« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kaan-Lilly, Shera 575 Madison Ave 212.888.2363 shera.kaan-lilly@elliman.com
Kaaniche, Bilel 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5292 bilel.kaaniche@elliman.com
Kabbani, Milena 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 milena.kabbani@elliman.com
Kadagian, Cybele 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 cybele.kadagian@elliman.com
Kadouri, Maya 575 Madison Ave 212.875.0225 maya.kadouri@elliman.com
Kadouri, Maya 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 maya.kadouri@elliman.com
Kafati Batarse, Joyce 187 7th Ave 718.780.8162 joy@elliman.com
Kafka, Michael 1995 Broadway 212.769.6563 mkafka@elliman.com
Kahan, Terri 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7047 terri.kahan@elliman.com
Kahn, Ellen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7631 ekahn@elliman.com
Kahn, Mark 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7713 mark.kahn@elliman.com
Kalish, Jennifer 1995 Broadway 646.505.5690 jkalish@elliman.com
Kalonzo, Charles 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7702 charles.kalonzo@elliman.com
Kalra, Ronita 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1069 ronita.kalra@elliman.com
Kaminsky, Nancy 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8645 nkaminsky@elliman.com
Kane, John A 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2227 john.kane@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Kang, Tommy 1995 Broadway 646.300.2328 tkang@elliman.com
Kanter, Elaine 575 Madison Ave 212.645.8899 elaine.kanter@ellimanpm.com
Kanter-Weisberg, Stephanie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7627 sweisberg@elliman.com
Kantrowitz, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 melissa.kantrowitz@elliman.com
Kantrowitz, Keith 575 Madison Ave 516.662.2457 kkantrowitz@elliman.com
Kaplan, Amy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7237 akaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Kari 1995 Broadway 212.769.9854 kkaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Susan 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4827 skaplan@elliman.com
Kapler-Chen, Erika 325 Court Street 310.877.1710 erika.kapler@elliman.com
Kapner, Ronnie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7162 rkapner@elliman.com
Kapoor, Radhika 774 Broadway 212.598.3207 radhika.kapoor@elliman.com
Kaporis, Georgia 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4052 gkaporis@elliman.com
Kaputa, Monika 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2384 monika.kaputa@elliman.com
Karako, Moshe 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7772 moshe.karako@elliman.com
Karavasian, Marc 664 Fulton St 718.942.6791 marc.karavasian@elliman.com
Karimberdieva, Zebo 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 zebo.karimberdieva@elliman.com
Karnig, Janine 575 Madison Ave 631.204.2767 janine.karnig@elliman.com
Karras, Evangelos (Angelo) 774 Broadway 212.460.0065 ekarras@elliman.com
Kasakove, Yael 187 7th Ave 718.840.2031 ykasakove@elliman.com
Kashyap, Shivneel 1995 Broadway 212.769.6544 shivneel.kashyap@elliman.com
Katara, Neelam 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2289 nkatara@elliman.com
Katchikian, Alex 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4011 alex.katchikian@elliman.com
Katz, Zachary 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6285 zachary.katz@elliman.com
Katz, Sonny 325 Court Street 347.505.7568 sonny.katz@elliman.com
Katzen, Frances 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8575 fkatzen@elliman.com
Katzter, Mosel 1995 Broadway 631.537.5900 mosel.katzter@elliman.com
Kaufman, Jeffrey 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4027 jeffrey.kaufman@elliman.com
Kaufmann, Florencia 575 Madison Ave 917.667.1401 florencia.kaufmann@elliman.com
Kavaler, Debra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 debra.kavaler@elliman.com
Kaye, Millicent 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7003 mkaye@elliman.com
Kaye, Ilsa 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6168 ikaye@elliman.com
Keegan, Lauren 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5399 lauren.keegan@elliman.com
Keenan, John 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2331 john.keenan@elliman.com
Kelly, John 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3105 john.kelly@elliman.com
Kemper, Donald 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4419 dkemper@elliman.com
Kennedy, Peter 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5242 pkennedy@elliman.com
Kerby, James 575 Madison Ave 718.780.8120 jkerby@elliman.com
Kerby, James 156 Montague St 718.780.8120 jkerby@elliman.com
