« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Sadur, Rhonda 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2225 rhonda.sadur@elliman.com
Saeed, Zoheb 300 Main Street 631.983.3332 zoheb.saeed@elliman.com
Salegna, Patricia 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 patricia.salegna@elliman.com
Salem, Parisa 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 parisa.salem@elliman.com
Salerno, Marie 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2405 marie.salerno@elliman.com
Salierno, Christopher 154 Plandome Road 212.757.0053 csalierno@elliman.com
Saltsberg, Elyse 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2292 elyse.saltsberg@elliman.com
Salvaggio, Janet 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2214 janet.salvaggio@elliman.com
Samant, Sushil 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 sushil.samant@elliman.com
Samant, Annette 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 annette.samant@elliman.com
Samas, Dimitra 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2264 dimitra.samas@elliman.com
Samberg, Marcia 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 marcia.samberg@elliman.com
Samii, Parsa 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9290 parsa.samii@elliman.com
Samii, Britt 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 britt.samii@elliman.com
Sammartino, Marie 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 marie.sammartino@elliman.com
Sanchez, Christina 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 christina.sanchez@elliman.com
Sanderson, Barbara 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6161 barbara.sanderson@elliman.com
SanFilippo, Daniel 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 daniel.sanfilippo@elliman.com
Sani, Moneesha 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2875 moneesha.sani@elliman.com
Santacapita, Fran 2300 Merrick Road 516.330.1454 fran.santacapita@elliman.com
Santella, Patricia 6326 Northern Blvd 516.659.8497 patricia.santella@elliman.com
Santisi, Thomas 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 thomas.santisi@elliman.com
Santoli, Barbara 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 barbara.santoli@elliman.com
Sarge, Kathleen 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 kathleen.sarge@elliman.com
Sauer, Adam 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 adam.sauer@elliman.com
Savino, Arline 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 arline.savino@elliman.com
Sawal, Hamza 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 hamza.sawal@elliman.com
Sawhney, Susana 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 susana.sawhney@elliman.com
Sawhney, Veena 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 veena.sawhney@elliman.com
Sbarra, Serena 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.446.9612 serena.sbarra@elliman.com
Scaldaferri, Angela 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3812 angela.scaldaferri@elliman.com
Scalia-Dash, Vivian 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0266 vivian.dash@elliman.com
Scarito, Robert 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 robert.scarito@elliman.com
Scarito, Gail 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 gail.scarito@elliman.com
Scarito, Michael 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6931 michael.scarito@elliman.com
Scarito, Rob 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6932 rob.scarito@elliman.com
Scavo, Joseph 2300 Merrick Road 516.629.2212 joseph.scavo@elliman.com
Scavo, Joseph 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2212 joseph.scavo@elliman.com
Schaefer, Ellen 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3813 ellen.schaefer@elliman.com
Scharf, Andrea 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2849 andrea.scharf@elliman.com
Schechner, Mona 11 Bond Street 516.498.2134 mona.schechner@elliman.com
Scheiner, Jennifer 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 jennifer.scheiner@elliman.com
Scheinman, Susan 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2235 susan.scheinman@elliman.com
Scherr, Nancy 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2665 nancy.scherr@elliman.com
Schieda, Stephanie 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 stephanie.schieda@elliman.com
Schief, Janice 100 West Main Street 631.729.2632 janice.schief@elliman.com
Schild, Tod 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 tod.schild@elliman.com
Schilling, Zachary 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.547.2136 zachary.schilling@elliman.com
Schmid, Joanne (Jody) 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1735 joanne.schmid@elliman.com
Schmidt, Edward 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 edward.schmidt@elliman.com
Schmieder, David (DJ) 317 Jackson Ave 516.757.1434 djschmieder@elliman.com
Schmieder, David 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 david.schmieder@elliman.com
Schneider, Amanda 300 Main Street 631.246.7821 amanda.schneider@elliman.com
Schneiderman, Helaine 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 helaine.schneiderman@elliman.com
Schook, Nicole 998A Old Country Road 631.662.7711 nicole.schook@elliman.com
Schraufl, Joseph 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 joseph.schraufl@elliman.com
Schubach, Sharon 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 sharon.schubach@elliman.com
Schultis, Erica 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2846 erica.schultis@elliman.com
Schultis, Barbara 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.3030 barbara.schultis@elliman.com
