« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
D'Amico, Lisa 575 Madison Ave 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
D'Amico, Lisa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
D'Amore, Michael 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 michael.damore@elliman.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
Daghmoumi, Maryam 237 Smith Street 718.522.2929 maryam.daghmoumi@elliman.com
Dai, Sara 774 Broadway 212.352.5222 sdai@elliman.com
Daley, Diane 774 Broadway 212.460.0678 ddaley@elliman.com
DAmbrosio, Diane 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6147 ddambrosio@elliman.com
Dana, Christopher 675 Third Ave 212.455.4721 cdana@elliman.com
Dana, Gary 675 Third Ave 212.692.6183 gdana@elliman.com
Dana, Richard (Rick) 675 Third Ave 212.692.6182 rdana@elliman.com
Dana Lichy, Erin 936 Broadway 212.321.7177 erin.lichy@elliman.com
Danchik, Rebecca (Becki) 774 Broadway 212.598.3205 becki.danchik@elliman.com
Daniels, Betty 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2214 bdaniels@elliman.com
Danis, Jean (Jeanie) 1995 Broadway 212.712.6091 jdanis@elliman.com
DAntoni, Patricia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
Dao, Maria 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7176 mdao@elliman.com
Dartley, Stephen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2283 sdartley@elliman.com
Darwin, Andrew 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2807 adarwin@elliman.com
Dauber-Elbaz, Iris 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4414 ielbaz@elliman.com
David, Shachar 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6171 sdavid@elliman.com
Davidson, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7010 karen.davidson@elliman.com
Davis, Michael 575 Madison Ave 212.233.8824 michael.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Glenn 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 glenn.davis@elliman.com
Davis (Lyoussi), Jacqueline 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2027 jacqueline.davis@elliman.com
Davison, John 575 Madison Ave 646.871.4407 john.davison@elliman.com
Davoren, Matthew 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 matthew.davoren@elliman.com
Davoudpour, David 575 Madison Ave 212.712.6069 david.davoudpour@elliman.com
Davoudpour, Allen 575 Madison Ave 917.279.7925 allen.davoudpour@elliman.com
Davu, Detria 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7717 detria.davu@elliman.com
Day, Michael (Patrick) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8519 pday@elliman.com
de Bordes, Alexander 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7124 adebordes@elliman.com
de Carvalho Jr, Haley Dias 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 haley.decarvalho@elliman.com
de Groot, Matthew 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 mdegroot@elliman.com
De Los Santos, Yanell 575 Madison Ave 646.919.2110 yanell.delossantos@elliman.com
De Marco, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2266 joseph.demarco@elliman.com
De Niro, Raphael 774 Broadway 212.460.0655 thedeniroteam@elliman.com
De Niro, Claudine 774 Broadway 212.460.0655 cdeniro@elliman.com
De Niro Pipher, Lauren 774 Broadway 212.598.3165 ldeniro@elliman.com
de Seve, Nicholas 774 Broadway 212.598.3164 ndeseve@elliman.com
De Sousa, Diogo 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 diogo.desousa@elliman.com
Dean, Gabriel 1410 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 gabriel.dean@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
Dearing, Katharine 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4476 katharine.dearing@elliman.com
DeBellis, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 914.618.1737 anthony.debellis@elliman.com
DeBellis, Barbara (Nixa) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 bdebellis@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 herb.decordova@elliman.com
Deedwaniya, Kinnari 140 Franklin St 212.965.6036 kinnari.deedwaniya@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
DeFosset, Nicole 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6141 nicole.defosset@elliman.com
DeFosset, Suzanne 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7132 suzanne.defosset@elliman.com
Degale, Stephen 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4420 stephen.degale@elliman.com
Del Peschio, Emanuela 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 emanuela.delpeschio@elliman.com
Delgado, Dolores 1995 Broadway 646.505.2243 dolores.delgado@elliman.com
Delgado, Brandon 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6230 brandon.delgado@elliman.com
Delirod, Dakota 575 Madison Ave 917.675.1041 dakota.delirod@elliman.com
Delisser, Karlene 187 7th Ave 718.840.2029 karlene.delisser@elliman.com
Dellinger, Michele 1995 Broadway 646.505.5694 michele.dellinger@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
DeLuca, Anna 575 Madison Ave 212.308.5239 adeluca@elliman.com
Demakos, Katherine 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7772 katherine.demakos@elliman.com
DeMare, Jenna 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8466 jenna.demare@elliman.com
DeMaria, Deborah 712 Fifth Avenue 212.858.0125 deborah.demaria@elliman.com
DeMaria, Deborah 140 Franklin St 212.858.0125 deborah.demaria@elliman.com
Demers, Paulette 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6177 paulette.demers@elliman.com