Kerzhner, Boris 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8569 boris.kerzhner@elliman.com
Keskinkaya, Cynthia Jacinta 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4085 cynthia.keskinkaya@elliman.com
Kessler, Ruth 156 Montague St 718.780.8122 rkessler@elliman.com
Kewlani, Hitesh (Tesh) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5393 hitesh.kewlani@elliman.com
Khaimov, Matvey 774 Broadway 212.460.0626 matvey.khaimov@elliman.com
Khan, Giaz 575 Madison Avenue 718.866.5437 giaz.khan@elliman.com
Khan, Zainab (Zai) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 zainab.khan@elliman.com
Khen, Elie 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4843 ekhen@elliman.com
Kiel, Vincent 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8632 vincent.kiel@elliman.com
Kilian, Alyx 1995 Broadway 212.769.9888 akilian@elliman.com
Kim, Howard 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 howard.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Anne Hyun Jin 1995 Broadway 212.712.6079 anne.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Alexis 1995 Broadway 212.712.2965 alexis.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 daniel.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Min (Juliana) 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 juliana.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Lori Ann 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4006 lori.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Lili 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 lili.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Henry 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.886.6323 henry.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Daniel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.362.9600 daniel.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Jason 774 Broadway 212.460.0614 jkim@elliman.com
Kim, Eileen 774 Broadway 212.460.0615 eileen.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Yusook (Susan) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5275 ykim@elliman.com
Kim, Kumsuk (Suki) 575 Madison Ave 917.692.7310 kkim@elliman.com
Kimball, Lyndsay 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 lyndsay.kimball@elliman.com
Kimszal, Mateusz 1995 Broadway 212.769.9835 mkimszal@elliman.com
Kinaj, Emilijano 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 emilijano.kinaj@elliman.com
Kinard, Damon 1995 Broadway 212.712.6082 damon.kinard@elliman.com
King, Jesse 3544 Johnson Ave 718.601.6100 jesse.king@elliman.com
King, Kevin 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 646.765.0800 kking@elliman.com
Kingma, George 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 george.kingma@elliman.com
Kinzler, Stephen 774 Broadway 212.844.4241 stephen.kinzler@elliman.com
Kirby, Mary 575 Madison Ave 212.598.3204 mary.kirby@elliman.com
Kirchman, Jessie 774 Broadway 212.206.2829 jessie.kirchman@elliman.com
Kirkley, Ronell 187 7th Ave 718.840.2093 ronell.kirkley@elliman.com
Kirschenbaum, Todd 575 Madison Ave 917.834.4830 todd.kirschenbaum@elliman.com
Kirschner, Robert 1995 Broadway 212.712.6068 robert.kirschner@elliman.com
Kirtzman, Jesse 1995 Broadway 646.206.6965 jkirtzman@elliman.com
Kiselev, Viacheslav (Slavik) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 slavik.kiselev@elliman.com
Kitzman, Gregory 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8570 gkitzman@elliman.com
Klebanow, Jed 774 Broadway 212.598.3203 jed.klebanow@elliman.com
Klein, Scott 187 7th Ave 718.840.2020 scott.klein@elliman.com
Klestadt, Raimy 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8650 raimy.klestadt@elliman.com
Klickman, Grace 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 grace.klickman@elliman.com
Klimowicz, Paulina 187 7th Ave 718.840.2000 paulina.klimowicz@elliman.com
Klotsman, Neal 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5918 neal.klotsman@elliman.com
Kluth, Thomas 187 7th Ave 718.840.2000 thomas.kluth@elliman.com
Knapp, Andrew 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4400 andrew.knapp@elliman.com
Knecht, Kimberlee 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8644 kknecht@elliman.com
Knezevic, Miladin 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 miladin.knezevic@elliman.com
Koch, Daniel 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6150 daniel.koch@elliman.com
Koch, Derek 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6178 derek.koch@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 575 Madison Ave 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Koenig, Anna Mikaila 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2255 annamikaila.koenig@elliman.com
Kogut, James 575 Madison Ave 212.735.1096 james.kogut@elliman.com
