« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Babaev, Maria 575 Madison Ave 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Babb, Rufus 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 rufus.babb@elliman.com
Babu, Dumitru (Jimmy) 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 dumitru.babu@elliman.com
Bacchus, Christopher 36-29 Bell Boulevard 516.315.8618 christopher.bacchus@elliman.com
Bachrad, Matthew 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 matthew.bachrad@elliman.com
Badalov, Rafael 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 347.603.4477 rafael.badalov@elliman.com
Bader, Ruth (Heino) 1995 Broadway 646.505.6993 rbader@elliman.com
Badour, Michelle 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8595 mbadour@elliman.com
Bae, Viviana 325 Court Street 347.505.7573 viviana.bae@elliman.com
Baglio, Francesca 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 516.350.8118 francesca.baglio@elliman.com
Bailey, Katlyn 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6150 katlyn.bailey@elliman.com
Baker, (Nancy) Lorraine 1995 Broadway 646.505.2226 lbaker@elliman.com
Bakhtadze, Nini 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2009 nini.bakhtadze@elliman.com
Balasny, Lydia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7032 lbalasny@elliman.com
Balint, Stephanie 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 stephanie.balint@elliman.com
Balis, John 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4175 john.balis@elliman.com
Balis, George 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4155 george.balis@elliman.com
Balzano, Richard 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8646 rbalzano@elliman.com
Bandur, Heather 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7433 heather.bandur@elliman.com
Bar-Or, Rita 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2399 rita.baror@elliman.com
Barbenès, Victor 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8505 vbarbenes@elliman.com
Barel, Ben 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 ben.barel@elliman.com
Bari, Susan Phillips 1995 Broadway 646.505.6996 susan.bari@elliman.com
Barillo, Anthony 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6184 anthony.barillo@elliman.com
Barker-Oswald, Shaun 774 Broadway 212.844.4243 shaun.barker@elliman.com
Barkhordari, Iman (Bacodari) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7188 ibacodari@elliman.com
Barnes Moses, Pamela 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5942 pamela.barnesmoses@elliman.com
Barnett, John 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4050 john.barnett@elliman.com
Barr, Courtney 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 courtney.barr@elliman.com
Barrera, Margarita 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2239 mbarrera@elliman.com
Barrera, Cynthia 187 7th Ave 718.840.2022 cynthia.barrera@elliman.com
Barriga, David 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 david.barriga@elliman.com
Barritt, Claudia 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4470 claudia.barritt@elliman.com
Barry, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 dan.barry@elliman.com
Bartolucci, Nadia 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8567 nbartolucci@elliman.com
Bartolucci, Nadia 187 7th Ave 212.350.8567 nbartolucci@elliman.com
Bassily, Yasser 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4039 yasser.bassily@elliman.com
Bastian, Christian 1995 Broadway 917.636.3974 christian.bastian@elliman.com
Batista, Janice 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4169 janice.batista@elliman.com
Battaglia, Thomas 1995 Broadway 201.741.6271 thomas.battaglia@elliman.com
Bauccio, Kurt 140 Franklin St 212.965.6084 kurt.bauccio@elliman.com
Baum, Mark 1995 Broadway 646.505.5670 mbaum@elliman.com
Baum, Olga 325 Court Street 347.505.7555 olga.baum@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Baumann, Michael 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 michael.baumann@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 1995 Broadway 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Bayle, Anna 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7161 abayle@elliman.com
Bazelnov, Tatyana 156 Montague St 718.780.8134 tatyana.bazelnov@elliman.com
Beaumont, James 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8550 jbeaumont@elliman.com
Beda, Charles 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4086 cbeda@elliman.com
Bedell, Elaine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7289 ebedell@elliman.com
Beer, Sarah-Louise 575 Madison Ave 212.350.6819 sarahlouise.beer@elliman.com
Behringer, Samantha 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7322 sbehringer@elliman.com
Bejzak, Michael 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6212 mbejzak@elliman.com
Beldock, Florrie Milan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7166 fmilan@elliman.com
Bellak, Alexandra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7147 abellak@elliman.com
Belton, Althea 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7742 althea.belton@elliman.com
Beltran, William 3544 Johnson Ave 646.238.6261 william.beltran@elliman.com
