« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Babaev, Maria 575 Madison Ave 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Babb, Rufus 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 rufus.babb@elliman.com
Bacchus, Christopher 36-29 Bell Boulevard 516.315.8618 christopher.bacchus@elliman.com
Bachrad, Matthew 774 Broadway 212.995.5357 matthew.bachrad@elliman.com
Bader, Ruth (Heino) 1995 Broadway 646.505.6993 rbader@elliman.com
Badour, Michelle 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8595 mbadour@elliman.com
Baglio, Francesca 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 516.350.8118 francesca.baglio@elliman.com
Bailey, Katlyn 26 West 17th St 212.727.6150 katlyn.bailey@elliman.com
Baker, (Nancy) Lorraine 1995 Broadway 646.505.2226 lbaker@elliman.com
Baker, John 325 Court Street 347.505.7571 john.baker@elliman.com
Bakhtadze, Nini 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2009 nini.bakhtadze@elliman.com
Bakst, Suzanne 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7269 suzanne.bakst@elliman.com
Balasny, Lydia 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7032 lbalasny@elliman.com
Balcourt, Aiste 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7275 aiste.balcourt@elliman.com
Balint, Stephanie 2142 Broadway 212.769.2004 stephanie.balint@elliman.com
Balis, John 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4175 john.balis@elliman.com
Balis, George 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4155 george.balis@elliman.com
Balzano, Richard 26 West 17th St 212.488.8646 rbalzano@elliman.com
Bandur, Heather 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7433 heather.bandur@elliman.com
Bar-Or, Rita 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2399 rita.baror@elliman.com
Barbenès, Victor 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8505 vbarbenes@elliman.com
Barel, Ben 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 ben.barel@elliman.com
Bari, Susan Phillips 1995 Broadway 646.505.6996 susan.bari@elliman.com
Barillo, Anthony 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5352 anthony.barillo@elliman.com
Barker-Oswald, Shaun 774 Broadway 212.844.4243 shaun.barker@elliman.com
Barkhordari, Iman (Bacodari) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7188 ibacodari@elliman.com
Barnett, John 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4050 john.barnett@elliman.com
Barr, Courtney 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 courtney.barr@elliman.com
Barrera, Margarita 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2239 mbarrera@elliman.com
Barrera, Cynthia 187 7th Ave 718.840.2022 cynthia.barrera@elliman.com
Barriga, David 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 david.barriga@elliman.com
Barritt, Claudia 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4470 claudia.barritt@elliman.com
Barry, Daniel 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 dan.barry@elliman.com
Bartolucci, Nadia 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8567 nbartolucci@elliman.com
Bartolucci, Nadia 187 7th Ave 212.350.8567 nbartolucci@elliman.com
Bassily, Yasser 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4039 yasser.bassily@elliman.com
Bastian, Christian 1995 Broadway 917.636.3974 christian.bastian@elliman.com
Bastiar, Michell 575 Madison Ave 212.692.6111 michell.bastiar@elliman.com
Batista, Janice 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4169 janice.batista@elliman.com
Battaglia, Thomas 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 thomas.battaglia@elliman.com
Bauccio, Kurt 140 Franklin St 212.965.6084 kurt.bauccio@elliman.com
Baum, Mark 1995 Broadway 646.505.5670 mbaum@elliman.com
Baum, Olga 325 Court Street 917.902.2357 olga.baum@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Baumann, Michael 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 michael.baumann@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 1995 Broadway 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Bayle, Anna 26 West 17th St 212.321.7161 abayle@elliman.com
Bazelnov, Tatyana 156 Montague St 718.780.8134 tatyana.bazelnov@elliman.com
Beaumont, James 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8550 jbeaumont@elliman.com
Beda, Charles 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4086 cbeda@elliman.com
Bedell, Elaine 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7289 ebedell@elliman.com
Beer, Sarah-Louise 575 Madison Ave 212.350.6819 sarahlouise.beer@elliman.com
Behringer, Samantha 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7322 sbehringer@elliman.com
Beigel, Ofra 575 Madison Ave 917.684.9029 ofra.beigel@elliman.com
Bellak, Alexandra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7147 abellak@elliman.com
Belton, Althea 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7742 althea.belton@elliman.com
Beltran, William 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 william.beltran@elliman.com
Ben-David, Max 575 Madison Ave 917.426.4561 max.bendavid@elliman.com
Benichou, Dan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8023 dan.benichou@elliman.com
Benichou, Dustin 26 West 17th St 212.488.8620 dustin.benichou@elliman.com
