« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

W
Wagner, Ana 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 ana.wagner@elliman.com
Wagner, Marion 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 marion.wagner@elliman.com
Wahidi, Angela 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2484 angela.wahidi@elliman.com
Waldes, Regina 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 regina.waldes@elliman.com
Wallace, Alison 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0233 alison.wallace@elliman.com
Wands, Dawn 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.978.6939 dawn.wands@elliman.com
Wang, Ping 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 ping.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Xuan 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 xuan.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Xiaomei 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 xiaomei.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Zhu 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 zhu.wang@elliman.com
Warner, Brian 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 brian.warner@elliman.com
Warren, Skylar 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6225 skylar.warren@elliman.com
Wasilewski, Dominique 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 dominique.wasilewski@elliman.com
Watson, Tyler 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 tyler.watson@elliman.com
Waxman, Dorothy 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2904 dorothy.waxman@elliman.com
Weber, Erik 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 erik.weber@elliman.com
Weil, Arlene 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 arlene.weil@elliman.com
Weinberg, Roberta 154 Plandome Road 516.365.2258 roberta.weinberg@elliman.com
Weinstein, Paula 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2200 paula.weinstein@elliman.com
Weiskopf, Linda 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 linda.weiskopf@elliman.com
Weiss, Rosalind 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 rosalind.weiss@elliman.com
Welling, Suzanne 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6983 suzanne.welling@elliman.com
West, Elinore 11 Bond Street 516.498.2138 elinore.west@elliman.com
Wetanson, Liza 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 liza.wetanson@elliman.com
Whicher, Julie 130 7th St 516.307.9406 julie.whicher@elliman.com
White, Valerie 150 Main Street 631.218.3379 valerie.white@elliman.com
Whiton, Elyse 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 elyse.whiton@elliman.com
Widjaja, Lily 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 lily.widjaja@elliman.com
Widmaier (Stampfel), JoeAnn 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6224 joeann.widmaierstampfel@elliman.com
Wightman, Lauren 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 lauren.wightman@elliman.com
Wilcox, Catherine 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4840 catherine.wilcox@elliman.com
Wilensky, Howard 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4857 howard.wilensky@elliman.com
Wilgosz, Sheri 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 sheri.wilgosz@elliman.com
Wilkeyson, Svetlana 150 Main Street 631.218.3763 svetlana.wilkeyson@elliman.com
Williams, Christopher 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.903.9859 christopher.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Toby 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5434 toby.williams@elliman.com
Williams, John 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5434 john.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Darryl 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 darryl.williams@elliman.com
Wilson, Emily 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 emily.wilson@elliman.com
Wissman, Donna 300 Main Street 631.680.3917 donna.wissman@elliman.com
Witt, Rosalie 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 rosalie.witt@elliman.com
Wittenberg, Elliot 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 elliot.wittenberg@elliman.com
Wochinger, Bradley 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 bradley.wochinger@elliman.com
Wolfe, Denise 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.621.3555 denise.wolfe@elliman.com
Wolfe, Michele 2410 N. Ocean Ave 917.601.4920 michele.wolfe@elliman.com
Wood, Diane 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 diane.wood@elliman.com
Wood-Louzeiro, Christy 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 christy.wood-louzeiro@elliman.com
Woodford, Jamie 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 jamie.woodford@elliman.com
Woodhouse, Kenneth Cherry Grove 631.597.3030 kenneth.woodhouse@elliman.com
Woods-Zacchino, Cynthia Cherry Grove 631.597.3030 cynthia.woods-zacchino@elliman.com
Wright, Michael 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 michael.wright@elliman.com
Wu, Diana 475 Port Washington Blvd 212.769.9811 diana.wu@elliman.com
Wu, Dora 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 dora.wu@elliman.com
Wulff, Janet 150 Main Street 631.218.6943 janet.wulff@elliman.com
Wynne, John 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 john.wynne@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727