« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Gabai, Elan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8513 elan.gabai@elliman.com
Gabai, Rinat 774 Broadway 212.844.4249 rgabai@elliman.com
Gagliano, Jamie 690 Washington 212.352.5219 jamie.gagliano@elliman.com
Galarza, Louis 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4074 louis.galarza@elliman.com
Galchen, Yosefa 2142 Broadway 212.769.2072 ygalchen@elliman.com
Gallagher, Stephen 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7993 steve.gallagher@elliman.com
Gambino, Joseph 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8621 joseph.gambino@elliman.com
Gambino, Christine 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 christine.gambino@elliman.com
Gansberg, Sandra 1995 Broadway 212.769.6548 sgansberg@elliman.com
Ganz Siegel, Sheryl 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4817 sheryl.siegel@elliman.com
Gao, Tianan (Hayley) 575 Madison Ave 774.253.5216 hayley.gao@elliman.com
Garcia, Eunice 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 eunice.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Crystal (Nicole) 1995 Broadway 917.496.0024 crystal.garcia@elliman.com
Gardner, Corey 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 corey.gardner@elliman.com
Gargiulo, Tara 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5294 tgargiulo@elliman.com
Garson, Samantha 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8512 samantha.garson@elliman.com
Gauthier, Katherine 1995 Broadway 212.769.9832 kgauthier@elliman.com
Gaviria, Juan 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4150 juan.gaviria@elliman.com
Gayer, Sara 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6162 sgayer@elliman.com
Gbedobor, Mona 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 mona.gbedobor@elliman.com
Geiger, Audrey Kate 664 Fulton St 718.715.7000 audreykate.geiger@elliman.com
Geiger, Claudia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7157 claudia.geiger@elliman.com
Geiger, Natalie 140 Franklin St 212.274.7950 natalie.geiger@elliman.com
Gelardi, Jamey 140 Franklin St 914.714.9959 jamey.gelardi@elliman.com
Gelb, Carolyn 1995 Broadway 516.627.2800 carolyn.gelb@elliman.com
Gelfand, Marjorie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7671 mgelfand@elliman.com
Geltzeiler, Montana 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 montana.geltzeiler@elliman.com
Genao, Mayra 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4038 mayra.genao@elliman.com
Gensler, Alessandra 1995 Broadway 212.769.9895 alessandra.gensler@elliman.com
Gentile, Elisa Beth 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 elisabeth.gentile@elliman.com
George, Matthew 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7677 mgeorge@elliman.com
George, Tariq 187 7th Ave 718.840.2003 tariq.george@elliman.com
Georgiou, Socratis 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6152 socratis.georgiou@elliman.com
Geraci, Michael 325 Court Street 631.422.7510 michael.geraci@elliman.com
Gerage, Frank 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.371.9586 frank.gerage@elliman.com
Gerovitz, Allan 325 Court Street 718.935.6122 agerovitz@elliman.com
Gettinger, A. Whitney 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8021 wgettinger@elliman.com
Gheith, Yazan Sami 325 Court Street 347.505.7565 yazan.gheith@elliman.com
Giambalvo, Vincent 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.210.1072 vincent.giambalvo@elliman.com
Giannone, John 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2294 john.giannone@elliman.com
Giaquinto, Karen 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6132 kgiaquinto@elliman.com
Gidaly, Michael 156 Montague St 718.780.8110 michael.gidaly@elliman.com
Giles, Steven 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8036 steven.giles@elliman.com
Gillen, William 1995 Broadway 212.712.6095 william.gillen@elliman.com
Ginsberg, Stanley 140 Franklin St 212.965.6095 sginsberg@elliman.com
Giordano, Erika 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6228 erika.giordano@elliman.com
Gise, Cindy 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6537 cindy.gise@elliman.com
Gitter, Richard 1995 Broadway 212.712.6050 rgitter@elliman.com
Glaser, Shoshana (Shayna) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6016 shayna.glaser@elliman.com
Glasser Losen, Erica 774 Broadway 212.598.3165 elosen@elliman.com
Glazer, Benjamin 140 Franklin St 212.727.6151 bglazer@elliman.com
Glazer, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5949 alexander.glazer@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 646.278.1079 rglessman@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 robert.glessman@elliman.com
Glick, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7004 david.glick@elliman.com
Glick, Myrel 156 Montague St 718.780.8113 mglick@elliman.com
Gliedman, Susyn Schops 575 Madison Ave 917.885.6987 sgliedman@elliman.com
Gobbo, Marco 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 marco.gobbo@elliman.com
Gochman (Schriver), Bettina 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7318 bschriver@elliman.com
Godbille-Koechlin, Catherine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7294 catherine.godbille-koechlin@elliman.com
Gold, Oliver 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8476 oliver.gold@elliman.com
Gold, Karina 187 7th Ave 718.840.2016 karina.gold@elliman.com
Goldberg, Jane 1995 Broadway 212.769.6522 jgoldberg@elliman.com
Goldberg, Tracy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7635 tgoldberg@elliman.com
Golden, Arthur (Ungie) 1995 Broadway 212.712.6078 arthur.golden@elliman.com
Golden, John 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 john.golden@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 3544 Johnson Ave 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 1995 Broadway 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Golden, Michele 1995 Broadway 646.505.6991 mgolden@elliman.com
