« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

I
Iannello, Lorraine 1995 Broadway 212.769.6592 liannello@elliman.com
Ibarra, Orietta 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 orietta.ibarra@elliman.com
Ifraimov, Semen (Simon) 156 Montague St 718.780.8140 semen.ifraimov@elliman.com
Indyk Lubick, Ruth 1995 Broadway 212.769.9897 rlubick@elliman.com
Interdonato, Lisa 26 West 17th St 212.321.7172 lisa.interdonato@elliman.com
Intrieri, Joanne 575 Madison Ave 917.923.4805 joanne.intrieri@elliman.com
Ip, Kar 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 kar.ip@elliman.com
Isabella, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2226 lisa.isabella@elliman.com
Isen, Patricia 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5227 patricia.isen@elliman.com
Ivanov, George 575 Madison Ave 212.967.8047 george.ivanov@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727