« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Cabanas, Ricardo 575 Madison Avenue 212.735.1082 ricardo.cabanas@elliman.com
Cabrera, Miguel A 1995 Broadway 914.723.6800 miguel.cabrera@elliman.com
Cabrera, Nancy 1995 Broadway 646.505.2245 ncabrera@elliman.com
Caceres, Joel 140 Franklin St 646.251.0476 joel.caceres@elliman.com
Caceres, Miguel 3544 Johnson Ave 718.432.1175 miguel.caceres@elliman.com
Caceres, Miguel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 miguel.caceres@elliman.com
Cadourcy, Pierre 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7233 pcadourcy@elliman.com
Cahlon, Corinne (Cory) 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8467 cory.cahlon@elliman.com
Calabretta, Alex 237 Smith Street 718.935.6125 acalabretta@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 1995 Broadway 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 187 7th Ave 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 237 Smith Street 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Cale, Rise 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2825 rcale@elliman.com
Calinescu, Sandu 1995 Broadway 212.965.6000 sandu.calinescu@elliman.com
Callahan, Qiuqun 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 qiuqun.callahan@elliman.com
Calle, David 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 david.calle@elliman.com
Camacho, Michael Angelo 774 Broadway 212.460.0611 michael.camacho@elliman.com
Camacho, Lewis 190 Fifth Ave 929.457.5109 lewis.camacho@elliman.com
Camhi, Sandra 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4452 sandra.camhi@elliman.com
Campbell, John 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7126 john.campbell@elliman.com
Campbell, Gerard 237 Smith Street 347.505.7586 gerard.campbell@elliman.com
Campbell Gould, Carolyn 3544 Johnson Ave 516.972.5772 carolyn.campbellgould@elliman.com
Campisi, Mia 1995 Broadway 516.795.3456 mia.campisi@elliman.com
Canale, Matthew M. 187 7th Ave 207.450.5142 matthew.canale@elliman.com
Canaris, Athena Tina 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 tcanaris@elliman.com
Canfield, Jeffrey 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jeffrey.canfield@elliman.com
Cangelosi, Gabrielle 140 Franklin St 212.965.6031 gabrielle.cangelosi@elliman.com
Cantor, Elizabeth 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 elizabeth.cantor@elliman.com
Cao, Laura 156 Montague St 212.350.2828 lcao@elliman.com
Cao, Cathy 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5383 cathy.cao@elliman.com
Cao, Laura 140 Franklin St 212.350.2828 lcao@elliman.com
Capland, Yossi 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4486 yossi.capland@elliman.com
Capotorto, Maria 3544 Johnson Ave 917.566.7731 maria.capotorto@elliman.com
Caropolo, Christian 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5943 christian.caropolo@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 575 Madison Ave 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Carreno, Laura 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7187 laura.carreno@elliman.com
Carroll, Llewelyn Joan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 lcarroll@elliman.com
Carson, Eric 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.921.2414 eric.carson@elliman.com
Carter, Veronica 1995 Broadway 212.769.9891 vcarter@elliman.com
Carteron, Gregory 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 gregory.carteron@elliman.com
Carty, Matthew 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7129 matthew.carty@elliman.com
Carver, Rebekah 1410 Cortelyou Rd 718.856.3572 rebekah.carver@elliman.com
Casasanta, Rachael 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 rachael.casasanta@elliman.com
Cassidy, Riley 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 riley.cassidy@elliman.com
Castagnello, Saul 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 saul.castagnello@elliman.com
Castano, Hector 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 917.224.6818 hector.castano@elliman.com
Castillo, Michelle 237 Smith Street 347.505.7574 michelle.castillo@elliman.com
Castillo, Jose Ramon 3544 Johnson Ave 212.432.1175 jose.castillo@elliman.com
Castle, June 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2383 jcastle@elliman.com
Cata Posas, Alejandra 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 alejandra.cataposas@elliman.com
Cavanagh, Barbara 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 barbara.cavanagh@elliman.com
