« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Faiad, Sayed 325 Court Street 718.935.6129 sayed.faiad@elliman.com
Fairchild, Reginald 575 Madison Ave 212.888.2338 reginald.fairchild@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Falcone, Robert 774 Broadway 212.460.0630 rfalcone@elliman.com
Fallon, Joana 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4408 joana.fallon@elliman.com
Fan, Anna 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 anna.fan@elliman.com
Farrell, Ozie 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7703 ozie.farrell@elliman.com
Fauchet, Rene 1995 Broadway 212.769.6536 rene.fauchet@elliman.com
Fears, Barbara 187 7th Ave 718.840.2042 barbara.fears@elliman.com
Fecko, Vavrinec 156 Montague St 718.780.8158 vavrinec.fecko@elliman.com
Fedisz, Anna 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4460 ania.fedisz@elliman.com
Fein, Barbara 26 West 17th St 212.321.7144 barbara.fein@elliman.com
Feinberg Smolen, Jill 26 West 17th St 212.727.6190 jill.smolen@elliman.com
Feit, Alexander 26 West 17th St 212.352.6283 alexander.feit@elliman.com
Feld, Zachary 26 West 17th St 212.352.6278 zachary.feld@elliman.com
Feldman, Robert 1995 Broadway 212.769.6546 robert.feldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Vishna 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2800 vishna.feldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Roberta 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 rfeldman@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 664 Fulton St 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Fenton, Arthur 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8516 afenton@elliman.com
Ferrando, James 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4844 jferrando@elliman.com
Ferrari-Rosen, Jill 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8050 jill.ferrari@elliman.com
Ferreira, Frederico 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4152 frederico.ferreira@elliman.com
Fertik, Henry 490 Driggs Ave 917.685.6330 henry.fertik@elliman.com
Feuer, Jeffrey 1995 Broadway 212.769.9806 jfeuer@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 6048 Riverdale Ave 718.601.6100 N/A
Field, Arthur 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5996 afield@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 3544 Johnson Ave 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 1995 Broadway 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Figari, Justin 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8462 justin.figari@elliman.com
Figorello, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maria.figorello@elliman.com
Figueiredo, Livia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5947 livia.figueiredo@elliman.com
Fink, Aimee 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1064 aimee.fink@elliman.com
Finley, Daniel 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 daniel.finley@elliman.com
Fiore, Emanuele 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8936 efiore@elliman.com
Fiore, Marion 325 Court Street 718.935.6135 marion.fiore@elliman.com
Firstenberg, Joanne 26 West 17th St 212.488.8636 joanne.firstenberg@elliman.com
Firtell, Jayne 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5289 jayne.firtell@elliman.com
Fiscaletti, Debbie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4063 debbie.fiscaletti@elliman.com
Fischler, Shoshana (Shayna) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8056 shoshana.fischler@elliman.com
Fischler, Eric 1995 Broadway 212.712.6075 efischler@elliman.com
Fisher, Olga 1995 Broadway 646.505.6959 olga.fisher@elliman.com
Fisher, Ann Marie 2142 Broadway 860.519.8618 ann.fisher@elliman.com
Fisher, Jon 1995 Broadway 917.575.1934 jfisher@elliman.com
Fisherman, Ohad 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1068 ohad.fisherman@elliman.com
Fishkind, Andrew 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7037 andrew.fishkind@elliman.com
Fitch, Stephen 26 West 17th St 212.727.6160 stephen.fitch@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, June 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6538 jfitzgerald@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, Vanessa 712 Fifth Avenue 212.265.1350 vanessa.fitzgerald@elliman.com
Fleharty, Dillon 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 dillon.fleharty@elliman.com
Fleming, Roxanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 347.581.5467 roxanne.fleming@elliman.com
Flink-Herman, Miriam 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 miriam.herman@elliman.com
Florentin, David 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8934 dflorentin@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Flowers, James C 774 Broadway 212.352.5243 james.flowers@elliman.com
Flynn, Ellen 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5205 ellen.flynn@elliman.com
Fodiman, Grant 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 grant.fodiman@elliman.com
Fogel, Wendy Sue 1995 Broadway 212.769.9812 wfogel@elliman.com
Folan, Ann Marie 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8511 afolan@elliman.com
Folli, Craig 774 Broadway 212.598.3206 craig.folli@elliman.com
Fong, Wing 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 wfong@elliman.com
Forman, Nicole 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 nicole.forman@elliman.com
Forrest, Sheba 26 West 17th St 212.352.6241 sforrest@elliman.com
Forrest, Elizabeth (Liz) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 elizabeth.forrest@elliman.com
Forsman, Peter 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6124 peter.forsman@elliman.com
Foster, Jordan 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4400 jordan.foster@elliman.com
Fox, Rachael 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 rachael.fox@elliman.com
Foxx, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.794.9838 dfoxx@elliman.com
Foy, Eileen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7284 efoy@elliman.com
Franco, Jacob 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7074 jacob.franco@elliman.com
Frangipane, Chad 1995 Broadway 646.505.5675 chad.frangipane@elliman.com
Frank, Steve 575 Madison Ave 917.747.9733 steve.frank@elliman.com
Frank Lutz, Melissa 575 Madison Ave 646.765.8691 mfrank@elliman.com
Franke, Marie-Theres 1207 Cortelyou Rd 917.803.0874 mtfranke@elliman.com
Frankel, Joey 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8522 joey.frankel@elliman.com
Franklin, Barbara 1995 Broadway 212.712.6048 barbara.franklin@elliman.com
Franz, Susan 1995 Broadway 212.712.6047 sfranz@elliman.com
Frattini, Bruce 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8579 bfrattini@elliman.com
Fried, Daniel 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4461 dfried@elliman.com
Friedberg, Eric (Rick) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7064 eric.friedberg@elliman.com
Friedman, Beth 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4049 beth.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Austin 26 West 17th St 212.488.8651 austin.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Roslyn 575 Madison Ave 212.319.4678 roslyn.friedman@elliman.com
Friend, Jessica 1995 Broadway 718.486.4400 jessica.friend@elliman.com
Frishberg Wolfowitz, Leslie 26 West 17th St 212.488.8661 lwolfowitz@elliman.com
Frisone, Clara 187 7th Ave 917.763.4172 clara.frisone@elliman.com
Froelich, Ann 712 Fifth Avenue 212.496.8269 ann.froelich@elliman.com
Frontera, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7113 michael.frontera@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Roberto 1995 Broadway 212.769.9884 rfuenmayor@elliman.com
Fuentes, Doreen 26 West 17th St 212.352.6281 doreen.fuentes@elliman.com
Fuzaylova, Mariya 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.530.6616 mariya.fuzaylova@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727