« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Habiague, Irene (Leeds-Hartog) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7077 ileeds-hartog@elliman.com
Habib, Sylvia 1995 Broadway 212.678.0822 shabib@elliman.com
Habib, Candice 1995 Broadway 212.769.6596 chabib@elliman.com
Hadjidemetriou, Maria 140 Franklin St 917.623.2931 mhadjidemetriou@elliman.com
Hagen, Sue 187 7th Ave 718.840.2023 sue.hagen@elliman.com
Hagerty, Susan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 susan.hagerty@elliman.com
Hahn, Garden Joyce 774 Broadway 212.460.0637 garden.hahn@elliman.com
Hakim, Matthew 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4017 matthew.hakim@elliman.com
Haliva, Eli 306A Malcolm X Blvd 718.840.2117 ehaliva@elliman.com
Halligan, Kimberlee 1995 Broadway 646.505.5687 khalligan@elliman.com
Halpern, Jared 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8572 jared.halpern@elliman.com
Halpern, Mitchell 3544 Johnson Ave 516.307.9406 mitchell.halpern@elliman.com
Halprin, Steve 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2803 shalprin@elliman.com
Halupka, Jennifer-Rose (Jennyrose) 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4400 jhalupka@elliman.com
Halvey, Steven 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 steven.halvey@elliman.com
Ham, Edward 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 edward.ham@elliman.com
Hamersley, Tracie 774 Broadway 212.460.0628 thamersley@elliman.com
Hamersley, Elizabeth 774 Broadway 212.460.0629 ehamersley@elliman.com
Hammond, Elaine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 elaine.hammond@elliman.com
Hamon, Denise 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7652 dhamon@elliman.com
Han, Lei (Oliver) 140 Franklin St 212.572.6535 oliver.han@elliman.com
Han, Sook 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7153 shan@elliman.com
Hanau, Marsha 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4825 mhanau@elliman.com
Hannon, Jeffrey 774 Broadway 212.598.3167 jeffrey.hannon@elliman.com
Hansen, Leila 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6536 leila.hansen@elliman.com
Hansford, Shauna 190 Fifth Ave 929.457.5113 shauna.hansford@elliman.com
Hao, Yue (Emma) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6029 emma.hao@elliman.com
Harding, Julie 1995 Broadway 212.712.6076 julie.harding@elliman.com
Hardinger, Ruth 140 Franklin St 212.965.6018 rhardinger@elliman.com
Haring, Isabel 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8465 isabel.haring@elliman.com
Harnick, Shirley 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5221 shirley.harnick@elliman.com
Harper, Tristan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2261 tharper@elliman.com
Harper, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2384 michael.harper@elliman.com
Harrington, Kimberly 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8592 kharrington@elliman.com
Harrington, Leonard 280 Metropolitan Avenue 914.318.8472 leonard.harrington@elliman.com
Harris, Robert 111 Fifth Avenue 212.712.6049 robert.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Aswad 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 917.912.9702 aswad.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Anthony (Tony) 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 646.342.2944 tony.harris@elliman.com
Hart, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 718.363.2663 joseph.hart@elliman.com
Harvey, Bridget 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2821 bridget.harvey@elliman.com
Hasangjekaj, Vijollca (Violet) 774 Broadway 212.358.4350 vhasangjekaj@elliman.com
Hasapoglou, Anna 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5312 ahasapoglou@elliman.com
Hashey, Jan 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2804 jhashey@elliman.com
Haskell, Sule 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7128 shaskell@elliman.com
Haskin, Atoussa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8054 ahaskin@elliman.com
Hatch, Andrew 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.664.0288 andrew.hatch@elliman.com
Hattori, Setsuko (Sue) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8574 shattori@elliman.com
Havio, Gregory 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2281 ghavio@elliman.com
Hawkins, Charles 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4007 chawkins@elliman.com
Haxhaj, Arber 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4844 arber.haxhaj@elliman.com
Hay, Katherine 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8641 katherine.hay@elliman.com
Hayes, Nicole (Nikki) 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4079 nicole.hayes@elliman.com
Hayes, Nisha 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7167 nisha.hayes@elliman.com
Hayes, James 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6260 james.hayes@elliman.com
Haynes, Barbara 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7638 bhaynes@elliman.com
Hazan, Karina 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7692 karina.hazan@elliman.com
Hazell, Michelle 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7726 mhazell@elliman.com
Hazen, Paul 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7714 paul.hazen@elliman.com
He, Juan (Joann) 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.362.9600 juan.he@elliman.com
He, Juan (Joann) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 juan.he@elliman.com
Healy, Richard 1995 Broadway 917.533.4168 richard.healy@elliman.com
Hedaya, Simone 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8676 simone.hedaya@elliman.com
Hedges, Marion 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5214 mhedges@elliman.com
Heino, Elka 1995 Broadway 646.505.6961 eheino@elliman.com
Heitler, Dean 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7287 dheitler@elliman.com
Hellwig, Patrick 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 patrick.hellwig@elliman.com
Helman, Caitlin (Donohue) 1995 Broadway 646.505.2248 caitlin.helman@elliman.com
Helman, Caitlin (Donohue) 6048 Riverdale Ave 646.505.2248 caitlin.helman@elliman.com
Helsinger, Susan G 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 susan.helsinger@elliman.com
