braunstein, Ana A. 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8549 ana.prickett@elliman.com
Priest, Grant 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 gpriest@elliman.com
Prince, John 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7795 jprince@elliman.com
Proust, Eve 325 Court Street 718.935.6142 eve.proust@elliman.com
Psillos, Ariadni (Ari) 712 Fifth Avenue 212.254.0242 ariadni.psillos@elliman.com
Pulitzer, Corinne 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4832 cpulitzer@elliman.com
Purvin, Benjamin 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2377 benjamin.purvin@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727