Benmen, David 575 Madison Ave 917.640.6644 dbenmen@elliman.com
Benor, Hadas 26 West 17th St 212.321.7115 hbenor@elliman.com
Bentolila, Eliette 575 Madison Ave 212.891.5953 eliette.bentolila@elliman.com
Benton, Sharon (Sherri) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7079 sbenton@elliman.com
Benzo, Anelisa 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5359 abenzo@elliman.com
Bercovici, Silvio 1995 Broadway 646.505.6952 sbercovici@elliman.com
Berenato, Caryl 26 West 17th St 212.727.6118 cberenato@elliman.com
Bergen, Joshua 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6166 josh.bergen@elliman.com
Berger, Jesse I 1995 Broadway 646.505.6992 jiberger@elliman.com
Berger, Heidi 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8517 hberger@elliman.com
Berisha, Ehad 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 ehad.berisha@elliman.com
Berke, Judith 2142 Broadway 646.505.5667 jberke@elliman.com
Berke, Lori 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5330 lori.berke@elliman.com
Berkise, Edward 26 West 17th St 212.321.7143 edward.berkise@elliman.com
Bernal, Jessica 575 Madison Ave 646.258.8901 jessica.bernal@elliman.com
Bernstein, Joyce 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7087 jbernstein@elliman.com
Bernstein, Shai 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8029 shai.bernstein@elliman.com
Bernstein, Marcia 1995 Broadway 646.505.5659 marcia.bernstein@elliman.com
Berry, Samuel 575 Madison Ave 212.769.9835 sberry@elliman.com
Beswick (Felix), Leah 774 Broadway 212.460.0647 leah.beswick@elliman.com
Betances, Ricellys 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6525 ricellys.betances@elliman.com
Bethune, April 156 Montague St 718.780.8171 april.bethune@elliman.com
Bianco, Marie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7083 mbianco@elliman.com
Bibi, Fiza 575 Madison Avenue 212.319.2357 fiza.bibi@elliman.com
Bickham, Gaylene 575 Madison Ave 678.698.6971 gayle.bickham@elliman.com
Biegelman, Margaret 1995 Broadway 516.623.3008 margaret.biegelman@elliman.com
Bier, Esther 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7082 ebier@elliman.com
Billick, Joan C 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8005 joan.billick@elliman.com
Billig, Madelyn 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4080 mbillig@elliman.com
Birnbach, Lily 26 West 17th St 212.321.7118 lbirnbach@elliman.com
Birnbach-Pels, Shari 26 West 17th St 212.321.7118 spels@elliman.com
Bita, Cosmin 1995 Broadway 646.505.6950 cosmin.bita@elliman.com
Bitar, Antony 1995 Broadway 212.712.6049 antony.bitar@elliman.com
Black, Noble 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8460 noble.black@elliman.com
Blacque-Belair, Pascal 774 Broadway 212.460.0613 pblacque@elliman.com
Blakemore, Sarah 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7645 sarah.blakemore@elliman.com
Blankenship, Edward 26 West 17th St 212.727.6128 eblankenship@elliman.com
Blatman, Daniel 26 West 17th St 212.352.6293 daniel.blatman@elliman.com
Bleier, Shelly 1995 Broadway 212.769.9881 sbleier@elliman.com
Bleistern, Chelsea 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 chelsea.bleistern@elliman.com
Block, Jeffrey 156 Montague St 718.780.8107 jblock@elliman.com
Bloom, Gail 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4831 gbloom@elliman.com
Blue, Jason 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2304 jason.blue@elliman.com
Blum, Laura 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5296 laura.blum@elliman.com
Blumberg Rubinstein, Leora 156 Montague St 718.780.8129 leora.blumberg@elliman.com
Blydenburgh, Eileen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7206 eblydenburgh@elliman.com
Bodek, Myra 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7093 mbodek@elliman.com
Boecker, Kay A 156 Montague St 718.780.8183 kaya.boecker@elliman.com
Boller, Owen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7051 owen.boller@elliman.com
Bolotow, Melissa 774 Broadway 212.460.0616 melissa.bolotow@elliman.com
Bond, Luna 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4400 luna.bond@elliman.com
Bondis, Athena 26 West 17th St 212.352.6223 athena.bondis@elliman.com
Booker, LaQuan 774 Broadway 212.335.2074 laquan.booker@elliman.com
Borges-Druth, Tina 575 Madison Ave 212.736.5700 tina.borges@elliman.com
Boriskin, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8055 alexander.boriskin@elliman.com
Borrell, Aubrey 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4478 aubrey.borrell@elliman.com
Borrero, Hiram (Tom) 187 7th Ave 718.840.2076 tborrero@elliman.com
Bortoli Fraser, Simone 1995 Broadway 212.769.9880 simone.fraser@elliman.com
Borut, Rachel 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4139 rachel.borut@elliman.com
Bossard, Vanessa 26 West 17th St 212.352.6276 vbossard@elliman.com
Botha, Abe 1995 Broadway 212.769.6558 abotha@elliman.com
Boucher, Abigail 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5313 abigail.boucher@elliman.com
Boudreaux, Tyler 1995 Broadway 212.769.6545 tyler.boudreaux@elliman.com
Boulos, Peter 1995 Broadway 914.924.0824 peter.boulos@elliman.com