Kohanzadeh, Shawn 1995 Broadway 212.352.6282 shawn.kohanzadeh@elliman.com
Kohlreiter, Donald 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2225 dkohlreiter@elliman.com
Kokkinos, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maria.kokkinos@elliman.com
Kolatau, Viktar 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5321 viktar.kolatau@elliman.com
Kolpen, Jana 1995 Broadway 212.712.6064 jana.kolpen@elliman.com
Kontopoulos, George V 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6529 gkontopoulos@elliman.com
Koo, Chloe H 1995 Broadway 212.769.6575 chloe.koo@elliman.com
Kopychko, Yuliya 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6532 yuliya.kopychko@elliman.com
Korahais, Therese 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4021 therese.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Emmanuel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 emmanuel.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Peter 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4022 peter.korahais@elliman.com
Korska, Atena 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4409 akorska@elliman.com
Korte, Karen 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 karen.korte@elliman.com
Kosow, Jordana A 140 Franklin St 212.274.7919 jordana.kosow@elliman.com
Kostovski, Olga 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4017 olga.kostovski@elliman.com
Kothari, Seema 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.596.9878 seema.kothari@elliman.com
Kotler, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8586 mkotler@elliman.com
Koutoudi, Alexandra Lola 774 Broadway 212.335.2056 lola.koutoudi@elliman.com
Kovacevic, Olya 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5228 olya@elliman.com
Kovary, Levente (Levi) 575 Madison Ave 305.695.6300 levi.kovary@elliman.com
Kral, Steffen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7293 skral@elliman.com
Kramer, Diane 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5210 dkramer@elliman.com
Kramer, Adam 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4436 adam.kramer@elliman.com
Kramer, Steven 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7246 steven.kramer@elliman.com
Krammer, Ioana 1995 Broadway 646.220.6460 ikrammer@elliman.com
Krause, Jill 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8044 jkrause@elliman.com
Krause, Julia 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6122 julia.krause@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Liat 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8931 liat.krawczyk@elliman.com
Krebuszewski, Adam 325 Court Street 347.505.7578 adam.krebuszewski@elliman.com
Kreeger, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 pamela.kreeger@elliman.com
Krem, Mathew 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4465 mkrem@elliman.com
Kremer, Suzan 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5262 suzan.kremer@elliman.com
Krinick, Nicole 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8037 nicole.krinick@elliman.com
Krishnaiyer, Doorba 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 doorba.krishnaiyer@elliman.com
Kronenfeld, Lauren 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2080 lauren.kronenfeld@elliman.com
Kruse, Richard 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 richard.kruse@elliman.com
Kuchero, Julia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 julia.kuchero@elliman.com
Kuhar, Robert 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8525 rkuhar@elliman.com
Kuhn, Lucy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6076 lkuhn@elliman.com
Kulik, Ellen (DiStasi) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 ellen.kulik@elliman.com
Kull-Liebersohn, Dawn 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6539 dawn.liebersohn@elliman.com
Kunen, Daniela 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7611 dkunen@elliman.com
Kupietzky, Fran 1995 Broadway 212.712.6077 fkupietzky@elliman.com
Kurpanov, Marian 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2397 marian.kurpanov@elliman.com
Kurtz, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1063 pkurtz@elliman.com
Kurtz, Lindsay 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7188 lindsay.kurtz@elliman.com
Kurz, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4818 alexander.kurz@elliman.com
Kwartler, Joanna 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1043 joanna.kwartler@elliman.com
Kwon, Sang (Hunie) 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8642 hkwon@elliman.com
Kwong, Rachel Hiu Yuen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 rachel.kwong@elliman.com
Kyle, Terrance 140 Franklin St 212.965.6020 terrance.kyle@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727