« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

M
Ma, Jacqueline 575 Madison Ave 646.871.4222 jma@elliman.com
Ma, Baohong (Vivian) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 vivian.ma@elliman.com
Macaluso, Ann 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4819 amacaluso@elliman.com
Macedo, Catia 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5293 catia.macedo@elliman.com
Mack, Patrice 140 Franklin St 212.965.6052 pmack@elliman.com
Mackay, Matthew 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6194 matthew.mackay@elliman.com
MacKenzie, Patricia 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 patricia.mackenzie@elliman.com
MacNeille, Eben 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7679 emacneille@elliman.com
Mactavish, Daren 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7130 dmactavish@elliman.com
MacWilliam, Lindsey 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8628 lmacwilliam@elliman.com
Madden, Jennifer 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8598 jmadden@elliman.com
Maddox, Arleta 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7758 arleta.maddox@elliman.com
Madera, Amparo 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8596 amparo.madera@elliman.com
Madrigal, Alexander 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6231 amadrigal@elliman.com
Maeller, Wentz Didier 325 Court Street 718.522.2929 wentz.maeller@elliman.com
Maffei, Lois 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7254 lois.maffei@elliman.com
Maglio, Arthur 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2093 amaglio@elliman.com
Maguire, Preston 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7165 preston.maguire@elliman.com
Mahlof, Bradley 1995 Broadway 732.233.8023 bradley.mahlof@elliman.com
Mahone, James 575 Madison Ave 917.723.5883 james.mahone@elliman.com
Mailloux, Catherine 774 Broadway 212.460.0652 catherine.mailloux@elliman.com
Major, Charles 325 Court Street 718.935.6168 charles.major@elliman.com
Makki, Ibrahim 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8018 ibrahim.makki@elliman.com
Malka, Rafael 774 Broadway 212.460.0618 rmalka@elliman.com
Mallen, Kevin 140 Franklin St 212.965.6053 kmallen@elliman.com
Malone, Amanda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 amanda.malone@elliman.com
Malow, Brad 774 Broadway 212.358.4349 brad.malow@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Mancuso, Melissa 140 Franklin St 212.727.6124 melissa.mancuso@elliman.com
Mandracchia, David 205 East 42nd St 212.692.8392 david.mandracchia@ellimanpm.com
Manfredi, Indira 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2396 indira.manfredi@elliman.com
Mangan, Elizabeth 774 Broadway 212.844.4245 elizabeth.mangan@elliman.com
Mangone, Dennis 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2060 dmangone@elliman.com
Mann, Andreas 575 Madison Ave 917.797.9182 amann@elliman.com
Mann, Julian 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2355 julian.mann@elliman.com
Mann, Alan 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4028 alan.mann@elliman.com
Mann, Lorna 575 Madison Ave 516.759.0400 lorna.mann@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Mansour, Zachary 1995 Broadway 212.352.6214 zmansour@elliman.com
Mansour, Karen 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4024 kmansour@elliman.com
Mansour, Karen 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 krmansour@elliman.com
Mapp, Antonio 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 antonio.mapp@elliman.com
Mapp, Benjamin 140 Franklin St 502.544.9365 benjamin.mapp@elliman.com
Mapp, Antonio 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 antonio.mapp@elliman.com
Marchese, Serpile (Sue) 575 Madison Ave 646.871.4219 smarchese@elliman.com
Marcianti, Joann 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 joann.marcianti@elliman.com
MarElia2, Nan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2202 nmarelia@elliman.com
Margolin, Emily 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7636 emily.margolin@elliman.com
Margolis, Howard 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2258 hmargolis@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maryann.marinello@elliman.com
Marino, Anthony 187 7th Ave 718.840.2036 anthony.marino@elliman.com
Markman, Matthew 187 7th Ave 718.840.2034 matthew.markman@elliman.com
Markoff, Shari 774 Broadway 212.844.4254 smarkoff@elliman.com
Markoff, Shari 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 smarkoff@elliman.com
Marlowe, Peter 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 peter.marlowe@elliman.com
Maroni, Alexander 43 5th Avenue 347.381.4149 amaroni@elliman.com
Maroun, Ralph 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3103 ralph.maroun@elliman.com
Marra, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5217 amarra@elliman.com
Marshall, Maggie Leigh 774 Broadway 212.352.5212 mleigh@elliman.com
Marszalek, Zofia 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4418 zofia.marszalek@elliman.com
Marte, Simon 575 Madison Ave 212.692.8474 simon.marte@elliman.com
