« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Massachusetts»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Caramello, Jill 20 Park Plaza 617.267.3500 jill.caramello@elliman.com
Christie, Karen J 20 Park Plaza 617.267.3500 karen.christie@elliman.com
Coggin, Michael 20 Park Plaza 617.267.3500 michael.coggin@elliman.com
Colombosian, Karen 84 Atlantic Avenue 617.519.6453 karen.colombosian@elliman.com
Colombosian, Robin 84 Atlantic Avenue 617.227.6070 robin.colombosian@elliman.com
Couyoumjian, Myles 84 Atlantic Avenue 978.604.7055 myles.couyoumjian@elliman.com
Cucchiara, Joan 84 Atlantic Avenue 617.227.6070 joan.cucchiara@elliman.com
Cushing, Pamela 20 Park Plaza 617.267.3500 pamela.cushing@elliman.com
Cutter, Haley 20 Park Plaza 774.240.9174 haley.cutter@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727