Schultz, Jason 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0203 jason.schultz@elliman.com
Schwartz- DeMatteo, Bonnie 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 bonnie.schwartzdematteo@elliman.com
Schwartzberg, Barbi 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 barbi.schwartzberg@elliman.com
Schwartzur, Lana 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2294 lana.schwartzur@elliman.com
Sciarrotto, Joseph 130 7th St 516.307.9406 joseph.sciarrotto@elliman.com
Scordio, Marco 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 marco.scordio@elliman.com
Scott, Laura 110 Walt Whitman Rd N/A lscott@elliman.com
Seccafico, Todd 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 todd.seccafico@elliman.com
Seemadray, Sharon 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 sharon.seemadray@elliman.com
Seewaldt, Eric 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 eric.seewaldt@elliman.com
Segatto, Jennifer 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5488 jennifer.segatto@elliman.com
Seide, Judith 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6259 judith.seide@elliman.com
Sepulveda, Irina 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 irina.sepulveda@elliman.com
Serena, Monique 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1711 monique.serena@elliman.com
Serio, Donnamarie 100 West Main Street 516.445.3006 donnamarie.serio@elliman.com
Seyfried, Judith 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 judith.seyfried@elliman.com
Seyfried, James 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 james.seyfried@elliman.com
Sgrizzi, Linda 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6151 linda.sgrizzi@elliman.com
Sha, Rachel 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2855 rachel.sha@elliman.com
Sham, Don 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 don.sham@elliman.com
Shannon, Tricia 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2294 tricia.shannon@elliman.com
Shannon, Sandra 130 7th St 516.307.9406 sandra.shannon@elliman.com
Shavlian, Manijeh 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 manijeh.shavlian@elliman.com
Shavolian, Roya 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2289 roya.shavolian@elliman.com
Shaw, Darin 30 West Park Ave 212.712.6092 dshaw@elliman.com
Sheehan, Lori 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0281 lori.sheehan@elliman.com
Shemtov, Gil 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6131 gil.shemtov@elliman.com
Shen, Xiaofang 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 xiaofang.shen@elliman.com
Shepherd, Allyson 6326 Northern Blvd 917.224.1516 allyson.shepherd@elliman.com
Shih, Jennifer 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 jennifer.shih@elliman.com
Shmerykowsky, Irene 300 Main Street 631.476.6243 irene.shmerykowsky@elliman.com
Shneydershteyn, Svetlana 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 svetlana.shneydershteyn@elliman.com
Shreck, Kate 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6103 kate.shreck@elliman.com
Shusteris, Suzanne 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2092 suzanne.shusteris@elliman.com
Shyu, Charlene 11 Bond Street 516.498.2146 charlene.shyu@elliman.com
Siegel, Jill 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6139 jill.siegel@elliman.com
Siegel, Alexis 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2907 alexis.siegel@elliman.com
Sieh, Maria 11 Bond Street 516.498.2105 maria.sieh@elliman.com
Sigman, Gary 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6192 gary.sigman@elliman.com
Silbert, Tamar 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2870 tamar.silbert@elliman.com
Silva, Michael 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.4471 michael.silva@elliman.com
Silverstein, Stephen 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 stephen.silverstein@elliman.com
Silverstein, Denise 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2928 denise.silverstein@elliman.com
Sime, Ana 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 ana.sime2@elliman.com
Simonelli, Daniel 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.767.5798 daniel.simonelli@elliman.com
Simpson, Darryl 124 West Main Street 631.422.8212 darryl.simpson@elliman.com
Sin, Ka Yee (Judy) 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 kayee.sin@elliman.com
Singh, Harpreet 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 harpreet.singh@elliman.com
Singh, Avtar 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3807 avtar.singh@elliman.com
Skarren, Marie 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2814 marie.skarren@elliman.com
Skugor, Gordana 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6448 gordana.skugor@elliman.com
Slaney, Julia 390 Franklin Ave 516.426.9195 julia.slaney@elliman.com
Smith, Daniel 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 daniel.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Sharon 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 sharon.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Patricia 150 Main Street 631.218.3375 patricia.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Amy 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 amy.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Rashida 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 rashida.smith@elliman.com
Snyder, Heidi 100 West Main Street 631.729.2639 heidi.snyder@elliman.com
Snyder, Nolan 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 nolan.snyder@elliman.com
Solano, Luis 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 luis.solano@elliman.com