Martin, Marguerite 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7171 mmartin@elliman.com
Martin, Tim 187 7th Ave 718.840.2014 tim.martin@elliman.com
Martin, Kelsey 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7337 kelsey.martin@elliman.com
Martin, Rachel 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5224 rachel.martin@elliman.com
Martin, William 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7658 wmartin@elliman.com
Martin-Shah, Kim 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 kim.martin@elliman.com
Martinez, Eduardo 575 Madison Ave 212.735.1091 eduardo.martinez@elliman.com
Martinez-Miller, Amy 1207 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 amy.martinez@elliman.com
Martini, Jody 1995 Broadway 212.729.4346 jody.martini@elliman.com
Martzloff, Jamie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6148 jamie.martzloff@elliman.com
Marzullo, Cristina 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5398 cmarzullo@elliman.com
Mascioli, Michelle 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 michelle.mascioli@elliman.com
Masco, Tamara 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7682 tmasco@elliman.com
Mashore, Bridgett 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4413 bridgett.mashore@elliman.com
Mason, Leslie 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2810 lmason@elliman.com
Mason, Brandon 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8653 brandon.mason@elliman.com
Mason, Dexter 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2800 dexter.mason@elliman.com
Mason, The Sterling 459 Washington 212.473.7171 info@thesterlingmason.com
Masri, Assad 1995 Broadway 646.505.6984 assad.masri@elliman.com
Massotti, Michele 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.518.6980 michele.massotti@elliman.com
Mathiesen, Morgan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7685 morgan.mathiesen@elliman.com
Mathieu, Andreas 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6270 andreas.mathieu@elliman.com
Matias, William 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4412 william.matias@elliman.com
Matina, Andrew O 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4435 andrew.matina@elliman.com
Matisoff, Louise 1995 Broadway 212.769.9814 lmatisoff@elliman.com
Matiz, Laura 575 Madison Avenue 212.891.7252 lmatiz@elliman.com
Matles, Emily 664 Fulton St 718.942.6783 emily.matles@elliman.com
Matos, Zulma E 575 Madison Avenue 917.446.7141 zulma.matos@elliman.com
Maysles, Judith (Judy) 1995 Broadway 212.769.6552 judith.maysles@elliman.com
Mazin, Lynne 690 Washington 212.352.3400 lynne.mazin@elliman.com
Mazurek, John 187 7th Ave 718.840.2008 john.mazurek@elliman.com
Mazurek, Cathy Camille 187 7th Ave 718.840.2068 ccamille.mazurek@elliman.com
Mazzaferro, Rachel 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5396 rachel.mazzaferro@elliman.com
Mazzarella, Jonathan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 jonathan.mazzarella@elliman.com
Mc Lean, Michelson 325 Court Street 718.522.2929 michelson.mclean@elliman.com
McBane-Sanchez, Allegra 774 Broadway 213.925.4400 allegra.mcbanesanchez@elliman.com
McBurney, William 1995 Broadway 212.769.6526 wmcburney@elliman.com
McCall, Travial 325 Court Street 347.505.7566 travial.mccall@elliman.com
McCann, Olivia 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8662 olivia.mccann@elliman.com
McCarren, Kenneth 1995 Broadway 212.769.9821 kenneth.mccarren@elliman.com
McCarthy, Johanna (Siobhan) 1995 Broadway 212.769.6529 johanna.mccarthy@elliman.com
McCarthy, Mary 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2292 mary.mccarthy@elliman.com
McClure, Shelly 774 Broadway 212.460.0668 shelly.mcclure@elliman.com
McConnell, Maureen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 maureen.mcconnell@elliman.com
McCormack, Myra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7733 mmccormack@elliman.com
McDevitt, Alexandra 690 Washington 212.352.6264 alexandra.mcdevitt@elliman.com
McDonald, Charles 575 Madison Ave 212.319.4109 charles.mcdonald@elliman.com
McFadden, Marie 187 7th Ave 718.840.2071 marie.mcfadden@elliman.com
McFadden, Marie 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 718.840.2071 marie.mcfadden@elliman.com
McGill, Ana Maria 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 anamaria.mcgill@elliman.com
McHyman, Carter 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7691 cmchyman@elliman.com
McKeown, Ruth Anne 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7184 rmckeown@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Adam 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 adam.mclaughlin@elliman.com
McMahon, Justin 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4424 justin.mcmahon@elliman.com
McManus, Kevin 1995 Broadway 212.769.6573 kmcmanus@elliman.com
McNichol, Lori E 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7183 lmcnichol@elliman.com
McPhie, Hannah 325 Court Street 718.522.2929 hannah.mcphie@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janet 156 Montague St 718.780.8181 janet.mcqueeney@elliman.com
