« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

N
Nadirova, Ekaterina (Katya) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 katya.nadirova@elliman.com
Nagar, Roi 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2313 roi.nagar@elliman.com
Naggiar, Jason 936 Broadway 646.505.2221 jason.naggiar@elliman.com
Nanda, Jennifer 140 Franklin St 212.965.6059 jennifer.nanda@elliman.com
Nash III, John (Jay) Wayland 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 jay.nash@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safanye 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 safanye.nasimov@elliman.com
Nasirov, Efraim 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7175 enasirov@elliman.com
Nastasi-Rivera, Loretta 187 7th Ave 718.840.2026 loretta.nastasi@elliman.com
Nasto, Dorian 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7683 dorian.nasto@elliman.com
Naufal, Marion 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 marion.naufal@elliman.com
Navarro III, Maximiliano 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7162 max.navarro@elliman.com
Nay, Emily 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 emily.nay@elliman.com
Neacsu, Elena 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7317 elena.neacsu@elliman.com
Negrea, Oana 1995 Broadway 646.651.0525 oana.negrea@elliman.com
Negrin, Marie-Camille 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2395 mnegrin@elliman.com
Nejad, Lila 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7231 lila.nejad@elliman.com
Nelson, Daoud 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 daoud.nelson@elliman.com
Nelson, Steeven 187 7th Ave 718.840.2092 steeven.nelson@elliman.com
Nelson, Timothy 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2059 tnelson@elliman.com
Nematnejad, Isaac 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7669 inematnejad@elliman.com
Nematnejad, Liza (Scheinman) 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2003 liza.nematnejad@elliman.com
Nembaware, Mandionesa (Mandy) 774 Broadway 212.335.2075 mandy.nembaware@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 3544 Johnson Ave 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Nemeroff, Carol 774 Broadway 212.460.0609 carol.nemeroff@elliman.com
Nemet, Nathan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 nathan.nemet@elliman.com
Nerenberg, Eliot 1995 Broadway 212.769.9873 eliot.nerenberg@elliman.com
Neufeld, Tatyana 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 tatyana.neufeld@elliman.com
Neuhauser, Paige 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2051 paige.neuhauser@elliman.com
Newman, Tina 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5882 tina.newman@elliman.com
Neziraj, Ronaldo 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7181 ronaldo.neziraj@elliman.com
Ng, Florence 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 fng@elliman.com
Nichols, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2232 pnichols@elliman.com
Nichols, E Diane 140 Franklin St 212.561.0690 dnichols@elliman.com
Nickman, Alan 1995 Broadway 212.712.6056 anickman@elliman.com
Nicoletta, Nicola 156 Montague St 718.780.8174 nnicoletta@elliman.com
Nicoletti, Robert 187 7th Ave 718.840.2033 rnicoletti@elliman.com
Nierenberg, Andrew 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 andrew.nierenberg@elliman.com
Nihei, Stephanie 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7428 stephanie.nihei@elliman.com
Nikolic, Milan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7729 milan.nikolic@elliman.com
Nikonovaite, Julija 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7257 julija.nikonovaite@elliman.com
Nixon, Curtis 1995 Broadway 646.505.2240 curtis.nixon@elliman.com
Nocerito, Laurie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4136 laurie.nocerito@elliman.com
Nodell, Emily 1995 Broadway 212.579.8900 emily.nodell@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
Nolan, Jacob 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7984 jacob.nolan@elliman.com
Noman, Muhammad (Manny) 187 7th Ave 718.840.2084 muhammad.noman@elliman.com
Nordell, Brian 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8666 brian.nordell@elliman.com
Norris, Harriet 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5202 hnorris@elliman.com
Norton, C. Michael 140 Franklin St 212.965.6022 cnorton@elliman.com
Novaes, Angelica 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6104 anovaes@elliman.com
Novick, Nathalie 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 nnovick@elliman.com
Nunez, Misael 575 Madison Avenue 212.891.7600 misael.nunez@elliman.com
Nunez, Michael J 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4400 michaelj.nunez@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727