« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Gabai, Elan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8513 elan.gabai@elliman.com
Gagliano, Jamie 690 Washington 212.352.5219 jamie.gagliano@elliman.com
Galarza, Louis 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 louis.galarza@elliman.com
Galchen, Yosefa 2142 Broadway 917.902.2276 ygalchen@elliman.com
Gallagher, Stephen 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7993 steve.gallagher@elliman.com
Gambino, Joseph 26 West 17th St 212.488.8621 joseph.gambino@elliman.com
Gansberg, Sandra 1995 Broadway 212.769.6548 sgansberg@elliman.com
Ganz Siegel, Sheryl 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4817 sheryl.siegel@elliman.com
Gao, Tianan (Hayley) 575 Madison Ave 774.253.5216 hayley.gao@elliman.com
Garcia, Eunice 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.869.0497 eunice.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Crystal (Nicole) 1995 Broadway 917.496.0024 crystal.garcia@elliman.com
Gargiulo, Tara 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5294 tgargiulo@elliman.com
Garson, Samantha 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8512 samantha.garson@elliman.com
Gauthier, Katherine 1995 Broadway 212.769.9832 kgauthier@elliman.com
Gaviria, Juan 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4150 juan.gaviria@elliman.com
Gayer, Sara 26 West 17th St 212.727.6162 sgayer@elliman.com
Gbedobor, Mona 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 mona.gbedobor@elliman.com
Geday, Lula 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 lula.geday@elliman.com
Geiger, Claudia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7157 claudia.geiger@elliman.com
Geiger, Natalie 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 natalie.geiger@elliman.com
Geiringer, Richard 1995 Broadway 212.769.9847 rgeiringer@elliman.com
Gelardi, Jamey 140 Franklin St 914.714.9959 jamey.gelardi@elliman.com
Gelb, Carolyn 1995 Broadway 516.627.2800 carolyn.gelb@elliman.com
Gelfand, Marjorie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7671 mgelfand@elliman.com
Geltzeiler, Montana 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 montana.geltzeiler@elliman.com
Genao, Mayra 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4038 mayra.genao@elliman.com
George, Matthew 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7677 mgeorge@elliman.com
George, Tariq 187 7th Ave 718.840.2003 tariq.george@elliman.com
Georgiou, Socratis 26 West 17th St 212.727.6152 socratis.georgiou@elliman.com
Geraci, Michael 325 Court Street 631.422.8200 michael.geraci@elliman.com
Gerovitz, Allan 325 Court Street 718.935.6122 agerovitz@elliman.com
Gettinger, A. Whitney 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8021 wgettinger@elliman.com
Gheith, Yazan 325 Court Street 347.505.7565 yazan.gheith@elliman.com
Giambalvo, Vincent 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.210.1072 vincent.giambalvo@elliman.com
Giannone, John 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2294 john.giannone@elliman.com
Giaquinto, Karen 26 West 17th St 212.727.6132 kgiaquinto@elliman.com
Gidaly, Michael 156 Montague St 718.780.8110 michael.gidaly@elliman.com
Giles, Steven 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8036 steven.giles@elliman.com
Gillen, William 1995 Broadway 212.712.6095 william.gillen@elliman.com
Gingue, Corey 156 Montague St 718.780.8115 corey.gingue@elliman.com
Ginsberg, Stanley 140 Franklin St 212.965.6095 sginsberg@elliman.com
Ginsburg, Ellin 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7116 eginsburg@elliman.com
Giordano, Erika 26 West 17th St 212.352.6228 erika.giordano@elliman.com
Gise, Cindy 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6537 cindy.gise@elliman.com
Gitter, Richard 1995 Broadway 212.712.6050 rgitter@elliman.com
Giuliano, Michael 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 migiuliano@elliman.com
Glass, Annette 156 Montague St 718.780.8177 annette.glass@elliman.com
Glasser Losen, Erica 774 Broadway 212.598.3165 elosen@elliman.com
Glazer, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5949 alexander.glazer@elliman.com
Glazer, Benjamin 140 Franklin St 212.727.6151 bglazer@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.386.6164 rglessman@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 rglessman@elliman.com
Glick, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7004 david.glick@elliman.com
Glick, Myrel 156 Montague St 718.780.8113 mglick@elliman.com
Gliedman, Susyn Schops 575 Madison Ave 917.885.6987 sgliedman@elliman.com
Glushanok, Huguette 1995 Broadway 646.642.3102 hglushanok@elliman.com
Gobbo, Marco 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 marco.gobbo@elliman.com
Gochman (Schriver), Bettina 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7318 bschriver@elliman.com
Godbille-Koechlin, Catherine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7294 catherine.godbille-koechlin@elliman.com
Gold, Oliver 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8476 oliver.gold@elliman.com
Goldberg, Tracy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7635 tgoldberg@elliman.com
Goldberg, Jane 1995 Broadway 212.769.6522 jgoldberg@elliman.com
Golden, John 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 john.golden@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 3544 Johnson Ave 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Golden, Arthur (Ungie) 1995 Broadway 212.712.6078 arthur.golden@elliman.com
Golden, Michele 1995 Broadway 646.505.6991 mgolden@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 1995 Broadway 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Goldman, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4841 kgoldman@elliman.com
