« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

A
Aarons, Bonny 575 Madison Ave 631.267.7369 bonny.aarons@elliman.com
Abad, Christina 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8629 christina.abad@elliman.com
Abbas, Sandy 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6211 sandy.abbas@elliman.com
Abdelrehim, Rafat 237 Smith Street 718.935.6151 rafat.abdelrehim@elliman.com
Abdurakhmonova, Diana (Papanova) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.7334 diana.abdurak@elliman.com
Abitbol (Cone), Taja Frani 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 taja.abitbol@elliman.com
Aboud, Silvia 675 Third Ave 646.871.4356 saboud@elliman.com
Abraham, Natalie 1995 Broadway 646.505.2249 natalie.abraham@elliman.com
Abril, Roberto 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7750 roberto.abril@elliman.com
Abrishami, Jason 664 Fulton St 347.381.4168 jason.abrishami@elliman.com
Aceto, Lucy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6017 laceto@elliman.com
Acevedo, Aixa 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2020 aixa.acevedo@elliman.com
Acha, Phillip 140 Franklin St 212.965.6006 phillip.acha@elliman.com
Adam, Jerry 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 jerry.adam@elliman.com
Adamo, Victoria 936 Broadway 212.598.3199 victoria.adamo@elliman.com
Adams, Kaitlin 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1070 kladams@elliman.com
Adams, Rhonda 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 rhonda.adams@elliman.com
Adams, Brian 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8524 badams@elliman.com
Adelson, Mary Elizabeth (Mary Beth) 575 Madison Ave 212.452.6412 marybeth.adelson@elliman.com
Adler, Jeff 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2262 jeff.adler@elliman.com
Adler, Suzanne 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 718.819.4164 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Adler, Suzanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4164 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Adler, Jillian 575 Madison Ave 212.572.3107 jillian.adler@elliman.com
Adnadjevic, Milos 575 Madison Ave 347.306.7127 milos.adnadjevic@elliman.com
Agosta, Patricia (Tricia) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9897 patricia.agosta@elliman.com
Agranat, Abigail 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2802 aagranat@elliman.com
Agranat-Getz, Yuval 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2831 yagranat@elliman.com
Aguilera, Jaime 575 Madison Ave 212.727.6155 jaime.aguilera@elliman.com
Ahmad, Raheel 237 Smith Street 347.381.4152 raheel.ahmad@elliman.com
Ahmetaj, Erion 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 erion.ahmetaj@elliman.com
Airo, Giuseppe 111 Fifth Avenue 212.321.7150 giuseppe.airo@elliman.com
Aka, Jonathan 575 Madison Avenue 212.871.7790 jonathan.aka@elliman.com
Akhavan, Yasmin 575 Madison Ave 845.346.5481 yasmin.akhavan@elliman.com
Aksu, Busra 156 Montague St 718.180.8141 busra.aksu@elliman.com
Aksu, Tugba 156 Montague St 718.780.8142 tugba.aksu@elliman.com
Akyuz, Akif 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 347.261.7844 akif.akyuz@elliman.com
Albanezi, Deanna 47-36 Vernon Blvd Suite 1L, LIC 718.729.0001 deanna.albanezi@elliman.com
Albert, Carol 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 carol.albert@elliman.com
Albino, John 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 john.albino@elliman.com
Alexander, Tal 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 talexander@elliman.com
Alexander, Alisia 1995 Broadway 212.365.9600 alisia.alexander@elliman.com
Alexander, Oren 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8561 oren.alexander@elliman.com
Alexander Megliola, AnneMarie 111 Fifth Avenue 212.979.2121 annemarie.alexander@elliman.com
Alexeeva, Nicole 774 Broadway 212.358.4341 nicole.alexeeva@elliman.com
Alfaro, Pablo 575 Madison Ave 305.613.1186 palfaro@elliman.com
Alfaro, Diana 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 diana.alfaro@elliman.com
Allison, Scott 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4087 sallison@elliman.com
Almeida, Franz 2142 Broadway 212.769.2076 franz.almeida@elliman.com
Alomar, Justin 47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC 212.352.6238 justin.alomar@elliman.com
Alomari, Ahmed 187 7th Ave 718.840.2069 ahmed.alomari@elliman.com
Alonzo, Lenin 3544 Johnson Ave 917.583.5476 lenin.alonzo@elliman.com
Altidor, Owen L 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1041 oaltidor@elliman.com
