« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

V
Vaccara, Biagia 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 biagia.vaccara@elliman.com
Valderrama, Luis 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3802 luis.valderrama@elliman.com
Valderrama, Clara 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3801 clara.valderrama@elliman.com
Valente, Herminia 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3814 herminia.valente@elliman.com
Valentine, Betzabe 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 betzabe.valentine@elliman.com
Van Sertima, Lalita 2300 Merrick Road 917.991.2593 lalita.vansertima@elliman.com
Vando, Cynthia 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 cynthia.vando@elliman.com
Varghese, Roby 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 roby.varghese@elliman.com
Vassiliou, Katina 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2814 katina.vassiliou@elliman.com
Veith, Stephen 164 E. Main Street 631.350.1595 stephen.veith@elliman.com
Veliz, Andres 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 andres.veliz@elliman.com
Veloso, Helena 192 Hillside Ave 516.327.6274 helena.veloso@elliman.com
Veloso, Helena 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6274 helena.veloso@elliman.com
Venditti, Patricia 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2903 patricia.venditti@elliman.com
Venturini, Paula 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 paula.venturini@elliman.com
Verde, Krista 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 krista.verde@elliman.com
Vespoli, Tina 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 tina.vespoli@elliman.com
Vignati Hughes, Susan 100 West Main Street 631.729.2638 susan.vignatihughes@elliman.com
Villella, Marianna 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 marianna.villella@elliman.com
Viola, Karen 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 karen.viola@elliman.com
Viron, Izabella 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6285 izabella.viron@elliman.com
Visone, Maresca 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4875 maresca.visone@elliman.com
Vissichelli, Mia 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0279 mia.vissichelli@elliman.com
Vitale, Joanna 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 joanna.vitale@elliman.com
Vitale, Darlene 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 darlene.vitale@elliman.com
Vitrano, Julie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 julie.vitrano@elliman.com
Vivinetto, Castenza (Terri) 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 castenzaterri.vivinetto@elliman.com
Vlahopoulos, Kristen 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 kristen.vlahopoulos@elliman.com
Vohs, Joanne 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 joanne.vohs@elliman.com
Von Bargen, Richard 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 richard.vonbargen@elliman.com
VonBraunsberg, Patricia 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 patricia.vonbraunsberg@elliman.com
Vorilas, Patty 100 West Main Street 631.729.2612 patty.vorilas@elliman.com
Voutsinas, Bliss 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 bliss.voutsinas@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727