Goldman, Jacqueline 325 Court Street 347.505.7572 jacqueline.goldman@elliman.com
Goldman, Ruth 1995 Broadway 212.712.2873 ruth.goldman@elliman.com
Goldminc, Jonathan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jonathan.goldminc@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Beth 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 beth.goldsmith@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kenneth 575 Madison Ave 718.840.2010 kgoldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kenneth 187 7th Ave 718.840.2010 kgoldstein@elliman.com
Golovko, Elina 325 Court Street 718.935.6148 elina.golovko@elliman.com
Gomes, Filipe 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 filipe.gomes@elliman.com
Gomes, John 26 West 17th St 212.891.7676 jgomes@elliman.com
Goncalves, Maria 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 maria.goncalves@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Delin 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 dgonzalez@elliman.com
Goodman, Sachiko 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7709 sgoodman@elliman.com
Goodman, Regina 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6158 regina.goodman@elliman.com
Gordon, Amy 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2339 agordon@elliman.com
Goretti, Maria 774 Broadway 212.358.4358 maria.goretti@elliman.com
Gottlieb, Noam 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5580 noam.gottlieb@elliman.com
Gourang, Soha 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4098 soha.gourang@elliman.com
Gourin, Jennine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7623 jgourin@elliman.com
Grab, Angelica 140 Franklin St 212.274.7952 angelica.grab@elliman.com
Graber, Anne 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7101 agraber@elliman.com
Graczyk - Chan, Eva 1995 Broadway 212.769.6566 eva.graczyk@elliman.com
Gradin, Michele 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6165 michele.gradin@elliman.com
Grant, Susan 1995 Broadway 212.712.6080 suzy.grant@elliman.com
Grant, Wendy 575 Madison Ave 212.319.3053 wendy.grant@elliman.com
Grant, Kryon 774 Broadway 212.335.2068 kryon.grant@elliman.com
Grant, Charlotte 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5431 charlotte.grant@elliman.com
Graves, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3107 mgraves@elliman.com
Gray, Steve 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6149 steve.gray@elliman.com
Grayeli, Yass 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2800 yass.grayeli@elliman.com
Green, Randolph (Randy) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7133 randy.green@elliman.com
Green, Betsy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7067 bgreen@elliman.com
Greenberg, Geraldine 774 Broadway 917.887.7821 geraldine.greenberg@elliman.com
Greenberg, Gabriel 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4455 gabriel.greenberg@elliman.com
Greenblatt, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2207 lisa.greenblatt@elliman.com
Greene, Mary Anne 26 West 17th St 212.727.6141 mgreene@elliman.com
Greenfield, Todd M 1995 Broadway 917.488.8522 todd.greenfield@elliman.com
Greenstein, Justin 1995 Broadway 646.505.6990 jgreenstein@elliman.com
Greschner, Lori 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8013 lori.greschner@elliman.com
Griffin, Laura 156 Montague St 718.780.8159 laura.griffin@elliman.com
Groder, Arlene 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1071 agroder@elliman.com
Groetken, Kelsey 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 kelsey.groetken@elliman.com
Grogan, Caitlin 575 Madison Ave 718.881.1777 caitlin.grogan@elliman.com
Gross, Robert 26 West 17th St 212.727.6130 rgross@elliman.com
Grossberg, Anita 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5844 agrossberg@elliman.com
Grumer, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3101 michael.grumer@elliman.com
Grunbaum, Merike 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5222 merike.grunbaum@elliman.com
Grunfeld, Larry 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7765 larry.grunfeld@elliman.com
Gu, Wenxiang (Ted) 156 Montague St 718.780.8119 wenxiang.gu@elliman.com
Guenancia, Yasmine 774 Broadway 212.460.0674 yasmine.guenancia@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4076 daniel.guerrier@elliman.com
Guevarra, Clarence 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.400.1167 clarence.guevarra@elliman.com
Gueye, Maguette 774 Broadway 212.460.0605 maguette.gueye@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 140 Franklin St 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com
Guglani, Angad 140 Franklin St 212.965.6068 angad.guglani@elliman.com
Gulker, Matthew 26 West 17th St 212.321.7145 mgulker@elliman.com
Gullace, Jill 774 Broadway 212.844.4246 jill.gullace@elliman.com
Gumas, Peter 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2819 peter.gumas@elliman.com
Gumpel, Zak 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 zak.gumpel@elliman.com
Gupta, Anita 575 Madison Ave 212.891.2981 agupta@elliman.com
Gurnett, Sumi (Susan) 26 West 17th St 212.321.7188 susan.gurnett@elliman.com
Gustin, Lisa 1995 Broadway 212.769.6510 lisa.gustin@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 1995 Broadway 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Gutterman, Robin 1995 Broadway 212.769.6518 rgutterman@elliman.com
Gutterson, Arlene 140 Franklin St 212.274.7908 agutterson@elliman.com
Guzman, Rodrigo (Ro) I 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4402 rodrigo.guzman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727