« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

I
Iannello, Lorraine 1995 Broadway 212.769.6592 liannello@elliman.com
Ibarra, Orietta 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 orietta.ibarra@elliman.com
Ifraimov, Semen (Simon) 156 Montague St 718.780.8140 semen.ifraimov@elliman.com
Iliasse, Yassine Elias 575 Madison Avenue 212.350.2278 elias.iliasse@elliman.com
Interdonato, Lisa 936 Broadway 212.598.3199 lisa.interdonato@elliman.com
Ip, Kar 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 kar.ip@elliman.com
Isabella, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2226 lisa.isabella@elliman.com
Isen, Patricia 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5227 patricia.isen@elliman.com
Isufi, Vullnet 237 Smith Street 718.935.6127 vullnet.isufi@elliman.com
Itkin, Mitchell 774 Broadway 212.358.4342 mitchell.itkin@elliman.com
Ivanov, George 575 Madison Ave 646.810.8537 george.ivanov@elliman.com
Ivaska-Sergeant, Marjo 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.689.2939 marjo.ivaskasergeant@elliman.com
Izquierdo, Julio 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5367 julio.izquierdo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727