« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

A
Aarons, Bonny 575 Madison Ave 631.267.7369 bonny.aarons@elliman.com
Abadi, Esty 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 esty.abadi@elliman.com
Abbas, Sandy 26 West 17th St 212.352.6211 sandy.abbas@elliman.com
Abdurakhmonova, Diana (Papanova) 575 Madison Ave 212.350.7334 diana.abdurak@elliman.com
Abel, Adriana 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 adriana.abel@elliman.com
Abitbol (Cone), Taja Frani 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 taja.abitbol@elliman.com
Aboud, Silvia 675 Third Ave 646.871.4356 saboud@elliman.com
Abraham, Leah 1995 Broadway 212.769.9861 leah.abraham@elliman.com
Abraham, Zola 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 917.891.3846 zola.abraham@elliman.com
Abraham, Natalie (Stone) 1995 Broadway 646.505.2249 natalie.abraham@elliman.com
Abril, Roberto 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7750 roberto.abril@elliman.com
Abrishami, Jason 664 Fulton St 718.715.7000 jason.abrishami@elliman.com
Aceto, Lucy 140 Franklin St 212.965.6017 laceto@elliman.com
Acevedo, Aixa 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2020 aixa.acevedo@elliman.com
Acevedo, Cristian 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 347.589.3695 cristian.acevedo@elliman.com
Acha, Phillip 140 Franklin St 212.965.6006 phillip.acha@elliman.com
Acquaviva, Ann 36-29 Bell Boulevard 201.400.7760 ann.acquaviva@elliman.com
Adamo, Victoria 690 Washington 212.352.3400 victoria.adamo@elliman.com
Adams, Brian 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8524 badams@elliman.com
Adams, Rhonda 137 Waverly Place 212.965.6000 rhonda.adams@elliman.com
Adelson, Mary Elizabeth (Mary Beth) 1995 Broadway 212.452.6412 marybeth.adelson@elliman.com
Adler, Jeff 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2262 jeff.adler@elliman.com
Adler, Suzanne 36-29 Bell Boulevard 646.243.6539 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Adler, Jillian 140 Franklin St 212.965.6000 jillian.adler@elliman.com
Afonso, Christopher 575 Madison Ave 786.777.8020 christopher.afonso@elliman.com
Agosta, Patricia (Tricia) 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 patricia.agosta@elliman.com
Agostinelli, Nick 26 West 17th St 212.352.6239 nagostinelli@elliman.com
Agramonte, Joseph 774 Broadway 212.844.4255 joseph.agramonte@elliman.com
Agranat, Abigail 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2802 aagranat@elliman.com
Agranat-Getz, Yuval 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2831 yagranat@elliman.com
Aguilar, Jonathan 575 Madison Ave 212.844.4248 jonathan.aguilar@elliman.com
Aguilera, Jaime 26 West 17th St 212.727.6155 jaime.aguilera@elliman.com
Aharonov, Doron 26 West 17th St 212.352.6227 doron.aharonov@elliman.com
Ahmadi, Sarah 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 sarah.ahmadi@elliman.com
Ahn, HakBin 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4191 hakbin.ahn@elliman.com
Ahn, John 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 john.ahn@elliman.com
Airo, Giuseppe 26 West 17th St 212.321.7150 giuseppe.airo@elliman.com
Aka, Jonathan 575 Madison Avenue 212.871.7790 jonathan.aka@elliman.com
Akhavan, Yasmin 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7996 yasmin.akhavan@elliman.com
Akpilima, Linda 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 linda.akpilima@elliman.com
Aksu, Busra 156 Montague St 718.180.8141 busra.aksu@elliman.com
Aksu, Tugba 156 Montague St 718.780.8142 tugba.aksu@elliman.com
Akutsu Lee, Hiroko 1995 Broadway 516.627.9239 hiroko.akutsulee@elliman.com
Akyuz, Akif 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 347.261.7844 akif.akyuz@elliman.com
Alanelli, Anna 774 Broadway 212.460.0642 anna.alanelli@elliman.com
Albert, Carol 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 carol.albert@elliman.com
Albino, John 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 john.albino@elliman.com
Albornoz, Espartaco 280 Metropolitan Avenue 718.486.4481 espartaco.albornoz@elliman.com
Alchaer, Alfonso 575 Madison Ave 212.460.0642 alfonso.alchaer@elliman.com
Alexander, Tal 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8541 talexander@elliman.com
Alexander, Alisia 1995 Broadway 212.365.9600 alisia.alexander@elliman.com
Alexander, Oren 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8561 oren.alexander@elliman.com
Alexander Megliola, AnneMarie 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 annemarie.alexander@elliman.com
Alfaro, Pablo 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 palfaro@elliman.com
Alfaro, Diana 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 diana.alfaro@elliman.com
Alia, Victor 575 Madison Ave 646.267.8514 victor.alia@elliman.com
Allen, Kirstin 575 Madison Ave 212.909.8478 kirstin.allen@elliman.com
Allen, Charles 306A Malcolm X Blvd 718.840.2111 charles.allen@elliman.com
Allison, Scott 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4087 sallison@elliman.com
Alomar, Justin 26 West 17th St 212.352.6238 justin.alomar@elliman.com
Alomari, Ahmed 187 7th Ave 718.840.2069 ahmed.alomari@elliman.com
