« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Labbate, Rosalie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 rosalie.labbate@elliman.com
Laboz, Marni 1995 Broadway 212.712.6066 marni.laboz@elliman.com
LaFrenais, Jared 774 Broadway 212.358.4353 jlafrenais@elliman.com
Lajqi, Arbnora (Nora) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5337 nora.lajqi@elliman.com
Laliberte, Jsun 140 Franklin St 212.965.6081 jsun.laliberte@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 tony.lam@elliman.com
Lam, Wing (Virginia) C 140 Franklin St 917.657.0739 virginia.lam@elliman.com
Lam, Yuk 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 yuk.lam@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 tony.lam@elliman.com
LaMarca, Donna 36-29 Bell Boulevard 516.507.7468 donna.lamarca@elliman.com
Lamb, Kathleen 111 Fifth Avenue 908.313.6712 kathleen.lamb@elliman.com
Lambert, Randi 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 randi.lambert@elliman.com
Lampert, Daniel 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 daniel.lampert@elliman.com
Lancaster, Genifer 140 Franklin St 212.965.6046 glancaster@elliman.com
Landhauser, William 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5213 wlandhauser@elliman.com
Landon, Carol 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6145 clandon@elliman.com
Landon, Carol 3544 Johnson Ave 212.727.6145 clandon@elliman.com
Landrey, Mark 1995 Broadway 212.769.9849 mlandrey@elliman.com
Lane, Tiffaney 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 tiffaney.lane@elliman.com
Lang, Ryan 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4439 ryan.lang@elliman.com
Langan, Dorothy 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8472 dorothy.langan@elliman.com
Lantz, Laurel 575 Madison Ave 212.735.1046 laurel.lantz@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Ronald 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 ronald.lanzillotta@elliman.com
LaPerna, Ellen 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 ellen.laperna@elliman.com
Lapid, Yariv 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7726 ylapid@elliman.com
LaRocco, Patricia (Patty) 774 Broadway 212.460.0677 plarocco@elliman.com
Larocque, Michael 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2832 michael.larocque@elliman.com
Larroche, Joelle 1995 Broadway 212.712.2657 joelle.larroche@elliman.com
Larroche, Victor 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2247 victor.larroche@elliman.com
Larroche-Collomb, Margaux 1995 Broadway 646.505.5680 margaux.larroche@elliman.com
Larsen, Michelle 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8039 mlarsen@elliman.com
Laster, Rose Marie 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2314 rosemarie.laster@elliman.com
Latimer-Chung, Mary 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7753 mchung@elliman.com
Lattanzi, Andrea 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 andrea.lattanzi@elliman.com
Lavagnino, John 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2263 john.lavagnino@elliman.com
Laven, Robert 1995 Broadway 212.712.6042 robert.laven@elliman.com
Laver, Margaret (Maggie) 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1058 mlaver@elliman.com
Lavergne, Laura 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7135 laura.lavergne@elliman.com
Lavie, Tzila 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1061 tlavie@elliman.com
Lavore, Giuseppina 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6100 giuseppina.lavore@elliman.com
Lawes, Jacqueline 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 jacqueline.lawes@elliman.com
Lawrence, John 1995 Broadway N/A jlawrence@elliman.com
Lawton, Elizabeth 774 Broadway 212.335.2055 elizabeth.lawton@elliman.com
Layne, Omarli 156 Montague St 718.780.8161 omarli.layne@elliman.com
Lazar, Jodie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7116 jodie.lazar@elliman.com
Lazenby, Melanie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6131 mlazenby@elliman.com
Le Ny, Jeanine 774 Broadway 212.460.0606 jeanine.leny@elliman.com
Leahy, Devin Hugh 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1054 devin.leahy@elliman.com
Leanez, Eduardo 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4431 eduardo.leanez@elliman.com
Leathers, Della 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7112 dleathers@elliman.com
Leavitt, Christopher 575 Madison Ave 561.653.6224 cleavitt@elliman.com
Lebron, Dory Gutierrez 2142 Broadway 917.439.8531 dlebron@elliman.com
Lederer, Judith 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7998 judith.lederer@elliman.com