Ben-David, Max 575 Madison Ave 917.426.4561 max.bendavid@elliman.com
Benichou, Dan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8023 dan.benichou@elliman.com
Benichou, Dustin 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8620 dustin.benichou@elliman.com
Benmen, David 575 Madison Ave 917.640.6644 dbenmen@elliman.com
Benor, Hadas 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7115 hbenor@elliman.com
Bentolila, Eliette 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5953 eliette.bentolila@elliman.com
Benton, Sharon (Sherri) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7079 sbenton@elliman.com
Benzo, Anelisa 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5359 abenzo@elliman.com
Bercovici, Silvio 1995 Broadway 646.505.6952 sbercovici@elliman.com
Bergen, Joshua 111 Fifth Avenue 212.337.6166 josh.bergen@elliman.com
Berger, Jesse I 1995 Broadway 646.505.6992 jiberger@elliman.com
Berger, Heidi 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8517 hberger@elliman.com
Berisha, Ehad 1995 Broadway 212.866.2865 ehad.berisha@elliman.com
Berke, Judith 2142 Broadway 646.505.5667 jberke@elliman.com
Berke, Lori 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5330 lori.berke@elliman.com
Berkise, Edward 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7143 edward.berkise@elliman.com
Bernal, Jessica 575 Madison Ave 646.258.8901 jessica.bernal@elliman.com
Bernstein, Joyce 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7087 jbernstein@elliman.com
Bernstein, Shai 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8029 shai.bernstein@elliman.com
Bernstein, Marcia 1995 Broadway 646.505.5659 marcia.bernstein@elliman.com
Berry, Samuel 575 Madison Ave 212.769.9835 sberry@elliman.com
Beswick (Felix), Leah 774 Broadway 212.460.0647 leah.beswick@elliman.com
Betances, Ricellys 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6525 ricellys.betances@elliman.com
Betras, Jennifer 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jennifer.betras@elliman.com
Bianco, Marie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7083 mbianco@elliman.com
Bibi, Fiza 575 Madison Avenue 212.319.2357 fiza.bibi@elliman.com
Biddle-Barrows, Tyler 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8652 tyler.biddlebarrows@elliman.com
Biegelman, Margaret 1995 Broadway 516.623.3008 margaret.biegelman@elliman.com
Bier, Esther 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7082 ebier@elliman.com
Billick, Joan C 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8005 joan.billick@elliman.com
Billig, Madelyn 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4080 mbillig@elliman.com
Billimoria, Brenda 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 brenda.billimoria@elliman.com
Birnbach, Lily 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7118 lbirnbach@elliman.com
Birnbach-Pels, Shari 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7118 spels@elliman.com
Bita, Cosmin 1995 Broadway 646.505.6950 cosmin.bita@elliman.com
Bitar, Antony 1995 Broadway 212.712.6049 antony.bitar@elliman.com
Black, Noble 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8460 noble.black@elliman.com
Blacque-Belair, Pascal 774 Broadway 212.460.0613 pblacque@elliman.com
Blankenship, Edward 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6128 eblankenship@elliman.com
Bleier, Shelly 1995 Broadway 212.769.9881 sbleier@elliman.com
Bleistern, Chelsea 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2393 chelsea.bleistern@elliman.com
Block, Jeffrey 156 Montague St 718.780.8107 jblock@elliman.com
Bloom, Gail 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4831 gbloom@elliman.com
Blue, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2304 jason.blue@elliman.com
Blumberg Rubinstein, Leora 156 Montague St 718.780.8129 leora.blumberg@elliman.com
Blydenburgh, Eileen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7206 eblydenburgh@elliman.com
Bodek, Myra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7093 mbodek@elliman.com
Boecker, Kay A 156 Montague St 718.780.8183 kaya.boecker@elliman.com
Bokhari, Saddik 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 saddik.bokhari@elliman.com
Boller, Owen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7051 owen.boller@elliman.com
Bolotow, Melissa 774 Broadway 212.460.0616 melissa.bolotow@elliman.com
Bond, Luna 280 Metropolitan Avenue 631.422.8257 luna.bond@elliman.com
Bondis, Athena 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6223 athena.bondis@elliman.com
Booker, LaQuan 774 Broadway 212.335.2074 laquan.booker@elliman.com
Borges-Druth, Tina 575 Madison Ave 212.736.5700 tina.borges@elliman.com
Boriskin, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8055 alexander.boriskin@elliman.com
Borrell, Aubrey 306A Malcolm X Blvd 718.840.2102 aubrey.borrell@elliman.com
Borrero, Hiram (Tom) 187 7th Ave 718.840.2076 tborrero@elliman.com
Bortoli Fraser, Simone 1995 Broadway 212.769.9880 simone.fraser@elliman.com
Borut, Rachel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4139 rachel.borut@elliman.com
Bossard, Vanessa 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6276 vbossard@elliman.com
Botha, Abe 1995 Broadway 212.769.6558 abotha@elliman.com