Altidor, Joel 774 Broadway 212.844.4255 joel.altidor@elliman.com
Altland, Philip 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6105 paltland@elliman.com
Altman, Joseph 140 Franklin St 212.274.7916 jaltman@elliman.com
Altschuler, Rachel 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7315 raltschuler@elliman.com
Altschuler, Rachel 187 7th Ave 212.224.7315 raltschuler@elliman.com
Alvarez, Mercedes 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2036 malvarez@elliman.com
Alvo, Jack 1995 Broadway 646.505.5695 jalvo@elliman.com
Ambrose, Joan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2201 jambrose@elliman.com
Ament, Ian 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4005 ian.ament@elliman.com
Amirian, Jason 774 Broadway 212.844.4259 jason.amirian@elliman.com
Amramova, Svetlana 36-29 Bell Boulevard 646.600.1146 svetlana.amramova@elliman.com
Anania, Sheryl 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7986 sheryl.anania@elliman.com
Ancona, Ginette Gigi 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7259 gancona@elliman.com
Anders, Shaun 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5238 sanders@elliman.com
Anderson, Domonique 1995 Broadway 646.505.5685 danderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Simon 111 Fifth Avenue 212.352.6250 sianderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Patrick 111 Fifth Avenue 212.645.4040 patrick.anderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Andrew 140 Franklin St 212.727.6153 aanderson@elliman.com
Andrejko, David Alex 936 Broadway 212.352.6249 alex.andrejko@elliman.com
Andrews, Tristan 575 Madison Ave 917.376.1839 tristan.andrews@elliman.com
Andrusenko, Jekaterina (Catherine) 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7404 jandrusenko@elliman.com
Anguah-Boafo, Maria 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4065 mboafo@elliman.com
Antoine, Stephanie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 stephanie.antoine@elliman.com
Apostolatos, Vilelmini (Vily) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7085 vapostolatos@elliman.com
Arbel, Dory 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 darbel@elliman.com
Arden, Helen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7792 harden@elliman.com
Arends, Frank 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6169 farends@elliman.com
Argenti, Alex 774 Broadway 212.460.0665 alex.argenti@elliman.com
Armenia, Kristin 774 Broadway 212.335.2062 kristin.armenia@elliman.com
Arneson, Robert 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 robert.arneson@elliman.com
Arnet, Lynda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7724 lynda.arnet@elliman.com
Arrieta, Criseida 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 criseida.arrieta@elliman.com
Arrojo, Roberto 111 Fifth Avenue 212.488.8648 rarrojo@elliman.com
Arroyave, Davina 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4023 darroyave@elliman.com
Aryeh, Nancy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7160 naryeh@elliman.com
Asch, Toni 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7258 toni.asch@elliman.com
Ash, Elena 690 Washington 212.352.6265 elena.ash@elliman.com
Ashley, Juliet 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4131 juliet.ashley@elliman.com
Asonitis, Georgia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 georgia.asonitis@elliman.com
Aspis, Sharon 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4060 saspis@elliman.com
Attard, Loreta 575 Madison Avenue 212.572.6523 loreta.attard@elliman.com
Atzlan, Keren 690 Washington 212.317.1140 keren.atzlan@elliman.com
Auchincloss, Judith 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7201 jauchincloss@elliman.com
Austad, Christopher 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5228 caustad@elliman.com
Aviles, Joshua 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 josh.aviles@elliman.com
Axman, Leslie 575 Madison Ave 917.750.2126 leslie.axman@elliman.com
Azaria, Gilad 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7144 gazaria@elliman.com
Azoulay, Andrew 140 Franklin St 212.274.7955 aazoulay@elliman.com
Azoulay, Leah 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 leah.azoulay@elliman.com
Azzara, Ann 111 Fifth Avenue 212.727.6176 aazzara@elliman.com
Azzinaro, Maria 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 maria.azzinaro@elliman.com
Azzo, Annie 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1091 annie.azzo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727