Goldman, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4841 kgoldman@elliman.com
Goldman, Dana 140 Franklin St 212.274.7918 dana.goldman@elliman.com
Goldman, Jacqueline 325 Court Street 347.505.7572 jacqueline.goldman@elliman.com
Goldman, Ruth 1995 Broadway 212.712.2873 ruth.goldman@elliman.com
Goldminc, Jonathan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jonathan.goldminc@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Beth 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 beth.goldsmith@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kenneth 575 Madison Ave 718.840.2010 kgoldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein, Robert 774 Broadway 646.581.9466 rob.goldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kenneth 187 7th Ave 718.840.2010 kgoldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein , Stephen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 stephen.goldstein@elliman.com
Golovko, Elina 325 Court Street 718.935.6148 elina.golovko@elliman.com
Gomes, John 111 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7676 jgomes@elliman.com
Gomes, Filipe 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 filipe.gomes@elliman.com
Gomez, Kevin 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 kevin.gomez@elliman.com
Goncalves, Maria 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 maria.goncalves@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Delin 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 dgonzalez@elliman.com
Goodman, Sachiko 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7709 sgoodman@elliman.com
Goodson, Mary 1207 Cortelyou Rd 646.496.2279 mary.goodson@elliman.com
Gordon, Amy 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2339 agordon@elliman.com
Goretti, Maria 774 Broadway 212.358.4358 maria.goretti@elliman.com
Gottlieb, Noam 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5580 noam.gottlieb@elliman.com
Gourang, Soha 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4098 soha.gourang@elliman.com
Gourin, Jennine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7623 jgourin@elliman.com
Grab, Angelica 575 Madison Ave 212.274.7952 angelica.grab@elliman.com
Graber, Anne 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7101 agraber@elliman.com
Graczyk - Chan, Eva 1995 Broadway 212.769.6566 eva.graczyk@elliman.com
Gradin, Michele 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6165 michele.gradin@elliman.com
Grant, Kryon 774 Broadway 212.335.2068 kryon.grant@elliman.com
Grant, Charlotte 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5431 charlotte.grant@elliman.com
Grant, Susan 1995 Broadway 917.208.8400 suzy.grant@elliman.com
Grant, Wendy 575 Madison Ave 212.319.3053 wendy.grant@elliman.com
Graves, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3107 mgraves@elliman.com
Gray, Steve 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6149 steve.gray@elliman.com
Grayeli, Yass 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 yass.grayeli@elliman.com
Green, Betsy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7067 bgreen@elliman.com
Green, Randolph (Randy) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7133 randy.green@elliman.com
Greenberg, Gabriel 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4455 gabriel.greenberg@elliman.com
Greenberg, Geraldine 774 Broadway 917.887.7821 geraldine.greenberg@elliman.com
Greenblatt, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2207 lisa.greenblatt@elliman.com
Greene, Mary Anne 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6141 mgreene@elliman.com
Greenfield, Todd M 1995 Broadway 917.488.8522 todd.greenfield@elliman.com
Greenstein, Justin 1995 Broadway 646.505.6990 jgreenstein@elliman.com
Greschner, Lori 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8013 lori.greschner@elliman.com
Groder, Arlene 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1071 agroder@elliman.com
Groetken, Kelsey 575 Madison Ave 718.266.3365 kelsey.groetken@elliman.com
Grogan, Caitlin 575 Madison Ave 718.881.1777 caitlin.grogan@elliman.com
Gronholm, Jason (Jess) 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4463 jess.gronholm@elliman.com
Gross, Robert 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6130 rgross@elliman.com
Grunbaum, Merike 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5222 mgrunbaum@elliman.com
Grunfeld, Larry 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7765 larry.grunfeld@elliman.com
Gu, Wenxiang (Ted) 156 Montague St 718.780.8119 wenxiang.gu@elliman.com
Guan, Tao 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4173 tao.guan@elliman.com
Guenancia, Yasmine 774 Broadway 212.460.0674 yasmine.guenancia@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4076 daniel.guerrier@elliman.com
Guevarra, Clarence 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.400.1167 clarence.guevarra@elliman.com
Gueye, Maguette 774 Broadway 212.460.0605 maguette.gueye@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 140 Franklin St 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com
Guldiken, Ibrahim 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7296 ibrahim.guldiken@elliman.com
Gulker, Matthew 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7145 mgulker@elliman.com
Gullace, Jill 774 Broadway 212.844.4246 jill.gullace@elliman.com
Gumas, Peter 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2819 peter.gumas@elliman.com
Gumpel, Zak 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 347.609.8548 zak.gumpel@elliman.com
Gupta, Anita 575 Madison Ave 212.891.2981 agupta@elliman.com
Gustin, Lisa 1995 Broadway 212.769.6510 lisa.gustin@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 1995 Broadway 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Gutterman, Robin 1995 Broadway 212.769.6518 rgutterman@elliman.com
Gutterson, Arlene 140 Franklin St 212.274.7908 agutterson@elliman.com
Guzman, Rodrigo (Ro) I 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4402 rodrigo.guzman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727