Soleimani, Jacklin 154 Plandome Road 516.375.6611 jacklin.soleimani@elliman.com
Solomon, Todd 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 todd.solomon@elliman.com
Song, Yuxi 11 Bond Street 516.498.2155 yuxi.song@elliman.com
Sonkin, Geri 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 geri.sonkin@elliman.com
Soogrim Hirsch, Geeta 100 West Main Street 631.729.2662 geeta.soogrimhirsch@elliman.com
Soomekh, Rozita 11 Bond Street 516.498.2152 rozita.soomekh@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4898 christine.soricelli@elliman.com
Sorid, Susan 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 susan.sorid@elliman.com
Sorin, Stuart 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 stuart.sorin@elliman.com
Sorrentino, Donald 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 donald.sorrentino@elliman.com
Sorrentino, Andrea 6326 Northern Blvd 516.629.2274 andrea.sorrentino@elliman.com
Soury, Michael 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 michael.soury@elliman.com
Specce, Melissa 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 melissa.specce@elliman.com
Spera, Christopher 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 christopher.spera@elliman.com
Spindel, Jonathan 998A Old Country Road 516.927.7257 jonathan.spindel@elliman.com
Spodek, J Billee 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2228 jbillee.spodek@elliman.com
Squitieri, Maria 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6284 maria.squitieri@elliman.com
Stallone, Ashley 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 ashley.stallone@elliman.com
Stanco, Ludmilla 71 Forest Ave 516.426.9536 ludmilla.stanco@elliman.com
Stanco, Michael 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0261 michael.stanco@elliman.com
Stangu, Alin (Alain) 11 Bond Street 212.362.9600 astangu@elliman.com
Stark, Bob 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6111 bob.stark@elliman.com
Starkie, Susan 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 susan.starkie@elliman.com
Starr, Erika 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 erika.starr@elliman.com
Starr, Marlene 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 marlene.starr@elliman.com
Stasi, Annette 130 7th St 516.307.9406 annette.stasi@elliman.com
Stasiewicz, Edward 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 edward.stasiewicz@elliman.com
Stegemann, Yaffa 300 Main Street 631.246.7854 yaffa.stegemann@elliman.com
Stein, Christopher 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 christopher.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Nancy 100 West Main Street 631.729.2607 nancy.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Rachel 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 rachel.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Mia 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2248 mia.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 1528 Old Northern Blvd 561.420.0013 richard.stein@elliman.com
Steincke, Elaine 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2874 elaine.steincke@elliman.com
Steinfeld, Howard 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 howard.steinfeld@elliman.com
Stepansky, Asya 998A Old Country Road 347.256.8646 asya.stepansky@elliman.com
Stern, Trudy 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2505 trudy.stern@elliman.com
Stewart, Jackie 100 West Main Street 631.678.2566 jackie.stewart@elliman.com
Stewart, Irving 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 irving.stewart@elliman.com
Stillitano, Justin 71 Forest Ave 212.580.0288 justin.stillitano@elliman.com
Stolzenberg, Andrew 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 andrew.stolzenberg@elliman.com
Strachan, Maxine 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 maxine.strachan@elliman.com
Streim, Ilene 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 ilene.streim@elliman.com
Striano, Alissa 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 alissa.striano@elliman.com
Strifas, Dimitra 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.3011 dimitra.strifas@elliman.com
Strobing, Lisa 11 Bond Street 516.498.2122 lisa.strobing@elliman.com
Strong, Penelope 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6109 penelope.strong@elliman.com
Strugala, Barbara 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3816 barbara.strugala@elliman.com
Sturchio, Joanne 150 Main Street 631.218.3925 joanne.sturchio@elliman.com
Suarez, Cheryl 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 cheryl.bravo@elliman.com
Succoso, John 998A Old Country Road 516.795.3456 john.succoso@elliman.com
Succoso, Cindy 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.635.6065 cindy.succoso@elliman.com
Succoso, John 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 john..succoso@elliman.com
Sullivan, Jackie 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 jackie.sullivan@elliman.com
Sullivan, Michelle 124 West Main Street 516.698.1190 michelle.sullivan@elliman.com
Sun, Wei 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 wei.sun@elliman.com
Sun, Jing 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2258 jing.sun@elliman.com
Suskauer, Joan 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 joan.suskauer@elliman.com
Suspenski, Stephen 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 stephen.suspenski@elliman.com
Suspenski, Catherine 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 catherine.suspenski@elliman.com
Sweezey, Caroline 150 Main Street 631.218.3305 caroline.sweezey@elliman.com
Syed, Umm 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 umm.syed@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727