« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

N
Nagar, Roi 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2313 roi.nagar@elliman.com
Naggiar, Jason 26 West 17th St 646.505.2221 jason.naggiar@elliman.com
Nanda, Jennifer 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 jennifer.nanda@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safanye 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 safanye.nasimov@elliman.com
Nasirov, Efraim 26 West 17th St 212.321.7175 enasirov@elliman.com
Nastasi-Rivera, Loretta M 187 7th Ave 718.840.2026 loretta.rivera@elliman.com
Nasto, Dorian 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7683 dorian.nasto@elliman.com
Naufal, Marion 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 marion.naufal@elliman.com
Navarro III, Maximiliano 26 West 17th St 212.321.7162 max.navarro@elliman.com
Negrao, Marina 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 marina.negrao@elliman.com
Negrea, Oana 1995 Broadway 212.712.6073 oana.negrea@elliman.com
Negrin, Marie-Camille 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2395 mnegrin@elliman.com
Nejad, Lila 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7231 lila.nejad@elliman.com
Nelson, Timothy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 tnelson@elliman.com
Nelson, Steeven 187 7th Ave 718.840.2092 steeven.nelson@elliman.com
Nematnejad, Isaac 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7669 inematnejad@elliman.com
Nematnejad, Liza (Scheinman) 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2003 liza.nematnejad@elliman.com
Nembaware, Mandionesa (Mandy) 774 Broadway 212.335.2075 mandy.nembaware@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 3544 Johnson Ave 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Nemeroff, Carol 774 Broadway 212.460.0609 carol.nemeroff@elliman.com
Nerenberg, Eliot 1995 Broadway 212.769.9873 eliot.nerenberg@elliman.com
Neufeld, Tatyana 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2800 tatyana.neufeld@elliman.com
Neuhauser, Paige 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2051 paige.neuhauser@elliman.com
Newman, Tina 1995 Broadway 212.712.6415 tina.newman@elliman.com
Newsome, Mark 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 mark.newsome@elliman.com
Ng, Florence 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 fng@elliman.com
Nichols, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2232 pnichols@elliman.com
Nichols, E Diane 140 Franklin St 212.561.0690 dnichols@elliman.com
Nickman, Alan 1995 Broadway 212.712.6056 anickman@elliman.com
Nicoletta, Nicola 156 Montague St 718.780.8174 nnicoletta@elliman.com
Nicoletti, Robert 187 7th Ave 718.840.2033 rnicoletti@elliman.com
Nierenberg, Andrew 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 andrew.nierenberg@elliman.com
Nihei, Stephanie 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7428 stephanie.nihei@elliman.com
Nikolic, Milan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 milan.nikolic@elliman.com
Nikonovaite, Julija 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7257 julija.nikonovaite@elliman.com
Nixon, Curtis 1995 Broadway 646.505.2240 curtis.nixon@elliman.com
Nocerito, Laurie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4136 laurie.nocerito@elliman.com
Nodell, Emily 1995 Broadway 212.579.8900 emily.nodell@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
Noman, Muhammad (Manny) 187 7th Ave 718.840.2084 muhammad.noman@elliman.com
Nordell, Brian 26 West 17th St 212.488.8666 brian.nordell@elliman.com
Norris, Harriet 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5202 hnorris@elliman.com
Norton, C. Michael 140 Franklin St 212.965.6022 cnorton@elliman.com
Novaes, Angelica 26 West 17th St 212.727.6104 anovaes@elliman.com
Novick, Nathalie 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 nnovick@elliman.com
Nuesi, Brian 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 347.661.2229 brian.nuesi@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727