Demir, Aysegul 140 Franklin St 917.634.1555 aysegul.demir@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 140 Franklin St 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Denby, Michele 140 Franklin St 212.965.6012 michele.denby@elliman.com
Dence (Helman), Alyza 140 Franklin St 321.863.6159 alyza.dence@elliman.com
Densford, Starr 140 Franklin St 212.965.6066 starr.densford@elliman.com
DePalo, Vincent 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8552 vincent.depalo@elliman.com
Dernberger, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7693 ddernberger@elliman.com
DeRoche, Joan 1995 Broadway 212.769.9830 joan.deroche@elliman.com
DeSanti- Kovary, Theresa 575 Madison Avenue 212.891.7124 theresa.kovary@elliman.com
Desir Boya, Fidias 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4428 fidias.desir@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 187 7th Ave 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 575 Madison Ave 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
Desy, Andrea 575 Madison Ave 917.968.7848 andrea.desy@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 237 Smith Street 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Devine, Sean 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6251 sean.devine@elliman.com
Diakov, Andrei 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7194 andrei.diakov@elliman.com
Diamond, Mark 1995 Broadway 646.505.5665 mark.diamond@elliman.com
Diaz, Carlos 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4400 carlos.diaz@elliman.com
Diaz, Alexandra 575 Madison Ave 212.460.0659 alexandra.diaz@elliman.com
Dichter, Ryan 140 Franklin St 212.965.6034 ryan.dichter@elliman.com
Dickinson, Diane 1995 Broadway 917.769.9876 ddickinson@elliman.com
Didier, Whitney 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7054 whitney.didier@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dilek, Emel 575 Madison Ave 646.346.4526 emel.dilek@elliman.com
Dilendorf, Nadia 1995 Broadway 212.712.2966 nadia.dilendorf@elliman.com
Dillon, Margaret 140 Franklin St 212.965.6012 margaret.dillon@elliman.com
Dillon, Robert 774 Broadway 212.335.2058 robert.dillon@elliman.com
Dillulio, Raymond 936 Broadway 212.598.3199 raymond.dillulio@elliman.com
Dilone, Glenna 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4400 glenna.dilone@elliman.com
Dimmick, Kari 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 kari.dimmick@elliman.com
Din, Mairin 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 mairin.din@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
DiStaulo, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 anthony.distaulo@elliman.com
Divack, Brandon 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 brandon.divack@elliman.com
Dixon, Benjamin P 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6170 benjamin.dixon@elliman.com
Dlabal, David 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 david.dlabal@elliman.com
Dobson McKee, Mary J (M.J) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9802 mdobson@elliman.com
Docal Neumann, Rocio 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7717 rdocal@elliman.com
Donaldson, Justin 1995 Broadway 212.362.9500 justin.donaldson@elliman.com
Dong, Ruoxi (Alicia) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7240 alicia.dong@elliman.com
Dorf, Amy 1995 Broadway 646.505.5655 amy.dorf@elliman.com
Dory, Andrew 575 Madison Ave 212.362.9600 andrew.dory@elliman.com
Douglas, Joanne 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7960 joanne.douglas@elliman.com
Douglas, Kandace 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 kandace.douglas@elliman.com
Douglas, Reggie Juan 1995 Broadway 646.835.9070 reggie.douglas@elliman.com
Douglas, Vincent 1410 Cortelyou Rd 347.268.7328 vincent.douglas@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Doyka, Thaddeus 774 Broadway 212.598.3168 thad.doyka@elliman.com
Doyle, Michael 1995 Broadway 212.769.6593 michael.doyle@elliman.com
Draggon, Beverley 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 646.765.1402 bdraggon@elliman.com
Dragonetti, Carmela 237 Smith Street 917.348.1492 carmela.dragonetti@elliman.com
Drucker, Timothy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6033 tdrucker@elliman.com
Drummond, Lida 140 Franklin St 212.965.6039 ldrummond@elliman.com
Druzetich, Marco 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6299 marco.druzetich@elliman.com
Dubin, Elyse 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5268 elyse.dubin@elliman.com
Dubuisson, Allison 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4423 allison.dubuisson@elliman.com
Dumani, Blerina (Bella) 36-29 Bell Boulevard 516.629.2285 blerina.dumani@elliman.com
Dunn, Sabrina 575 Madison Ave 718.881.1777 sabrina.dunn@elliman.com
Dunne, Shannon 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7137 shannon.dunne@elliman.com
Dvorin, Robert 774 Broadway 212.460.0621 rdvorin@elliman.com
Dworkin, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2293 karen.dworkin@elliman.com
Dwyer, Andrew 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7131 adwyer@elliman.com
Dybec, Marjorie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6136 mdybec@elliman.com
Dybec, Robert 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6115 rdybec@elliman.com
Dzhindzholia, Svetlana (Lana) 1995 Broadway 646.342.5276 sdzhindzholia@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, David 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.685.4753 david.dzhurayev@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727