Cedar, Carolyn 187 7th Ave 718.840.2013 carolyn.cedar@elliman.com
Cederquist, Michele 1995 Broadway 212.769.6514 mcederquist@elliman.com
Centanni, Cindy 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 cindy.centanni@elliman.com
Cetinkaya, Dennis 237 Smith Street 347.505.2621 dennis.cetinkaya@elliman.com
Chacon, Federico 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 federico.chacon@elliman.com
Chait, Angie 187 7th Ave 718.840.2089 angie.chait@elliman.com
Chalfin, Allison 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7012 allison.chalfin@elliman.com
Chan, Vincent 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 vincent.chan@elliman.com
Chan, Julia 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 julia.chan@elliman.com
Chan, Jade 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7662 jade.chan@elliman.com
Chang, Yu-Hua (Ivy) 1995 Broadway 212.712.6418 yuhua.chang@elliman.com
Chang, Grace 1995 Broadway 212.769.6572 gchang@elliman.com
Chang, Chia Wei (Jeremy) 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 jeremy.chang@elliman.com
Chang, Janice 1995 Broadway 212.579.8900 jchang@elliman.com
Chaplin, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7178 joseph.chaplin@elliman.com
Chapoteau, Daphnee 664 Fulton St 718.942.6787 daphnee.chapoteau@elliman.com
Chaprack, Alan 1995 Broadway 646.505.2206 alan.chaprack@elliman.com
Charlton, Kim 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 kim.charlton@elliman.com
Chase, Lilly 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 lilly.chase@elliman.com
Chaturvedi, Chad 1995 Broadway 212.769.6542 chad.chaturvedi@elliman.com
Chaus Hyatt, Ilya 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5705 ilya.chaushyatt@elliman.com
Chavers, Ella 1995 Broadway 212.769.9842 echavers@elliman.com
Chen, Nan (Polo) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9865 nan.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Ling 774 Broadway 212.358.4351 ling.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Lina 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 lina.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Hui (Lauren) 1995 Broadway 212.579.8900 lauren.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Siyi (Isabella) 1995 Broadway 646.505.2207 siyi.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 xiaomia.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Cindy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7288 cindy.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Lina 43 5th Avenue 929.293.5212 lina.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Jessilyn 140 Franklin St 646.925.0605 jessilyn.chen@elliman.com
Cheng, Ching (Jordan) 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6530 ching.cheng@elliman.com
Chernoff, Stella 1995 Broadway 646.505.6954 stella.chernoff@elliman.com
Chiarovano, John 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 718.207.7181 john.chiarovano@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 575 Madison Ave 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Ching, Theresa 1995 Broadway 212.729.4895 theresa.ching@elliman.com
Ching, Theresa 36-29 Bell Boulevard 212.729.4895 theresa.ching@elliman.com
Chiporukha, Misha 664 Fulton St 718.715.7000 mchiporukha@elliman.com
Chiu, Jack 43 5th Avenue 718.935.6160 jack.chiu@elliman.com
Chmielnicki, Karen 575 Madison Ave 718.285.3363 karen.chmielnicki@elliman.com
Cho, Edward 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 edward.cho@elliman.com
Choerab, Jigme 1995 Broadway 212.769.9894 jigme.choerab@elliman.com
Chon, Josephine 774 Broadway 212.460.0634 josephine.chon@elliman.com
Chong, Christine 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 christine.chong@elliman.com
Choplin, Philippe 156 Montague St 718.780.8178 philippe.choplin@elliman.com
Chopra, Karan 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5218 karan.chopra@elliman.com
Chorm, Alan 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6247 alan.chorm@elliman.com
Choudri, Toqir 237 Smith Street 347.381.4148 toqir.choudri@elliman.com
Chowdhury, Biswaprit (Biz) 140 Franklin St 212.965.6087 biz.chowdhury@elliman.com
Chrein, Mark 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8076 mark.chrein@elliman.com
Christopher, Brook 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8554 bchristopher@elliman.com
Chukhriy, Marina 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7437 marina.chukhriy@elliman.com
