« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

Y
Yagnik, Harsha 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3852 harsha.yagnik@elliman.com
Yang, Edith 154 Plandome Road 212.705.1086 edith.yang@elliman.com
Yasin, Nasrin 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 nasrin.yasin@elliman.com
Yedvarb, Lisa 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 lisa.yedvarb@elliman.com
Yee, Robert 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 robert.yee@elliman.com
Yuengling, Janette 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.244.9717 janette.yuengling@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727