« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

O
O'Brien, Stephanie 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4457 stobrien@elliman.com
O'Brien, Sharon 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2094 sobrien@elliman.com
O'Connell, Daniel 111 Fifth Avenue 646.263.8677 daniel.oconnell@elliman.com
O'Connor, Mary 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7314 moconnor@elliman.com
O'Gallagher, Jean 36-29 Bell Boulevard 646.645.2566 jean.ogallagher@elliman.com
O'Halloran, Irene 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8015 irene.ohalloran@elliman.com
O'Hara, Zia 111 Fifth Avenue 917.747.9792 zia.ohara@elliman.com
O'Mara Walsh, Elisabeth 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2217 ewalsh@elliman.com
O'Neal, Stephen 1995 Broadway 212.712.6059 soneal@elliman.com
O'Neal, Charissa 1995 Broadway 212.769.9819 charissa.oneal@elliman.com
O'Rourke-Voigt, Sheenagh 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7198 sheenagh.orourke@elliman.com
Oaxaca, A. 1995 Broadway 646.505.5664 aoaxaca@elliman.com
Octavio, Maria 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 maria.octavio@elliman.com
Odinyayev, Svetlana 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6106 svetlana.odinyayev@elliman.com
Odom, Ted CC 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8663 ted.odom@elliman.com
Okada, David 1995 Broadway 212.692.6102 dokada@elliman.com
Okada, Marie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7290 mokada@elliman.com
Olan, Petra 3544 Johnson Ave 917.415.9657 petra.olan@elliman.com
Olan, Petra 6048 Riverdale Ave 917.415.9657 petra.olan@elliman.com
Olan Berner, Sherry 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7266 solan@elliman.com
Olaya, Nelson 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6277 nelson.olaya@elliman.com
Olita, Robert J 575 Madison Ave 516.945.0222 robert.olita@elliman.com
Oliveira, Wagner 325 Court Street 347.505.7583 wagner.oliveira@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 280 Metropolitan Avenue 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Olmstead, Timothy 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4066 timothy.olmstead@elliman.com
Olnek, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7211 michael.olnek@elliman.com
Olshefski, Joseph 1995 Broadway 212.712.6046 joseph.olshefski@elliman.com
Olson, Melissa 140 Franklin St 212.965.6027 melissa.olson@elliman.com
Opoku, Donny 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 310.297.0877 donny.opoku@elliman.com
Orbach, Rebecca 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2218 rebecca.orbach@elliman.com
Ordway, Jane 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jane.ordway@ellimnan.com
Orenstein, Sarah 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8004 sorenstein@elliman.com
Orlando, Nick 1995 Broadway 631.261.6800 nick.orlando@elliman.com
Orme, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8001 michael.orme@elliman.com
Orphanos, Nicole Adelia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7253 norphanos@elliman.com
Ortega, Krystle 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 krystle.ortega@elliman.com
Ortiz, Luis D 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8523 ldortiz@elliman.com
Osiecki, Annie 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 annie.osiecki@elliman.com
Osma, Alara 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2332 alara.osma@elliman.com
Osorio, Sofia 140 Franklin St 212.965.6064 sofia.osorio@elliman.com
Ostrowski, Victoria 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7030 victoria.ostrowski@elliman.com
OSullivan, Emilie 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7989 emilie.osullivan@elliman.com
Ovanes, Onik 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1062 oovanes@elliman.com
Owen, Julie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6135 jowen@elliman.com
Oxley, Graham 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5847 graham.oxley@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727