McSherry, John 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 john.mcsherry@elliman.com
McTighe, Richard 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7002 rmctighe@elliman.com
Meckler, Catherine 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7439 cmeckler@elliman.com
Medalie, Rachel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8544 rmedalie@elliman.com
Mehl, Jeremy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 jeremy.mehl@elliman.com
Mehta, Anita 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6225 anita.mehta@elliman.com
Mei, Da Hua (Peter) 325 Court Street 347.505.7569 peter.mei@elliman.com
Meighn, Shawn 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 917.734.0119 shawn.meighn@elliman.com
Meissner, Heather 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7122 heather.meissner@elliman.com
Meister, Estelle 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2275 emeister@elliman.com
Mejia, Claudia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 claudia.corr@elliman.com
Melanson, Jill 575 Madison Ave 508.789.1297 jill.melanson@elliman.com
Mele, Alessandro 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7486 alessandro.mele@elliman.com
Mele, Thomas 325 Court Street 347.505.7557 thomas.mele@elliman.com
Melson, Barbara 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7234 bmelson@elliman.com
Menendez, David 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6275 dmenendez@elliman.com
Meneshian, Alison 1995 Broadway 212.303.5248 alison.meneshian@elliman.com
Mense-Chase, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 michael.chase@elliman.com
Mera Schaefer, Angelica 1995 Broadway 646.505.6983 angelica.mera@elliman.com
Merdinger (Douglas), Blake 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 blake.merdinger@elliman.com
Merle, Maggie-Leigh 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 maggie.merle@elliman.com
Merlino, Kristen 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4063 kristen.merlino@elliman.com
Meshel, Joyce 575 Madison Ave 917.991.3697 joyce.meshel@elliman.com
Metaxa, Eleni 111 Fifth Avenue 917.435.5523 eleni.metaxa@elliman.com
Meyer, Michael 1995 Broadway 646.505.2235 mmeyer@elliman.com
Michaels, Larry 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7072 lmichaels@elliman.com
Michelsen (Vasquez), Maria Pia 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5376 pia.michelsen@elliman.com
Micheo, Diego 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1049 dmicheo@elliman.com
Mickiewicz, Danielle 190 Fifth Ave 718.230.3201 danielle.mickiewicz@elliman.com
Mignogna, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8014 alexander.mignogna@elliman.com
Mikhail, Monika 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 monika.mikhail@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Miles, Bradley (Brad) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 bmiles@elliman.com
Miles, Brett 140 Franklin St 212.274.7915 brett.miles@elliman.com
Milkowski, Claudia 575 Madison Ave 212.692.6197 cmilkowski@elliman.com
Millecamps, Aurelien 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4456 aurelien.millecamps@elliman.com
Miller, Jennifer 575 Madison Ave 203.987.1525 jennifer.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Tamia (Mia) 187 7th Ave 718.715.7000 mia.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Jake 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 jake.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Jeffrey 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7744 jmiller@elliman.com
Miller, Jessica 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8042 jessica.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Marilyn 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7674 mmiller@elliman.com
Miller, Susanna 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6172 smiller@elliman.com
Milligan, Hui-Wen (Polly) 1995 Broadway 646.725.7889 pmilligan@elliman.com
Millman, Rebecca 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8643 rmillman@elliman.com
Millstein, Sasha 774 Broadway 212.460.0625 sasha.millstein@elliman.com
Mindreau, Coco 575 Madison Avenue 212.418.7416 coco.mindreau@elliman.com
Mingolelli, CJ 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7117 cmingolelli@elliman.com
Minsky, Jerry 664 Fulton St 718.942.6789 jerry.minsky@elliman.com
Miranda, Miriam 575 Madison Ave 212.909.4251 miriam.miranda@elliman.com
Miranda, Walton 325 Court Street 347.505.7575 walton.miranda@elliman.com
Mistovich, Mark 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4083 mark.mistovich@elliman.com
Mitchell, Laurence P 1995 Broadway 212.769.9885 lmitchell@elliman.com
Mitchell, Jamie 1995 Broadway 212.891.7197 jamie.mitchell@elliman.com
Mitchell, Malik 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7737 mmitchell@elliman.com
Mittal, Deepti 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 deepti.mittal@elliman.com
Mizrahi, Daniel 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5644 daniel.mizrahi@elliman.com