Hemming, Adam West 140 Franklin St 212.965.6028 adam.hemming@elliman.com
Henao, Jonathan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jonathan.henao@elliman.com
Henderson, Deborah 1995 Broadway 917.204.8886 dhenderson@elliman.com
Henricks, Phil 774 Broadway 212.460.0643 phil.henricks@elliman.com
Henson, Brian 1995 Broadway 212.712.2963 brian.henson@elliman.com
Herbst, John A 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2286 jherbst@elliman.com
Herlihy, John 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 jherlihy@elliman.com
Hermanowski, Diana 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4491 diana.hermanowski@elliman.com
Hernandez, Ivan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8047 ivan.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Jonathan 325 Court Street 718.935.6158 jonathan.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1078 jason.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Melissa L 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1087 mhernandez@elliman.com
Herrera, Maria 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6257 maria.herrera@elliman.com
Herrera, Marco 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7107 mherrera@elliman.com
Herrera-Oria, Alexandra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 aherrera@elliman.com
Hershy, Michelle 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7203 michelle.hershy@elliman.com
Hertenstein, Vera 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2251 vhertenstein@elliman.com
Herz, Leah 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 leah.herz@elliman.com
Hilerio, Matthew 306A Malcolm X Blvd 718.840.2104 matthew.hilerio@elliman.com
Hill, Tatyana 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1090 tatyana.hill@elliman.com
Hill, Jason 712 Fifth Avenue 212.303.5329 jason.hill@elliman.com
Hinton, Stephanie 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8540 stephanie.hinton@elliman.com
Hirsh, Norma 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7036 nhirsh@elliman.com
Hirsh, Mark 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7185 mhirsh@elliman.com
Hister, Natalie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 natalie.hister@elliman.com
Hoch, Thomas 1995 Broadway 212.712.2870 thomas.hoch@elliman.com
Hoch, Jordan 1995 Broadway 212.769.9857 jordan.hoch@elliman.com
Hocherman, Geila 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2315 geila.hocherman@elliman.com
Hochfelder, Thomas 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3114 thomas.hochfelder@elliman.com
Hockenberger, Scott 774 Broadway 212.358.4354 shockenberger@elliman.com
Hoffman, Julie 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5281 julie.hoffman@elliman.com
Hogan, Darrilyn 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7709 darrilyn.hogan@elliman.com
Hogan, Maureen 156 Montague St 718.780.8132 mhogan@elliman.com
Holland, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2319 lisa.holland@elliman.com
Holler, Lisa 187 7th Ave 718.840.2094 lisa.holler@elliman.com
Hollmer, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4054 lisa.hollmer@elliman.com
Hollon, Deborah 187 7th Ave 718.840.2011 deborah.hollon@elliman.com
Holmes, Louise 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6154 louise.holmes@elliman.com
Honda, Sachiko 774 Broadway 212.460.0610 sachiko.honda@elliman.com
Hong, Kin 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 kin.hong@elliman.com
Honigsberg, Gregory 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4430 gregory.honigsberg@elliman.com
Horn, Mariel 111 Fifth Avenue 516.629.2604 mariel.horn@elliman.com
Horowitz, Howard 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 howard.horowitz@elliman.com
Howard, Tamer 140 Franklin St 323.533.0745 tamer.howard@elliman.com
Howard, Christopher 187 7th Ave 718.840.2063 choward@elliman.com
Hragyil, Christopher 111 Fifth Avenue 917.805.5364 christopher.hragyil@elliman.com
Hristov, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 melissa.hristov@elliman.com
Hsu, Timothy 1995 Broadway 212.579.8900 thsu@elliman.com
Hsu, Eileen 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7122 ehsu@elliman.com
Hu, Shenshen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 shenshen.hu@elliman.com
Hu, Ting 664 Fulton St 347.381.4158 ting.hu@elliman.com
Hu, Carole 1995 Broadway 201.725.6588 carole.hu@elliman.com
Huang, Chih Chun (Jerry) 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5327 jerry.huang@elliman.com
Huang, Victoria 156 Montague St 718.780.8170 victoria.huang@elliman.com
Huang, Cheryl 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 cheryl.huang@elliman.com
Huang, Mei-Ying (Maggie) 690 Washington 917.826.7864 meiying.huang@elliman.com
Hubble, Trevor 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4417 trevor.hubble@elliman.com
Hubschman, David 774 Broadway 212.460.0619 david.hubschman@elliman.com
Hudak, John 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6226 john.hudak@elliman.com
Hudis, Robin 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7647 rhudis@elliman.com
Hughes, Deborah V 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6126 deborah.hughes@elliman.com
Hughes, Timothy 1995 Broadway 212.712.6092 timothy.hughes@elliman.com
Hult Elghanayan, Madeline 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2028 mhult@elliman.com
Hummel Jr, Marc 774 Broadway 212.358.4345 marc.hummel@elliman.com
Hunt, Jessica Saleh 1995 Broadway 917.319.4717 jessica.hunt@elliman.com
Hurwitz, Miriam 1207 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 miriam.hurwitz@elliman.com
Huscher, Jennifer 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 jennifer.huscher@elliman.com
Huson, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2257 phuson@elliman.com
Hussain, Faisal 280 Metropolitan Avenue 347.463.6433 faisal.hussain@elliman.com
Hutter, Julian 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4072 jhutter@elliman.com
Hwa, Pu Yiow Theresa 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 thwa@elliman.com
Hyun, Paul 187 7th Ave 718.840.2000 paul.hyun@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727