Chukwuewube, Freeman 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 freeman.chukwuewube@elliman.com
Chung, Harry 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5236 harry.chung@elliman.com
Chung, Duck (DJ) 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 917.386.6164 djchung@elliman.com
Chung, Won (Martin) 1995 Broadway 212.769.6568 martin.chung@elliman.com
Churchill, Michelle 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 michelle.churchill@elliman.com
Cicerello, Gary 712 Fifth Avenue 212.766.4949 gary.cicerello@elliman.com
Cicio, Leonard 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7962 leonard.cicio@elliman.com
Cincotti, Cynthia 575 Madison Ave 917.734.7760 cynthia.cincotti@elliman.com
Cino, Victor 111 Fifth Avenue 917.923.6193 victor.cino@elliman.com
Cintron, Amandalys 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 amandalys.cintron@elliman.com
Cisneros, Edward Milton 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6236 ecisneros@elliman.com
Clancy McCarthy, Sheila 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1088 sheila.clancy@elliman.com
Clarence, Dennis 1995 Broadway 212.712.6061 dennis.clarence@elliman.com
Clark, Gregory (Greg) 664 Fulton St 347.381.4162 gclark@elliman.com
Clark, Patrick 156 Montague St 212.891.7022 patrick.clark@elliman.com
Clark, Wendy 1995 Broadway 212.712.6410 wclark@elliman.com
Clark, Wendy 187 7th Ave 212.712.6410 wclark@elliman.com
Clark Watkins, Yvette 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4030 yvette.clarkwatkins@elliman.com
Clarke, Jeannette 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2210 jclarke@elliman.com
Clarke, George 237 Smith Street 718.522.2929 george.clarke@elliman.com
Clayton, Nicola L. E. 111 Fifth Avenue 917.318.1970 nicola.clayton@elliman.com
Clemente, Elia 1995 Broadway 212.769.6555 eclemente@elliman.com
Clermont, Katrice 664 Fulton St 347.381.4154 kclermont@elliman.com
Cleveland, Sterling 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 sterling.cleveland@elliman.com
Clune, Conor 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 conor.clune@elliman.com
Coaker, Christina 237 Smith Street 347.505.7562 christina.coaker@elliman.com
Coats, Tynia 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 914.319.6284 tynia.coats@elliman.com
Cohen, Maxwell 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8518 maxwell.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Ariel 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6170 ariel.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Marcos G 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7149 mcohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Hana 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5259 hana.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Bryan J 712 Fifth Avenue 212.891.7126 bjcohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Daniel 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6527 dcohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Jessica 1995 Broadway 212.769.6553 jecohen@elliman.com
Cohen (Kleiner), Melissa 575 Madison Ave 917.647.6297 mkleiner@elliman.com
Cohn, Ann 1995 Broadway 516.681.2600 ann.cohn@elliman.com
Cole, Arielle 1995 Broadway 914.469.0108 arielle.cole@elliman.com
Coleman, Bertrande (Rande) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7018 rcoleman@elliman.com
Colini, Corrado 575 Madison Ave 305.695.6300 corrado.colini@elliman.com
Collins, Geoffrey 1995 Broadway 212.390.8838 gcollins@elliman.com
Colombos, Nicholas 111 Fifth Avenue 917.453.9333 ncolombos@elliman.com
Colon Jr, Daniel 1995 Broadway 646.342.3804 daniel.colon@elliman.com
Colt, Cristine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7250 ccolt@elliman.com
Compagnone, Nicholas 111 Fifth Avenue 917.664.1773 nick.compagnone@elliman.com
Conlon, Mickey 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8009 mickey.conlon@elliman.com
Connery, Merrily 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2212 mconnery@elliman.com
Connolly, Regan 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7744 regan.connolly@elliman.com
Connolly Advocate, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7040 kconnolly@elliman.com
Connor, Christopher 1995 Broadway 212.769.9838 cconnor@elliman.com
Connor, Honore (Noni) 2142 Broadway 212.769.6586 nconnor@elliman.com