Mo, Marria 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 marria.mo@elliman.com
Moaven, Cyrus 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2276 cmoaven@elliman.com
Mobley, Robert 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6248 robert.mobley@elliman.com
Moezinia, Roset 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7154 roset.moezinia@elliman.com
Mohamed, Aadel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 aadel.mohamed@elliman.com
Moldawer, Jacqueline 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jacqueline.moldawer@elliman.com
Molkenthine, JoAnn L 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7741 joann.molkenthine@elliman.com
Mollick, Lisa 1995 Broadway 212.712.6041 lisa.mollick@elliman.com
Mondschein, Paulette 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4058 pmondschein@elliman.com
Mongiovi, Antonio 575 Madison Ave 917.612.4824 amongiovi@elliman.com
Monroig, Lisa 1995 Broadway 212.769.9843 lisa.monroig@elliman.com
Montague, Lillian 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 lmontague@elliman.com
Monteleone, Dona 774 Broadway 212.460.0635 dona.monteleone@elliman.com
Montville, David 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 david.montville@elliman.com
Moon, Kyung (Kay) 774 Broadway 212.460.0646 kaykyung.moon@elliman.com
Moore, Amy 3544 Johnson Ave 646.470.7741 amy.moore@elliman.com
Moore, Brandon 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1083 brandon.moore@elliman.com
Moore Perrin, Jesse 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jesse.mooreperrin@elliman.com
Morales, Christopher 140 Franklin St 212.965.6013 christopher.morales@elliman.com
Moran, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7653 michael@elliman.com
Moran, Daniel 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 daniel.moran@elliman.com
Moran, Olivia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 olivia.moran@elliman.com
Moran, Geraldine 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4012 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Morano, James (Jim) 187 7th Ave 212.274.7920 jim.morano@elliman.com
Morano, James (Jim) 140 Franklin St 212.274.7920 jim.morano@elliman.com
Moreno, Maria Fernanda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 fernanda.moreno@elliman.com
Morgan, Ian 156 Montague St 718.780.8103 ian.morgan@elliman.com
Morris, Marcus 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6166 marcus.morris@elliman.com
Morrison, Robert 140 Franklin St 212.965.6037 rmorrison@elliman.com
Mortimer, Richard 1995 Broadway 212.769.6562 rmortimer@elliman.com
Mosco, Natalie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6117 natalie.mosco@elliman.com
Moshkovich, Alen 156 Montague St 212.418.2066 alen.moshkovich@elliman.com
Mota, Sang 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8630 sang.mota@elliman.com
Moya-Martinez, Felipe 3544 Johnson Ave 718.432.1175 felipe.moya@elliman.com
Moye, Lisa Li 664 Fulton St 917.727.3314 lisa.moye@elliman.com
Moye, David 664 Fulton St 803.309.3470 david.moye@elliman.com
Mross, Tatiana 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 tatiana.mross@elliman.com
Mui-Reilly, Connie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 connie.muireilly@elliman.com
Mulligan, Christine 2142 Broadway 917.975.4241 christine.mulligan@elliman.com
Mullin, Henry 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4406 henry.mullin@elliman.com
Mulqueen, Diana 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4849 diana.mulqueen@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Munoz, Nicole 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 nicole.munoz@elliman.com
Munroe, Abisha 190 Fifth Ave 646.748.8953 abisha.munroe@elliman.com
Murphy, Marsha 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3115 marsha.murphy@elliman.com
Murphy, Ian 575 Madison Ave 718.840.2027 ian.murphy@elliman.com
Murphy, Thomas 575 Madison Ave 516.759.0400 thomas.murphy2@elliman.com
Murphy, Raymond 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7145 raymond.murphy@elliman.com
Murray, Kathy 1995 Broadway 646.505.2247 kmurray@elliman.com
Murray, Sean 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 sean.murray@elliman.com
Murray, Mark 156 Montague St 718.780.8100 mark.murray@elliman.com
Murtha, John 575 Madison Ave 561.655.8600 john.murtha2@elliman.com
Musikantow, Sally 1995 Broadway 212.769.9813 smusikantow@elliman.com
Muss, Lauren 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8000 lmuss@elliman.com
Musso, John 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8634 jmusso@elliman.com
Mwazi, Manga 664 Fulton St 347.381.4163 manga.mwazi@elliman.com
Myasnikov, Vadim 575 Madison Avenue 212.735.1084 vadim.myasnikov@elliman.com
Mydlarz, Ewa 156 Montague St 718.780.8145 ewa.mydlarz@elliman.com
Myhre, Brigitte 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 347.393.1459 brigitte.myhre@elliman.com
Myhre, Jeffrey 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 jeffrey.myhre@elliman.com
Myrlak, Richard 1995 Broadway 201.303.9237 richard.myrlak@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727