Lee, Darren 1995 Broadway 718.486.4400 darren.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Dain 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4466 dain.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Keith 140 Franklin St 212.965.6048 keith.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Whitney 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7127 whitney.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Kyle 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6140 kyle.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Susan S 190 Fifth Ave 929.457.5108 susanlee@elliman.com
Lee, Su Ying (Jessica) 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 jessica.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Wendy 1995 Broadway 212.712.2874 wendy.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Lawrence 1995 Broadway 646.590.9788 lawrence.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Ana 1995 Broadway 212.769.9827 alee@elliman.com
Lee, Young 774 Broadway 212.460.0653 young.lee@elliman.com
Lee, John B 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7637 jblee@elliman.com
Lee, Meigan 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 meigan.lee@elliman.com
Leeds, Pamela 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6180 pamela.leeds@elliman.com
Lefkowitz, Richard 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5366 richard.lefkowitz@elliman.com
Lehan, Patricia (Patty) 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2391 plehan@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Gabriel 140 Franklin St 212.274.7917 gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Lorna 1995 Broadway 212.769.6523 lleibowitz@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Gabriel 187 7th Ave 212.274.7917 gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com
Leighton, Nicholas 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7102 nleighton@elliman.com
Lempert, Cathy 575 Madison Ave 917.363.7070 clempert@elliman.com
Lenane, Ann Cutbill 1995 Broadway 212.769.9862 alenane@elliman.com
Lenhart, DeAnna 1410 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 deanna.lenhart@elliman.com
Lense, Ronald 1995 Broadway 212.769.9834 rlense@elliman.com
Leon, Daniella 575 Madison Ave 212.909.4241 dleon@elliman.com
Leonhardt, Nora 1995 Broadway 212.769.9895 nora.leonhardt@elliman.com
Lettan, Valerie A 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2844 valerie.lettan@elliman.com
Levey, Barbara 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7963 barbara.levey@elliman.com
Levin, Roland 774 Broadway 212.460.0627 roland.levin@elliman.com
Levin, Sheilla Manigat 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1072 slevin@elliman.com
Levin, Zachary 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7310 zlevin@elliman.com
Levine, Lance 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7670 llevine@elliman.com
Levine, Tracy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 tracy.levine@elliman.com
Levine, Jessica 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7065 jlevine@elliman.com
Levine, Audrey 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7044 alevine@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan Pryce 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4443 jordan.levitt@elliman.com
Levitt, Marian 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7181 mlevitt@elliman.com
Levy, Jesse 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8019 jesse.levy@elliman.com
Levy, Patricia 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7321 plevy@elliman.com
Levy, Rafaela 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 rafaela.levy@elliman.com
Levy, Rafaela 1995 Broadway 917.751.8771 rlevy@elliman.com
Lewan, Donna 1995 Broadway 917.407.5526 donna.lewan@elliman.com
Lewandowski, David 1995 Broadway 212.769.6516 dlewandowski@elliman.com
Lewis, Dina 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6129 dlewis@elliman.com
Li, Yanhua (Lily) 1995 Broadway 212.769.6597 yanhua.li@elliman.com
Li, Jingyi 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 jingyi.li@elliman.com
Li, Ang (Angela) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 ang.li@elliman.com
Li, Yanbing 6048 Riverdale Ave 646.470.1866 yanbing.li@elliman.com
Li, Yanbing 3544 Johnson Ave 646.470.1866 yanbing.li@elliman.com
Li, Yanbing 1995 Broadway 646.470.1866 yanbing.li@elliman.com
Liang, Benjamin 575 Madison Ave 212.702.1566 benjamin.liang@elliman.com
Librandi, Geraldine (Gerri) 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 geraldine.librandi@elliman.com
Libutti, Eileen H 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 eileen.libutti@elliman.com