Alonzo, Lenin 3544 Johnson Ave 718.884.5815 lenin.alonzo@elliman.com
Altidor, Owen L 575 Madison Ave 212.705.1041 oaltidor@elliman.com
Altland, Philip 26 West 17th St 212.727.6105 paltland@elliman.com
Altman, Joseph 140 Franklin St 212.274.7916 jaltman@elliman.com
Altschuler, Rachel 575 Madison Ave 212.224.7315 raltschuler@elliman.com
Altschuler, Rachel 187 7th Ave 212.224.7315 raltschuler@elliman.com
Alvarado, Silberio (Sal) 325 Court Street 718.935.6145 silberio.alvarado@elliman.com
Alvarez, Mercedes 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2036 malvarez@elliman.com
Alvo, Jack 1995 Broadway 646.505.5695 jalvo@elliman.com
Amabile (Berman), Carmela 712 Fifth Avenue 212.702.4000 carmela.berman@elliman.com
Amato, Angelo 187 7th Ave 718.840.2000 angelo.amato@elliman.com
Amaturo, John 187 7th Ave 718.840.2015 jamaturo@elliman.com
Ambrose, Joan 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2201 jambrose@elliman.com
Amirian, Jason 774 Broadway 212.844.4259 jason.amirian@elliman.com
Amramova, Svetlana 36-29 Bell Boulevard 646.600.1146 svetlana.amramova@elliman.com
An, Hannah 575 Madison Ave 646.871.4724 hannah.an@elliman.com
Anania, Sheryl 575 Madison Ave 212.909.7986 sheryl.anania@elliman.com
Ancona, Ginette Gigi 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7259 gancona@elliman.com
Anders, Shaun 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5238 sanders@elliman.com
Anderson, Andrew 140 Franklin St 212.727.6153 aanderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Domonique 1995 Broadway 646.505.5685 danderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Simon 26 West 17th St 212.352.6250 sianderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Patrick 26 West 17th St 212.645.4040 patrick.anderson@elliman.com
Andrejko, David Alex 26 West 17th St 212.352.6249 alex.andrejko@elliman.com
Andrusenko, Jekaterina (Catherine) 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7404 jandrusenko@elliman.com
Anguah-Boafo, Maria 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4065 mboafo@elliman.com
Antoine, Stephanie 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 stephanie.antoine@elliman.com
Apostolatos, Vilelmini (Vily) 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7085 vapostolatos@elliman.com
Appadoo, Roy 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4174 roy.appadoo@elliman.com
Apuzzo, Samantha 325 Court Street 718.522.2929 samantha.apuzzo@elliman.com
Arango, Bill 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 bill.arango@elliman.com
Arbel, Dory 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 darbel@elliman.com
Arden, Helen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7792 harden@elliman.com
Arena, Brittany 575 Madison Ave 212.460.0602 brittany.arena@elliman.com
Arends, Frank 26 West 17th St 212.727.6169 farends@elliman.com
Argenti, Alex 774 Broadway 212.460.0665 alex.argenti@elliman.com
Arnet, Lynda 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7724 lynda.arnet@elliman.com
Arrieta, Criseida 575 Madison Ave 347.268.6968 criseida.arrieta@elliman.com
Arrojo, Roberto 26 West 17th St 212.488.8648 rarrojo@elliman.com
Arroyave, Davina 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4023 darroyave@elliman.com
Aryeh, Nancy 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7160 naryeh@elliman.com
Asch, Toni 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7258 toni.asch@elliman.com
Ash, Elena 690 Washington 212.352.6265 elena.ash@elliman.com
Ashley, Juliet 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.819.4131 juliet.ashley@elliman.com
Asido, Natalia 1207 Cortelyou Rd 212.335.2060 natalia.asido@elliman.com
Asonitis, Georgia 36-29 Bell Boulevard 718.631.8900 georgia.asonitis@elliman.com
Aspis, Sharon 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4060 saspis@elliman.com
Attard, Loreta 575 Madison Avenue 212.572.6523 loreta.attard@elliman.com
Attia, Mahmoud 325 Court Street 718.935.6157 mahmoud.attia@elliman.com
Atzlan, Keren 690 Washington 917.584.4925 keren.atzlan@elliman.com
Auchincloss, Judith 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7201 jauchincloss@elliman.com
Austad, Christopher 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 646.912.1923 caustad@elliman.com
Avesian, Christopher 575 Madison Ave 212.650.4818 cavesian@elliman.com
Aviles, Joshua 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 josh.aviles@elliman.com
Awan, Arianna 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7000 arianna.awan@elliman.com
Axman, Leslie 575 Madison Ave 917.750.2126 leslie.axman@elliman.com
Azani, Orren 1995 Broadway 212.769.6584 oazani@elliman.com
Azaria, Gilad 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7144 gazaria@elliman.com
Azoulay, Andrew 140 Franklin St 212.274.7955 aazoulay@elliman.com
Azulay, Arik 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4029 arik.azulay@elliman.com
Azzara, Ann 26 West 17th St 212.727.6176 aazzara@elliman.com
Azzo, Annie 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7145 annie.azzo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727