Boucher, Abigail 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5313 abigail.boucher@elliman.com
Boulos, Peter 1995 Broadway 914.924.0824 peter.boulos@elliman.com
Bowden, Robin 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6143 rbowden@elliman.com
Bowen, Douglas (Doug) 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6259 dbowen@elliman.com
Bowman, Eboni 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 eboni.bowman@elliman.com
Boyarsky, Jennifer 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7309 jennifer.boyarsky@elliman.com
Boyd, Scott 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7121 sboyd@elliman.com
Boz, Peri 156 Montague St 718.780.8191 peri.boz@elliman.com
Brackenridge, Belinda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7062 bbrackenridge@elliman.com
Bradshaw Greene, Ryan 774 Broadway 212.460.0644 ryan.greene@elliman.com
Brady, Thomas (Tom) 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3118 tbrady@elliman.com
Braginskiy, Ruslan 1207 Cortelyou Rd 917.318.0155 rbraginskiy@elliman.com
Bramli, Golan 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7320 gbramli@elliman.com
Braverman, Laurence 1995 Broadway 646.505.5671 laurence.braverman@elliman.com
Bravo, Carolina 774 Broadway 212.598.3195 carolina.bravo@elliman.com
Bregman, Kathryn 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4077 kbregman@elliman.com
Breier, Asaf 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2333 asaf.breier@elliman.com
Brenner, Peter 575 Madison Ave 718.786.1818 peter.brenner@elliman.com
Bressler, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4821 kbressler@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 1995 Broadway 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Breygina, Lana 575 Madison Ave 609.937.3898 lana.breygina@elliman.com
Bridges, Karesa 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4000 karesa.bridges@elliman.com
Brizell DeLise, Hillary 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4830 hbrizell@elliman.com
Brock, Kayla 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7714 kayla.brock@elliman.com
Brody, Ekaterina (Katia) 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6520 ekaterina.brody@elliman.com
Brookner, Larry 1995 Broadway 212.769.6595 lbrookner@elliman.com
Brooks, Sydney 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5319 sbrooks@elliman.com
Brophy, Charles 3544 Johnson Ave 646.295.6296 charles.brophy@elliman.com
Brophy, Charles 6048 Riverdale Ave 646.295.6296 charles.brophy@elliman.com
Bross, Joel 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1053 jbross@elliman.com
Brown, Consuela 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 consuela.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Makeda (Sunny) 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 718.780.8151 makeda.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Barry 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8647 bbrown@elliman.com
Brown, Elizabeth (Lisa) 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5432 ebrown@elliman.com
Brown, Flemming 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7767 flemming.brown@elliman.com
Browne, Alicia 325 Court Street 347.636.1574 alicia.browne@elliman.com
Brownstein, Beth 774 Broadway 212.460.0612 beth.brownstein@elliman.com
Brumbaugh, Peter 325 Court Street 718.935.6121 peter.brumbaugh@elliman.com
Brune, James 774 Broadway 212.460.0617 james.brune@elliman.com
Bryan, Kishma 156 Montague St 718.780.8167 kishma.bryan@elliman.com
Bryant, Clarence (Billy) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9820 clarence.bryant@elliman.com
Bryant, Jessica 325 Court Street 917.500.2854 jessica.bryant@elliman.com
Buchin, Bertrand 1995 Broadway 917.653.3737 bbuchin@elliman.com
Buck, Charles 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7639 charles.buck@elliman.com
Buckley, Timothy 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2236 tbuckley@elliman.com
Buehler, James Brett 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8529 brett.buehler@elliman.com
Buff, Jewel 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6120 jbuff@elliman.com
Buligovic, Gizela 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 gizela.buligovic@elliman.com
Bullingham, John 575 Madison Ave 646.245.1502 john.bullingham@elliman.com
Bunzey, Hailey 43 5th Avenue 347.505.2620 hailey.bunzey@elliman.com
Burch, William 111 Fifth Avenue 212.206.2800 william.burch@elliman.com
Burman, Karen 1995 Broadway 212.769.9870 karen.burman@elliman.com
Burns, Heather 1995 Broadway 212.769.6581 heather.burns@elliman.com
Burroughs, Sharon 325 Court Street 347.381.4141 sburroughs@elliman.com
Burval, Peter 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 pburval@elliman.com
Burz, Dan 1995 Broadway 212.769.6517 dan.burz@elliman.com
Busillo, Miranda 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 miranda.busillo@elliman.com
Busso, Leticia 575 Madison Ave 917.399.4351 leticia.busso@elliman.com
Butson, Denver 325 Court Street 347.505.7577 denver.butson@elliman.com
Byer, Franzelle 325 Court Street 718.935.6164 franzelle.byer@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727