« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Massachusetts»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Salmon, Alexandra 84 Atlantic Avenue 617.227.6070 alexandra.salmon@elliman.com
Santostefano, Susan 84 Atlantic Avenue 617.227.6070 susan.santostefano@elliman.com
Sarkis, George 84 Atlantic Avenue 781.603.8702 george.sarkis@elliman.com
Sarkis, Manuel 84 Atlantic Avenue 617.227.6070 manuel.sarkis@elliman.com
Silva, Giavanna 84 Atlantic Avenue 508.649.6214 giavanna.silva@elliman.com
Smotrycz, Evan 84 Atlantic Avenue 781.354.6194 evan.smotrycz@elliman.com
Svolis, Cassandra 84 Atlantic Avenue 917.545.4765 cassandra.svolis@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727