« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Rabinowitz, Lucille 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2844 lucille.rabinowitz@elliman.com
Rabson, Gloria 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 gloria.rabson@elliman.com
Racanelli, Irene 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2864 irene.racanelli@elliman.com
Raffio, Kathleen 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 kathleen.raffio@elliman.com
Raimo, Debra 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 debra.raimo@elliman.com
Raisen, Mary 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 mary.raisen@elliman.com
Rakiep, Marijani 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 marijani.rakiep@elliman.com
Rallis, Irene 154 Plandome Road 516.944.2853 irene.rallis@elliman.com
Rallis, Irene 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2853 irene.rallis@elliman.com
Ramaizel, Alicia 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.987.4109 alicia.ramaizel@elliman.com
Ramonetti, John 700 Fort Salonga Rd 212.965.6021 john.ramonetti@elliman.com
Ramos, Laura 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 laura.ramos@elliman.com
Randazzo, Maddalena 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 maddalena.randazzo@elliman.com
Rando Cristiano, Jennifer 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 jennifer.randocristiano@elliman.com
Rangarajan, Srirajan 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 srirajan.rangarajan@elliman.com
Rankel, Kathy 998A Old Country Road 516.524.1504 kathy.rankel@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Redlener, Ruth 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6108 ruth.redlener@elliman.com
Regan, Olivia 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 olivia.regan@elliman.com
Rehmat, Wasiq 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 wasiq.rehmat@elliman.com
Reiss, Robin 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 robin.reiss@elliman.com
Remhild, Margaret 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 margaret.remhild@elliman.com
Rendall, James 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 james.rendall@elliman.com
Rendo, Vincent 130 7th St 516.307.9406 vincent.rendo@elliman.com
Rensing, Jonelle 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2438 jonellerensing@elliman.com
Reynolds White, Maria 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 N/A
Rezinas, Ryan 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.306.4663 ryan.rezinas@elliman.com
Riccio, Michael 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2826 michael.riccio@elliman.com
Riccobono, Thomas 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 thomas.riccobono@elliman.com
Richards, Elizabeth 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 elizabeth.richards@elliman.com
Richheimer, Elaine 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 elaine.richheimer@elliman.com
Richter Rett, Karen 164 E. Main Street 516.317.1750 karen.richterrett@elliman.com
Rinaldo, Kristyne 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6973 kristyne.rinaldo@elliman.com
Rintel, Yeva 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2255 yeva.rintel@elliman.com
Ripka, Samantha 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 samantha.ripka@elliman.com
Riportella, Laura 100 West Main Street 631.729.2605 laura.riportella@elliman.com
Rivera, Wilfredo (Will) Cherry Grove 212.769.9874 wilfredo.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Romilda 100 West Main Street 631.729.2640 romilda.rivera@elliman.com
Rocco, Debra Ann 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 debraann.rocco@elliman.com
Rocco, Holly 124 West Main Street 516.652.1356 holly.rocco@elliman.com
Rocco, Debra 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 debra.rocco@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Bernadette 150 Main Street 631.218.3782 bernadette.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Gregory 150 Main Street 631.626.6139 gregory.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roe, Joyce 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.235.8621 joyce.roe@elliman.com
Roeser, Katharine (Kate) 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5483 katharine.roeser@elliman.com
Rogers, Donna 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 donna.rogers@elliman.com
Rogers, Denise 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6101 denise.rogers@elliman.com
Rogers, Regina 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0244 regina.rogers@elliman.com
Rogers, Carey 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1733 carey.rogers@elliman.com
Rogol, Shawn 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2216 shawn.rogol@elliman.com
Roland, Maureen 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2267 maureen.roland@elliman.com
Roman, Diane 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 diane.roman@elliman.com
Romanello, Carmela 130 7th St 516.307.9406 carmela.romanello@elliman.com
Romano, Ina 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2293 ina.romano@elliman.com
Romanowski, Jane 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jane.romanowski@elliman.com
Roozdar, Sepideh 700 Fort Salonga Rd 212.727.6174 sepideh.roozdar@elliman.com
Rose, Amanda 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 amanda.rose@elliman.com
Roseman, Anita 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 anita.roseman@elliman.com
Rosen, Leslie 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 leslie.rosen@elliman.com
Rosen, Kerry 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9601 kerry.rosen@elliman.com
Rosen, Elisa 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6204 elisa.rosen@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Amy 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2920 amy.rosenberg@elliman.com
Rosenfeld, Lenny 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 lenny.rosenfeld@elliman.com
Ross, Anne 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 anne.ross@elliman.com
Ross, Judi 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 judi.ross@elliman.com
Rossinsky, Jack 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2204 jack.rossinsky@elliman.com
Rossland, Sherri 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 sherri.rossland@elliman.com
Rostkowski, Elisa 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 elisa.rostkowski@elliman.com
Rostkowski, Elisa 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.589.8500 elisa.rostkowski@elliman.com
Rostolder, Marvin 154 Plandome Road 516.883.5200 marvin.rostolder@elliman.com
Rostolder, Marvin 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 marvin.rostolder@elliman.com
Roth-Zofchak, Gabrielle 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2912 gabrielle.roth-zofchak@elliman.com
Rothenberg, Angela 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 angela.rothenberg@elliman.com
Roulette, Dimitry 124 West Main Street 631.422.8272 dimitry.roulette@elliman.com
Rovegno, Maria 154 Plandome Road 516.944.2858 maria.rovegno@elliman.com
Rovegno, Maria 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2858 maria.rovegno@elliman.com
Rubin, Alex 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6101 alex.rubin@elliman.com
Rubinfeld, Marilyn 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 marilyn.rubinfeld@elliman.com
Rumore, Jacqueline 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 jacqueline.rumore@elliman.com
Ruotolo, Barbara 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6122 barbara.ruotolo@elliman.com
Russ, Randolph 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 randolph.russ@elliman.com
Russo, Lida 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1734 lida.russo@elliman.com
Russo, Jenna 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 jenna.russo@elliman.com
Russo Schwartz, Maria 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2446 maria.russoschwartz@elliman.com
Ryan, Gioia 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 gioia.ryan@elliman.com
Ryman, Mary 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 mary.ryman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727