« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Faiad, Sayed 237 Smith Street 718.935.6129 sayed.faiad@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Falcone, Robert 774 Broadway 212.460.0630 rfalcone@elliman.com
Fana, Rolando A 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 718.935.6126 rolando.fana@elliman.com
Fana, Rolando 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 rolando.fana@elliman.com
Farmer, Tommy 43 5th Avenue 929.457.5116 tommy.farmer@elliman.com
Farrell, Ozie 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7703 ozie.farrell@elliman.com
Fauchet, Rene 1995 Broadway 212.769.6536 rene.fauchet@elliman.com
Fazal Karim, Ivan 140 Franklin St 212.274.7954 ivan.fazal@elliman.com
Fears, Barbara 187 7th Ave 718.840.2042 barbara.fears@elliman.com
Fecko, Vavrinec 156 Montague St 718.780.8158 vavrinec.fecko@elliman.com
Fein, Barbara 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7144 barbara.fein@elliman.com
Feinberg Smolen, Jill 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6190 jill.smolen@elliman.com
Feit, Alexander 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6283 alexander.feit@elliman.com
Feldhaus, Cameron 575 Madison Ave 310.595.3888 cameron.feldhaus@elliman.com
Feldman, Roberta 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 rfeldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Jared 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jared.feldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Vishna 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 vishna.feldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Robert 1995 Broadway 212.769.6546 robert.feldman@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 664 Fulton St 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Fenton, Arthur 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8516 afenton@elliman.com
Ferrara, Janene 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 janene.ferrara@elliman.com
Ferrari-Rosen, Jill 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8050 jill.ferrari@elliman.com
Feuer, Jeffrey 1995 Broadway 212.769.9806 jfeuer@elliman.com
Fidler, Leor 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8673 leor.fidler@elliman.com
Field, Arthur 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5996 afield@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 1995 Broadway 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 6048 Riverdale Ave 718.601.6100 N/A
Field, Barbara 3544 Johnson Ave 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Figari, Justin 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8462 justin.figari@elliman.com
Figorello, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maria.figorello@elliman.com
Figueiredo, Livia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5947 livia.figueiredo@elliman.com
Fink, Aimee 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1064 aimee.fink@elliman.com
Finley, Daniel 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 daniel.finley@elliman.com
Fiore, Marion 237 Smith Street 718.935.6135 marion.fiore@elliman.com
Fiore, Emanuele 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8936 efiore@elliman.com
Firtell, Jayne 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5289 jayne.firtell@elliman.com
Fiscaletti, Debbie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4063 debbie.fiscaletti@elliman.com
Fisher, Jon 1995 Broadway 917.575.1934 jfisher@elliman.com
Fisher, Ann Marie 2142 Broadway 860.519.8618 ann.fisher@elliman.com
Fisherman, Ohad 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1068 ohad.fisherman@elliman.com
Fishkind, Andrew 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7037 andrew.fishkind@elliman.com
Fitch, Stephen 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6160 stephen.fitch@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, June 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6538 jfitzgerald@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, Dickse 774 Broadway 212.358.4352 dickse.fitzgerald@elliman.com
Fleharty, Dillon 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 dillon.fleharty@elliman.com
Fleming, Roxanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.581.5467 roxanne.fleming@elliman.com
Flink-Herman, Miriam 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 miriam.herman@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Floris, Federica 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7118 federica.floris@elliman.com
Flowers, James C 774 Broadway 212.352.5243 james.flowers@elliman.com
Flowers, Victoria 237 Smith Street 347.505.7580 victoria.flowers@elliman.com
Flynn, Ellen 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5205 ellen.flynn@elliman.com
Fogel, Wendy Sue 1995 Broadway 212.769.9812 wfogel@elliman.com
Folan, Ann Marie 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8511 afolan@elliman.com
Foley (Sankarsingh), Christian 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 christian.foley@elliman.com
Folli, Craig 774 Broadway 212.598.3206 craig.folli@elliman.com
Fong, Wing 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 wfong@elliman.com
Fopiano, Jacqueline 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6215 jfopiano@elliman.com
Forrest, Elizabeth (Liz) 1995 Broadway 203.651.9674 elizabeth.forrest@elliman.com
Forrest, Sheba 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6241 sforrest@elliman.com
Forsman, Peter 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6124 peter.forsman@elliman.com
Fox, Rachael 1995 Broadway 212.769.9822 rachael.fox@elliman.com
Foxx, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.794.9838 dfoxx@elliman.com
Foy, Eileen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7284 efoy@elliman.com
Franco, Jacob 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7074 jacob.franco@elliman.com
Franco, Benjamin 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 benjamin.franco@elliman.com
Franco, Rose 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 rose.franco@elliman.com
Frank, Steve 575 Madison Ave 917.747.9733 steve.frank@elliman.com
Frank Lutz, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 646.765.8691 mfrank@elliman.com
Franke, Marie-Theres 1410 Cortelyou Rd 917.803.0874 mtfranke@elliman.com
Frankel, Joey 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8522 joey.frankel@elliman.com
Frankel (Deutsch), Margaret (Maggie) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8057 mdeutsch@elliman.com
Franklin, Barbara 1995 Broadway 212.712.6048 barbara.franklin@elliman.com
Franks, Sophie 664 Fulton St 718.942.6796 sophie.franks@elliman.com
Fraval, Jessica 156 Montague St 718.780.8166 jessica.fraval@elliman.com
Frazis, Demetrios 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 demetrios.frazis@elliman.com
Fried, Daniel 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4461 dfried@elliman.com
Friedberg, Eric (Rick) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7064 eric.friedberg@elliman.com
Friedman, Roslyn 575 Madison Ave 212.319.4678 roslyn.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Austin 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8651 austin.friedman@elliman.com
Frontera, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7113 michael.frontera@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Roberto 1995 Broadway 212.769.9884 rfuenmayor@elliman.com
Fuentes, Doreen 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6281 doreen.fuentes@elliman.com
Fusco, Mary Anne 1995 Broadway 212.769.6594 mafusco@elliman.com
Fuzaylova, Mariya 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.530.6616 mariya.fuzaylova@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727