Lichy, Erin D 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7177 erin.lichy@elliman.com
Lidji, Lucien 774 Broadway 212.266.0020 llidji@elliman.com
Lieberman, Susan 1995 Broadway 212.769.9848 susan.lieberman@elliman.com
Lieberman, Joshua 140 Franklin St 212.965.6047 jlieberman@elliman.com
Liebman, Rosalie 1995 Broadway 646.505.5662 rliebman@elliman.com
Liebman, Eric 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7184 eric.liebman@elliman.com
Liftman, Robin 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2237 rliftman@elliman.com
Lin, Tarlien (Richie) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2245 tlin@elliman.com
Lin, Jamie 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4432 jamie.lin@elliman.com
Littlefield, Kim 1995 Broadway 212.769.9898 klittlefield@elliman.com
Liu, Carolyn 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2213 carolyn.liu@elliman.com
Liu, Jia (Kevin) 140 Franklin St 401.533.8743 kevin.liu@elliman.com
Liubicich, Martha 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 martha.liubicich@elliman.com
Livingston, Lola 3544 Johnson Ave 917.882.6969 lola.livingston@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Lo, Jennifer I Hui 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7740 jlo@elliman.com
Lo, Zita Alvarez 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4048 zlo@elliman.com
Lobanova, Anna 774 Broadway 212.335.2077 anna.lobanova@elliman.com
Locke, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7110 dlocke@elliman.com
Lockwood, Barbara 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7218 blockwood@elliman.com
Logiudice, Susan 575 Madison Ave 646.933.0445 susan.logiudice@elliman.com
Logvinsky, Brian 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8515 brian.logvinsky@elliman.com
Logvinsky, Victoria 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7311 vlogvinsky@elliman.com
Londono, Juan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 juan.londono@elliman.com
Lopes, Paolo (Valois) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5266 paolo.lopes@elliman.com
Lopez, Maria 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8566 mlopez@elliman.com
Lopez, Estrella 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 estrella.lopez@elliman.com
Lopresto, Angela 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 angela.lopresto@elliman.com
Lorber, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2049 mlorber@elliman.com
Lord, Ray 137 Waverly Place 646.856.2809 ray.lord@elliman.com
LoRusso, Jeremiah 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5233 jeremiah.lorusso@elliman.com
Loughlin, Margaret 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 margaret.loughlin@elliman.com
Low, Mitchell 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 mitchell.low@elliman.com
Low (Mendelson), Vanessa 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 vlow@elliman.com
Lowrey, Stacy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 stacy.lowrey@elliman.com
Lowther, Meghan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8508 mlowther@elliman.com
Lu, Yan 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.259.3666 yan.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Stella 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4159 stella.lu@elliman.com
Lucas, Andrea Wohl 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7015 andrea.lucas@elliman.com
Luckett, Annette 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 annette.luckett@elliman.com
Lundberg, Tracey 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 tracey.lundberg@elliman.com
Lundengard, Camilla 575 Madison Ave 631.537.5900 camilla.lundengard@elliman.com
Lundmark Santiago, Jenny 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 jenny.lundmark@elliman.com
Lupard, Deborah 140 Franklin St 212.965.6089 deborah.lupard@elliman.com
Luque (Suarez), Monica 2142 Broadway 212.712.6089 monica.luque@elliman.com
Lusardi, Susan 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2042 slusardi@elliman.com
Lutek, Cheyenne 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 cheyenne.lutek@elliman.com
Lyashchenko, Yuriy 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6107 yuriy.lyashchenko@elliman.com
Lynch, Mark 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2032 mlynch@elliman.com
Lynn, Kerry 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7991 kerry.lynn@elliman.com
Lynn, Tiffany 140 Franklin St 808.721.1344 tiffany.lynn@elliman.com
Lyon-Gardiner, Robin 140 Franklin St 212.965.6078 robin.lyongardiner@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727