« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kaan-Lilly, Shera 575 Madison Ave 212.888.2363 shera.kaan-lilly@elliman.com
Kaaniche, Bilel 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5292 bilel.kaaniche@elliman.com
Kabbani, Milena 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 milena.kabbani@elliman.com
Kadagian, Cybele 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 cybele.kadagian@elliman.com
Kafati Batarse, Joyce 187 7th Ave 718.780.8162 joy@elliman.com
Kafka, Michael 1995 Broadway 212.769.6563 mkafka@elliman.com
Kahan, Terri 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7047 terri.kahan@elliman.com
Kahn, Ellen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7631 ekahn@elliman.com
Kalish, Jennifer 1995 Broadway 646.505.5690 jkalish@elliman.com
Kalonzo, Charles 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7702 charles.kalonzo@elliman.com
Kalra, Ronita 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1069 ronita.kalra@elliman.com
Kaminsky, Nancy 26 West 17th St 212.488.8645 nkaminsky@elliman.com
Kane, John A 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2227 john.kane@elliman.com
Kang, Tommy 1995 Broadway 646.300.2328 tkang@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Kanter, Elaine 575 Madison Ave 212.645.8899 elaine.kanter@ellimanpm.com
Kanter-Weisberg, Stephanie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7627 sweisberg@elliman.com
Kantrowitz, Keith 575 Madison Ave 516.662.2457 kkantrowitz@elliman.com
Kantrowitz, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 melissa.kantrowitz@elliman.com
Kaplan, Kari 1995 Broadway 212.769.9854 kkaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Amy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7237 akaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Susan 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4827 skaplan@elliman.com
Kapler-Chen, Erika 325 Court Street 310.877.1710 erika.kapler@elliman.com
Kapner, Ronnie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7162 rkapner@elliman.com
Kapoor, Radhika 774 Broadway 212.598.3207 radhika.kapoor@elliman.com
Karako, Moshe 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7772 moshe.karako@elliman.com
Karapici, Irina 575 Madison Ave 212.350.6822 irina.karapici@elliman.com
Karavasian, Marc 664 Fulton St 718.942.6791 marc.karavasian@elliman.com
Kardailskaya, Olga 1995 Broadway 212.769.9810 olga.kardailskaya@elliman.com
Karimberdieva, Zebo 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 zebo.karimberdieva@elliman.com
Karras, Evangelos (Angelo) 774 Broadway 212.352.5256 ekarras@elliman.com
Kasakove, Yael 187 7th Ave 718.840.2031 ykasakove@elliman.com
Kashi, Or-Eli 575 Madison Avenue 212.735.1085 or-eli.kashi@elliman.com
Katara, Neelam 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2289 nkatara@elliman.com
Katchikian, Alex 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4011 alex.katchikian@elliman.com
Katz, Zachary 26 West 17th St 212.352.6285 zachary.katz@elliman.com
Katz, Sonny 325 Court Street 347.505.7568 sonny.katz@elliman.com
Katzen, Frances 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8575 fkatzen@elliman.com
Katzter, Mosel 1995 Broadway 631.537.5900 mosel.katzter@elliman.com
Kaufmann, Florencia 575 Madison Ave 917.667.1401 florencia.kaufmann@elliman.com
Kavanaugh, Peta 1995 Broadway 646.505.2209 pkavanaugh@elliman.com
Kaye, Millicent 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7003 mkaye@elliman.com
Kaye, Ilsa 26 West 17th St 212.727.6168 ikaye@elliman.com
Kayne, Samantha 26 West 17th St 212.352.6292 skayne@elliman.com
Keegan, Lauren 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5399 lauren.keegan@elliman.com
Keenan, John 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2331 john.keenan@elliman.com
Keenan, Lisa 774 Broadway 212.460.0648 lisa.keenan@elliman.com
Kemper, Donald 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4419 dkemper@elliman.com
Kencel, Robin 575 Madison Ave 203.622.4900 robin.kencel@elliman.com
Kennedy, Mark 26 West 17th St 212.727.6157 mkennedy@elliman.com
Kennedy, Peter 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5242 pkennedy@elliman.com
Kerby, James 575 Madison Ave 718.780.8120 jkerby@elliman.com
Kerby, James 156 Montague St 718.780.8120 jkerby@elliman.com
Kerzhner, Boris 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8569 boris.kerzhner@elliman.com
Keskinkaya, Cynthia Jacinta 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4085 cynthia.keskinkaya@elliman.com
Kessler, Ruth 156 Montague St 718.780.8122 rkessler@elliman.com
Kewlani, Hitesh (Tesh) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5393 hitesh.kewlani@elliman.com
Khaimov, Matvey 575 Madison Ave 212.888.2321 matvey.khaimov@elliman.com
Khan, Zainab (Zai) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 zainab.khan@elliman.com
Khan, Giaz 575 Madison Avenue 718.866.5437 giaz.khan@elliman.com
Khemraj, Richard 3544 Johnson Ave 718.732.1175 richard.khemraj@elliman.com
Khen, Elie 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4843 ekhen@elliman.com
Kiel, Vincent 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 vincent.kiel@elliman.com
Kilian, Alyx 1995 Broadway 212.769.9888 akilian@elliman.com
Kim, Anne Hyun Jin 1995 Broadway 212.712.6079 anne.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Tae Young 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 tae.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Eileen 774 Broadway 212.460.0615 eileen.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Daniel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.362.9600 daniel.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 daniel.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Alexis 1995 Broadway 212.712.2965 alexis.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Kumsuk (Suki) 575 Madison Ave 917.692.7310 kkim@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Henry 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.886.6323 henry.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Jason 774 Broadway 212.460.0614 jkim@elliman.com
Kim, Yusook (Susan) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5275 ykim@elliman.com
Kimszal, Mateusz 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 mkimszal@elliman.com
Kinaj, Emilijano 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 emilijano.kinaj@elliman.com
