« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

T
Tafuri, Andrea 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6138 andrea.tafuri@elliman.com
Taied, Marjan 11 Bond Street 516.498.2143 marjan.taied@elliman.com
Tausch, Virginia 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 virginia.tausch@elliman.com
Tavernise, Michael 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2991 michael.tavernise@elliman.com
Taylor, John M 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 johnm.taylor@elliman.com
Taylor, Kelley 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 kelley..taylor@elliman.com
Taylor, Susan 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 susan.taylor@elliman.com
Taylor, Kelley 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 kelley.taylor@elliman.com
Taylor, Marianne 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 marianne.taylor@elliman.com
Taylor Friedman, Nikki 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 nikki.taylorfriedman@elliman.com
Tedesco, Matthew 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 matthew.tedesco@elliman.com
Teixeira, Esmeralda 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 esmeralda.teixeira@elliman.com
Teplin, Sabrina 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1736 sabrina.teplin@elliman.com
Terbancea, Daniela 154 Plandome Road 917.445.7933 daniela.terbancea@elliman.com
Terry, Paul 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 paul.terry@elliman.com
Terzi, Robin 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6107 robin.terzi@elliman.com
Testa Jr, Anthony 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 anthony.testa@elliman.com
Teta, Doreen 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2297 doreen.teta@elliman.com
Thermos, Marianna 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9251 marianna.thermos@elliman.com
Thomson, Carol 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 carol.thomson@elliman.com
Tiff, Danielle 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 danielle.tiff@elliman.com
Timmermans, Christopher 154 Plandome Road 646.761.9195 christopher.timmermans@elliman.com
Tobin, Nancy 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 nancy.tobin@elliman.com
Toledo, Danielle 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 danielle.toledo@elliman.com
Toledo, Carlos 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 carlos.toledo@elliman.com
Tomlinson, Nicholaus 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 nicholaus.tomlinson@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 11 Bond Street 917.407.3012 mtornatore@elliman.com
Torres, Diana 2300 Merrick Road 516.362.1828 diana.torres@elliman.com
Torres, Maria 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 maria.torres@elliman.com
Torres-DiGiantomasso, Cynthia 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 cynthia.torres-digiantomasso@elliman.com
Toscano, Joseph 998A Old Country Road 516.795.3456 joseph.toscano@elliman.com
Toscano, Joseph 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 joseph.toscano@elliman.com
Tosini, Joy 164 E. Main Street 631.266.6123 joy.tosini@elliman.com
Tracey, Aili 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 aili.tracey@elliman.com
Trachter, Amy 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 amy.trachter@elliman.com
Tract, Sharon 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2276 sharon.tract@elliman.com
Tramuta, Joan 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 joan.tramuta@elliman.com
Tricola, Tana 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 tana.tricola@elliman.com
Triolo, Catherine 150 Main Street 631.834.7335 catherine.triolo@elliman.com
Tripodi, Thomas 30 West Park Ave 516.902.3497 thomas.tripodi@elliman.com
Trivoluzzi, Frank 130 7th St 917.921.8844 frank.trivoluzzi@elliman.com
Tropin, Jamie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.901.6203 jamie.tropin@elliman.com
Tsiatsis, Thomas 11 Bond Street 347.229.7121 thomas.tsiatsis@elliman.com
Tsitsoulas, Michelle 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 michelle.tsitsoulas@elliman.com
Tsolomitis, John 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 john.tsolomitis@elliman.com
Tsue, Joanna 2300 Merrick Road 516.589.0978 joanna.tsue@elliman.com
Tubello, Barbara 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 barbara.tubello@elliman.com
Tufer, Sara 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 sara.tufer@elliman.com
Tusina DeLuca, Judith 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 judith.tusinadeluca@elliman.com
Tuthill, Theresa 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 theresa.tuthill@elliman.com
Tynebor, Christopher 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 christopher.tynebor@elliman.com
Tyner, Lisa 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 lisa.tyner@elliman.com
Tyrangel, Caryn 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 caryn.tyrangel@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 317 Jackson Ave 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Tziazas, Kalina 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2872 kalina.tziazas@elliman.com
Tzolis, Maria 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2283 maria.tzolis@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727