Bowden, Robin 26 West 17th St 212.727.6143 rbowden@elliman.com
Bowen, Douglas (Doug) 26 West 17th St 212.352.6259 dbowen@elliman.com
Bowers, Jonah 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6164 jbowers@elliman.com
Boyarsky, Jennifer 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7309 jennifer.boyarsky@elliman.com
Boyd, Scott 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7121 sboyd@elliman.com
Boz, Peri 156 Montague St 718.780.8191 peri.boz@elliman.com
Brackenridge, Belinda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7062 bbrackenridge@elliman.com
Bradshaw Greene, Ryan 774 Broadway 212.460.0644 ryan.greene@elliman.com
Braginskiy, Ruslan 1207 Cortelyou Rd 917.318.0155 rbraginskiy@elliman.com
Bramli, Golan 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3105 gbramli@elliman.com
Brannan, Stuart 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4837 stuart.brannan@elliman.com
Braverman, Laurence 1995 Broadway 646.505.5671 laurence.braverman@elliman.com
Bravo, Carolina 774 Broadway 212.598.3195 carolina.bravo@elliman.com
Bregman, Kathryn 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4077 kbregman@elliman.com
Breier, Asaf 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2333 asaf.breier@elliman.com
Bressler, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4821 kbressler@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 1995 Broadway 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Breygina, Lana 575 Madison Ave 609.937.3898 lana.breygina@elliman.com
Bridges, Karesa 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4000 karesa.bridges@elliman.com
Briscoe, Carla 774 Broadway 646.688.4926 carla.briscoe@elliman.com
Brizell DeLise, Hillary 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4830 hbrizell@elliman.com
Brock, Kayla 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7714 kayla.brock@elliman.com
Brockman, Nickolaus 575 Madison Ave 212.319.2394 nickolaus.brockman@elliman.com
Brockway, Francis (Dom) 575 Madison Ave 347.729.8856 francis.brockway@elliman.com
Broder, Stephanie 140 Franklin St 212.274.7910 stephanie.broder@elliman.com
Brody, Ekaterina (Katia) 575 Madison Ave 212.572.6520 ekaterina.brody@elliman.com
Brookner, Larry 1995 Broadway 212.769.6595 lbrookner@elliman.com
Brooks, Sydney 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5319 sbrooks@elliman.com
Brophy, Charles 3544 Johnson Ave 646.295.6296 charles.brophy@elliman.com
Brophy, Charles 6048 Riverdale Ave 646.295.6296 charles.brophy@elliman.com
Bross, Joel 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1053 jbross@elliman.com
Brown, Consuela 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 consuela.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Makeda (Sunny) 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 718.780.8151 makeda.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Barry 26 West 17th St 212.488.8647 bbrown@elliman.com
Brown, Elizabeth (Lisa) 575 Madison Ave 212.319.5432 ebrown@elliman.com
Brown, Flemming 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7767 flemming.brown@elliman.com
Browne, Alicia 325 Court Street 347.636.1574 alicia.browne@elliman.com
Brownstein, Beth 774 Broadway 212.460.0612 beth.brownstein@elliman.com
Brumbaugh, Peter 325 Court Street 718.935.6121 peter.brumbaugh@elliman.com
Brune, James 774 Broadway 212.460.0617 james.brune@elliman.com
Bryan, Kishma 156 Montague St 718.780.8167 kishma.bryan@elliman.com
Bryant, Clarence (Billy) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9820 clarence.bryant@elliman.com
Bryant, Jessica 325 Court Street 917.500.2854 jessica.bryant@elliman.com
Brynes, Elana 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7759 elana.brynes@elliman.com
Buchin, Bertrand 1995 Broadway 917.653.3737 bbuchin@elliman.com
Buckley, Timothy 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2236 tbuckley@elliman.com
Buehler, James Brett 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8529 brett.buehler@elliman.com
Buff, Jewel 26 West 17th St 212.727.6120 jbuff@elliman.com
Bullingham, John 575 Madison Ave 646.245.1502 john.bullingham@elliman.com
Bunzey, Hailey 43 5th Avenue 347.505.2620 hailey.bunzey@elliman.com
Burch, William 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2800 william.burch@elliman.com
Burman, Karen 1995 Broadway 212.769.9870 karen.burman@elliman.com
Burns, Heather 1995 Broadway 212.769.6581 heather.burns@elliman.com
Burroughs, Sharon 325 Court Street 347.381.4141 sburroughs@elliman.com
Burval, Peter 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 pburval@elliman.com
Burz, Dan 1995 Broadway 212.769.6517 dan.burz@elliman.com
Busillo, Miranda 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 miranda.busillo@elliman.com
Busso, Leticia 575 Madison Ave 917.399.4351 leticia.busso@elliman.com
Butler, Megan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8041 megan.butler@elliman.com
Butt, Gregory 1995 Broadway 212.712.6052 gregory.butt@elliman.com
Byer, Franzelle 325 Court Street 718.935.6164 franzelle.byer@elliman.com
Byun, Janey 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1051 janey.byun@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727