« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
D'Alessio, Bianca 1995 Broadway 646.505.6981 bianca.dalessio@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 205 East 42nd St 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
D'Amico, Lisa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
D'Amore, Michael 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 michael.damore@elliman.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
Dai, Sara 774 Broadway 212.352.5222 sdai@elliman.com
Daigh, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2256 alexander.daigh@elliman.com
Daley, Diane 774 Broadway 212.460.0678 ddaley@elliman.com
Damante, Laura 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2208 laura.damante@elliman.com
DAmbrosio, Diane 26 West 17th St 212.727.6147 ddambrosio@elliman.com
Dana, Richard (Rick) 675 Third Ave 212.692.6182 rdana@elliman.com
Dana, Gary 675 Third Ave 212.692.6183 gdana@elliman.com
Dana, Christopher 675 Third Ave 212.455.4721 cdana@elliman.com
Danha, Haim 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 haim.danha@elliman.com
Daniel, Dominique 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 dominique.daniel@elliman.com
Daniels, Betty 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2214 bdaniels@elliman.com
Danis, Jean (Jeanie) 1995 Broadway 212.712.6091 jdanis@elliman.com
DAntoni, Patricia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
Danzig, Evan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7127 evan.danzig@elliman.com
Dao, Maria 26 West 17th St 212.321.7176 mdao@elliman.com
Dartley, Stephen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2283 sdartley@elliman.com
Darwin, Andrew 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2807 adarwin@elliman.com
Dauber-Elbaz, Iris 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4414 ielbaz@elliman.com
David, Shachar 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6171 sdavid@elliman.com
Davidson, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7010 karen.davidson@elliman.com
Davila, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 daniel.davila@elliman.com
Davis, Henry 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 henry.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Ellen 156 Montague St 718.780.8194 ellen.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Michael 712 Fifth Avenue 212.422.0180 michael.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Glenn 26 West 17th St 212.727.6114 glenn.davis@elliman.com
Davison, John 205 East 42nd St 646.871.4407 john.davison@elliman.com
Davoudpour, David 1995 Broadway 212.712.6069 david.davoudpour@elliman.com
Davoudpour, Allen 1995 Broadway 212.712.6071 allen.davoudpour@elliman.com
Davu, Detria 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7717 detria.davu@elliman.com
Day, Michael (Patrick) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8519 pday@elliman.com
de Bordes, Alexander 26 West 17th St 212.352.5245 adebordes@elliman.com
de Groot, Matthew 140 Franklin St 212.965.6049 mdegroot@elliman.com
De Marco, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2266 joseph.demarco@elliman.com
De Niro, Raphael 774 Broadway 212.460.0655 thedeniroteam@elliman.com
de Seve, Nicholas 774 Broadway 212.598.3164 ndeseve@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
Dearie, Michael 1995 Broadway 914.953.3298 michael.dearie@elliman.com
Dearing, Katharine 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4400 katharine.dearing@elliman.com
DeBellis, Barbara (Nixa) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 bdebellis@elliman.com
Debellis, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 anthony.debellis@elliman.com
DeBorger, Jacqueline 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4094 jacqueline.deborger@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 herb.decordova@elliman.com
Dedivani, Peter 3265 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 peter.dedivani@elliman.com
Deedwaniya, Kinnari 140 Franklin St 212.965.6036 kinnari.deedwaniya@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
DeHaarte, Amanda 1995 Broadway 917.783.3595 amanda.dehaarte@elliman.com
Dekmak, Youssef 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.573.0086 youssef.dekmak@elliman.com
Delgado, Dolores 1995 Broadway 646.505.2243 dolores.delgado@elliman.com
Delgado Palm, Adelaida 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 adelaida.palm@elliman.com
Delirod, Dakota 575 Madison Ave 917.675.1041 dakota.delirod@elliman.com
Dellinger, Michele 1995 Broadway 646.505.5694 michele.dellinger@elliman.com
Delly, Laurent 1995 Broadway 646.505.6980 laurent.delly@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
Delshad, Brian 156 Montague St 718.780.8100 brian.delshad@elliman.com
Delshad, Brian 26 West 17th St 718.780.8100 brian.delshad@elliman.com
DeLuca, Anna 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5239 adeluca@elliman.com
DeMare, Jenna 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8466 jenna.demare@elliman.com
DeMaria, Deborah 575 Madison Ave 646.245.5360 deborah.demaria@elliman.com
DeMaria, Deborah 712 Fifth Avenue 646.245.5360 deborah.demaria@elliman.com
Demers, Paulette 26 West 17th St 212.727.6177 paulette.demers@elliman.com
Demir, Aysegul 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5247 aysegul.demir@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 140 Franklin St 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Denby, Michele 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 michele.denby@elliman.com
Dennis, Mark 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4459 mark.dennis@elliman.com
DePalo, Vincent 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 vincent.depalo@elliman.com
Derartinian, Arshak 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 arshak.derartinian@elliman.com
DeRea Repash, Ryan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 ryan.derea@elliman.com
Derella Cheren, Debra 712 Fifth Avenue 212.839.0160 dderella@elliman.com
Dernberger, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7693 ddernberger@elliman.com