Consolo, Faith Hope 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2000 fconsolo@elliman.com
Conte, Amanda 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7303 amanda.conte@elliman.com
Conti, Donna 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5372 donna.conti@elliman.com
Cook, Shawn 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 shawn.cook@elliman.com
Cooper, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7274 dcooper@elliman.com
Cooper, Gregory 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 gregory.cooper@elliman.com
Cooper, Shantal 664 Fulton St 718.942.6797 shantal.cooper@elliman.com
Cooper, Daniel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 daniel.cooper@elliman.com
Cooper, Heather M 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7715 heather.cooper@elliman.com
CoPenny, Shakira 156 Montague St 718.780.8124 shakira.copenny@elliman.com
Copersino, Laura 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.757.7955 laura.copersino@elliman.com
Corey, Wade 1995 Broadway 212.712.6407 wade.corey@elliman.com
Corrier, Lucille 575 Madison Ave 212.755.2006 lcorrier@elliman.com
Cosby, Natalie 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7729 ncosby@elliman.com
Cosme, Edwin 1410 Cortelyou Rd 718.780.8100 edwin.cosme@elliman.com
Costa, Angelo 237 Smith Street 347.505.7579 angelo.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Patricia A 237 Smith Street 347.505.7584 patricia.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Bruna 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4012 bcosta@elliman.com
Costa, Pietro 237 Smith Street 347.505.7576 pietro.costa@elliman.com
Costas, Peter 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2298 pcostas@elliman.com
Costigan, William 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7255 bcostigan@elliman.com
Cotter, Mary Anne 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7186 maryanne.cotter@elliman.com
Courtright, Doreen 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5499 dcourtright@elliman.com
Courtright, Hernando 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7625 hernando.courtright@elliman.com
Cox, Carole 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 carole.cox@elliman.com
Crafton, John 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4479 john.crafton@elliman.com
Crawford, James 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4189 james.crawford@elliman.com
Crea, Vincent 774 Broadway 212.598.3198 vincent.crea@elliman.com
Credaroli III, John 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8002 jcredaroli@elliman.com
Cregan, Uni (Kim) 575 Madison Ave 212.455.4743 uni.cregan@elliman.com
Crist, Carole 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2223 carole.crist@elliman.com
Crivelli, Jewel 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 jewel.crivelli@elliman.com
Crocker, Mary 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4411 mcrocker@elliman.com
Crone, Penny 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5256 pcrone@elliman.com
Cronkite, J Kipton 111 Fifth Avenue 917.797.2689 kipton.cronkite@elliman.com
Crowley, Steven 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 steven.crowley@elliman.com
Cruse, Jhaye 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7105 jhaye.cruse@elliman.com
Cuciniello, Regina 1995 Broadway 917.447.4319 regina.cuciniello@elliman.com
Cuepo, Edil 575 Madison Avenue 212.350.8063 edil.cuepo@elliman.com
Culver, Jennings 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8471 jennings.culver@elliman.com
Cunningham, Alzonia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 alzonia.cunningham@elliman.com
Cunningham, Jason 111 Fifth Avenue 508.965.1000 jason.cunningham@elliman.com
Curatolo, Leonardo (Lenny) 1995 Broadway 646.505.6955 leonardo.curatolo@elliman.com
Currier, Patrick 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7109 pcurrier@elliman.com
Cusmano, Carol Ann 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6256 ccusmano@elliman.com
Cutaj, Augustin 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4128 augustin.cutaj@elliman.com
Cutaj, Lillian 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4038 lillian.cutaj@elliman.com
Cutler, Alan 1995 Broadway 917.301.6235 acutler@elliman.com
Cutler, Alan 3544 Johnson Ave 917.301.6235 acutler@elliman.com
Cutler, Michelle 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 michelle.cutler@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727