Kinard, Damon 1995 Broadway 212.712.6082 damon.kinard@elliman.com
King, Walter 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7716 walter.king@elliman.com
King, Jesse 3544 Johnson Ave 718.601.6100 jesse.king@elliman.com
King, Kevin 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 646.765.0800 kking@elliman.com
Kingma, George 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 george.kingma@elliman.com
Kinzler, Stephen 774 Broadway 212.844.4241 stephen.kinzler@elliman.com
Kirby, Mary 774 Broadway 212.598.3204 mary.kirby@elliman.com
Kirchman, Jessie 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2829 jessie.kirchman@elliman.com
Kirkley, Ronell 187 7th Ave 718.840.2093 ronell.kirkley@elliman.com
Kirschenbaum, Todd 575 Madison Ave 917.834.4830 todd.kirschenbaum@elliman.com
Kirschner, Robert 1995 Broadway 212.712.6068 robert.kirschner@elliman.com
Kirtzman, Jesse 1995 Broadway 646.206.6965 jkirtzman@elliman.com
Kitzman, Gregory 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8570 gkitzman@elliman.com
Klebanow, Jed 774 Broadway 212.598.3203 jed.klebanow@elliman.com
Klein, Scott 187 7th Ave 718.840.2020 scott.klein@elliman.com
Klestadt, Raimy 26 West 17th St 212.488.8650 raimy.klestadt@elliman.com
Klickman, Grace 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 grace.klickman@elliman.com
Klimowicz, Paulina 187 7th Ave 718.840.2000 paulina.klimowicz@elliman.com
Klotsman, Neal 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5918 neal.klotsman@elliman.com
Kluth, Thomas 187 7th Ave 718.840.2000 thomas.kluth@elliman.com
Knecht, Kimberlee 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 kknecht@elliman.com
Knezevic, Miladin 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 miladin.knezevic@elliman.com
Knoll, Ana 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 ana.knoll@elliman.com
Koch, Derek 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6178 derek.koch@elliman.com
Koch, Daniel 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6150 daniel.koch@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 575 Madison Ave 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Koenig, Anna Mikaila 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 annamikaila.koenig@elliman.com
Kogut, James 575 Madison Ave 212.735.1096 james.kogut@elliman.com
Kohlreiter, Donald 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2225 dkohlreiter@elliman.com
Kolatau, Viktar 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5321 viktar.kolatau@elliman.com
Kolker, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 jason.kolker@elliman.com
Kolpen, Jana 1995 Broadway 212.712.6064 jana.kolpen@elliman.com
Kontopoulos, George V 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6529 gkontopoulos@elliman.com
Koo, Chloe H 2142 Broadway 212.769.6575 chloe.koo@elliman.com
Kopychko, Yuliya 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6532 yuliya.kopychko@elliman.com
Korahais, Emmanuel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 emmanuel.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Therese 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4021 therese.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Peter 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4022 peter.korahais@elliman.com
Korska, Atena 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4409 akorska@elliman.com
Korte, Karen 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 karen.korte@elliman.com
Kosarek, Bryan 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 bryan.kosarek@elliman.com
Kostovski, Olga 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4017 olga.kostovski@elliman.com
Kothari, Seema 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.596.9878 seema.kothari@elliman.com
Kotler, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8586 mkotler@elliman.com
Koutoudi, Alexandra Lola 774 Broadway 212.335.2056 lola.koutoudi@elliman.com
Kovacevic, Olya 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5228 olya@elliman.com
Kovary, Levente (Levi) 575 Madison Ave 305.695.6300 levi.kovary@elliman.com
Kral, Steffen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7293 skral@elliman.com
Kramer, Adam 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4436 adam.kramer@elliman.com
Kramer, Diane 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5210 dkramer@elliman.com
Kramer, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2267 kkramer@elliman.com
Kramer, Steven 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7246 steven.kramer@elliman.com
Krammer, Ioana 1995 Broadway 646.220.6460 ikrammer@elliman.com
Krause, Julia 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6122 julia.krause@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Liat 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8931 liat.krawczyk@elliman.com
Krem, Mathew 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4400 mkrem@elliman.com
Kremer, Suzan 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5262 suzan.kremer@elliman.com
Krinick, Nicole 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8037 nicole.krinick@elliman.com
Kruse, Richard 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 richard.kruse@elliman.com
Kuhar, Robert 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8525 rkuhar@elliman.com
Kuhn, Lucy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6076 lkuhn@elliman.com
Kulik, Ellen (DiStasi) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 ellen.kulik@elliman.com
Kull-Liebersohn, Dawn 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6539 dawn.liebersohn@elliman.com
Kunen, Daniela 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7611 dkunen@elliman.com
Kupietzky, Fran 1995 Broadway 212.712.6077 fkupietzky@elliman.com
Kurpanov, Marian 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2397 marian.kurpanov@elliman.com
Kurtz, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1063 pkurtz@elliman.com
Kwapisiewicz, Jacqueline 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2038 jkwapisiewicz@elliman.com
Kwartler, Joanna 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1043 joanna.kwartler@elliman.com
Kwon, Sang (Hunie) 26 West 17th St 212.488.8642 hkwon@elliman.com
Kwong, Rachel Hiu Yuen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 rachel.kwong@elliman.com
Kyle, Terrance 140 Franklin St 212.965.6020 terrance.kyle@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727