DeRoche, Joan 1995 Broadway 212.769.9830 joan.deroche@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 154 7th Ave 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 575 Madison Ave 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
Desy, Andrea 575 Madison Ave 917.968.7848 andrea.desy@elliman.com
Deutsch, Margaret (Maggie) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 mdeutsch@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 325 Court Street 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Devine, Sean 26 West 17th St 212.352.6251 sean.devine@elliman.com
Di Sessa Marmo, Bruno Francesco 575 Madison Ave 212.735.8937 bruno.marmo@elliman.com
Diamond, Mark 1995 Broadway 646.505.5665 mark.diamond@elliman.com
DiCalogero, Dennis 575 Madison Ave 631.329.9400 dennis.dicalogero@elliman.com
Dichter, Ryan 140 Franklin St 212.965.6034 ryan.dichter@elliman.com
Dickinson, Diane 1995 Broadway 917.359.7638 ddickinson@elliman.com
Dickinson, Brian 140 Franklin St 212.274.7956 brian.dickinson@elliman.com
Didier, Whitney 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7054 whitney.didier@elliman.com
Diedrich, Dave 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 203.518.0695 dave.diedrich@elliman.com
DiGeronimo, Inna 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 inna.digeronimo@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dilek, Emel 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7204 emel.dilek@elliman.com
Dilendorf, Nadia 1995 Broadway 212.712.2966 nadia.dilendorf@elliman.com
Dilenge, Marisa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8044 marisa.dilenge@elliman.com
Dillon, Margaret 140 Franklin St 212.965.6012 margaret.dillon@elliman.com
Dillon, Kimberly 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7728 kimberly.dillon@elliman.com
Dillon, Robert 774 Broadway 212.335.2058 robert.dillon@elliman.com
Dillulio, Raymond 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 raymond.dillulio@elliman.com
Dimmick, Kari 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 kari.dimmick@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
DiOrio, Harry 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4084 hdiorio@elliman.com
Djaafar, Julia 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4006 julia.djaafar@elliman.com
Dobson McKee, Mary J (M.J) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9802 mdobson@elliman.com
Docal Neumann, Rocio 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7717 rdocal@elliman.com
Dockter, Joshua (Doc) 490 Driggs Ave 646.468.0008 joshua.dockter@elliman.com
Dolgicer, Daniel 26 West 17th St 917.847.2205 ddolgicer@elliman.com
Domenech, Jeannette 1995 Broadway 212.769.9809 jeannette.domenech@elliman.com
Dominguez, Patricia (Trish) 1995 Broadway 917.244.9256 patricia.dominguez@elliman.com
Dong, Ruoxi (Alicia) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 ruoxi.dong@elliman.com
Dong, Jiandong 36-29 Bell Boulevard 917.559.8101 jiandong.dong@elliman.com
Dory, Andrew 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 andrew.dory@elliman.com
Douglas, Joanne R 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7960 joanne.douglas@elliman.com
Douglas, Reggie Juan 1995 Broadway 646.835.9070 reggie.douglas@elliman.com
Douglas, Kandace 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 kandace.douglas@elliman.com
Downes, Rachel 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7000 rachel.downes@elliman.com
Dowrich, Monet 774 Broadway 212.598.3207 monet.dowrich@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Doyle, Michael 1995 Broadway 917.951.9292 michael.doyle@elliman.com
Draggon, Beverley 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 646.765.1402 bdraggon@elliman.com
Dranove, Zachary 26 West 17th St 212.321.7191 zdranove@elliman.com
Drapacz, Jack 26 West 17th St 212.352.6201 jack.drapacz@elliman.com
Drubner Elliot, Celeste 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7041 celeste.drubner@elliman.com
Drucker, Timothy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6033 tdrucker@elliman.com
Drummond, Lida 140 Franklin St 212.965.6039 ldrummond@elliman.com
Druzetich, Marco 26 West 17th St 212.352.6299 marco.druzetich@elliman.com
Dube, Nkwebi 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6154 nkwebi.dube@elliman.com
Dubin, David B 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7320 ddubin@elliman.com
Dubin, Elyse 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5268 elyse.dubin@elliman.com
Dubuisson, Allison 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4423 allison.dubuisson@elliman.com
Duckworth, Toni 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 212.727.6100 toni.duckworth@elliman.com
Dumani, Blerina (Bella) 36-29 Bell Boulevard 516.629.2285 blerina.dumani@elliman.com
Dunn, Sabrina 712 Fifth Avenue 718.222.3552 sabrina.dunn@elliman.com
Dunne, Shannon 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7137 shannon.dunne@elliman.com
Durney, Kim 1995 Broadway 212.769.9878 kim.durney@elliman.com
Dvorin, Robert 774 Broadway 212.460.0621 rdvorin@elliman.com
Dworkin, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2293 karen.dworkin@elliman.com
Dwyer, Andrew 26 West 17th St 212.321.7131 adwyer@elliman.com
Dybec, Marjorie 26 West 17th St 212.727.6136 mdybec@elliman.com
Dybec, Robert 26 West 17th St 212.727.6115 rdybec@elliman.com
Dzhindzholia, Svetlana (Lana) 575 Madison Ave 646.342.5276 sdzhindzholia@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, David 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 david.dzhurayev@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

© 2017. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

We are an equal housing opportunity provider. Consistent with applicable law, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, lawful source of income, military status, sex, gender identity, age, disability, familial status (having children under age 18), or religion. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Our website and contact center may be staffed by a third party vendor to support, screen, and answer telephone, email, text, and internet customer inquiries about Douglas Elliman Properties and Agents. Any information collected is confidential and is not shared with any other parties.