« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Pace, Zuzana 6326 Northern Blvd 516.662.5151 zuzana.pace@elliman.com
Padro, Jose 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 jose.padro@elliman.com
Paganelli-Mansi, Linda 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.606.1968 linda.paganelli-mansi@elliman.com
Pagiazitis Milito, Maria 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2282 maria.milito@elliman.com
Pagnotta, Denise 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2201 denise.pagnotta@elliman.com
Paige, Noelle 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 noelle.paige@elliman.com
Palazzolo, Kim 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 kim.palazzolo@elliman.com
Palermo, Laura 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 laura.palermo@elliman.com
Palma, Debra 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 debra.palma@elliman.com
Palmeri, Jill 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jill.palmeri@elliman.com
Palmos, Vasilia 154 Plandome Road 718.614.7843 vasilia.palmos@elliman.com
Palomar, Andrea 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6292 andrea.palomar@elliman.com
Pan, Meilin 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 meilin.pan@elliman.com
Panagopoulos, George 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 george.panagopoulos@elliman.com
Pantina, Maria 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 maria.pantina@elliman.com
Pappas, Chris 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9207 chris.pappas@elliman.com
Pappas, Nicole 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 nicole.pappas@elliman.com
Park, Michael 154 Plandome Road 212.844.4247 michael.park@elliman.com
Parker, Carolyn 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 carolyn.parker@elliman.com
Parks, Gregory 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2452 gregory.parks@elliman.com
Parnofiello, Robert 100 West Main Street 631.729.2631 robert.parnofiello@elliman.com
Parsons, Christina 154 Plandome Road 516.413.4496 christina.parsons@elliman.com
Pascullo, Michael 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 michael.pascullo@elliman.com
Pascullo, Patricia 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 patricia.pascullo@elliman.com
Passannante, Susan 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2491 susan.passannante@elliman.com
Passannante, Susan 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2491 susan.passannante@elliman.com
Passaretti, Sean 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 sean.passaretti@elliman.com
Patel, Niraj 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3821 niraj.patel@elliman.com
Paternoster, Susan 998A Old Country Road 516.244.8393 susan.paternoster@elliman.com
Patterson, Daniel 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.765.6717 daniel.patterson@elliman.com
Patterson, Elaine 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.343.9133 elaine.patterson@elliman.com
Pedisich, Anton 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 anton.pedisich@elliman.com
Pedone, Tiffany 130 7th St 516.307.9406 tiffany.pedone@elliman.com
Pedone, Angela 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2217 angela.pedone@elliman.com
Peel, Taryn 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 taryn.peel@elliman.com
Pelaez, Angela 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 angela.pelaez@elliman.com
Pellegrini, Robin 130 7th St 516.307.9406 robin.sikorapellegrini@elliman.com
Pellegrino, Lisa 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 lisa.pellegrino@elliman.com
Pena, Daniel 390 Franklin Ave 646.598.7362 daniel.pena@elliman.com
Peng, Xin 2410 N. Ocean Ave 718.808.5768 xin.peng@elliman.com
Pennella, Luisa 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6226 luisa.pennella@elliman.com
Pensivy, Raymond 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 raymond.pensivy@elliman.com
Pensivy, Donna 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 donna.pensivy@elliman.com
Pepe, JoAnn 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6207 joann.pepe@elliman.com
Peppard, Nancy 130 7th St 516.307.9406 nancy.peppard@elliman.com
Pereira, Vasco 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6213 vasco.pereira@elliman.com
Perez, Miriam 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 miriam.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Francia 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 francia.perez@elliman.com
Peritore, Angela 300 Main Street 631.476.6224 angela.peritore@elliman.com
Perla, Marilyn 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2416 marilyn.perla@elliman.com
Peros, Zdenka Sandy 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 zdenkasandy.peros@elliman.com
Perrillo, Stephen 100 West Main Street 631.891.8335 stephen.perrillo@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Peseri, Deborah 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 deborah.peseri@elliman.com
Peskin, Lonnie 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 lonnie.peskin@elliman.com
Pettigrew, Jean 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1716 jean.pettigrew@elliman.com
Peyer, Lisa 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3803 lisa.peyer@elliman.com
Pezzolla, Charles 300 Main Street 631.476.6278 charles.pezzolla@elliman.com
Pfister, Amy 150 Main Street 631.218.5869 amy.pfister@elliman.com
Phelan, Erika 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 erika.phelan@elliman.com
Phelps, Brian 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 brian.phelps@elliman.com
Phelps Vachier, Michele 300 Main Street 631.246.7834 michele.phelpsvachier@elliman.com
Piazza, Isabel 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 isabel.piazza@elliman.com
Pica, Oscar 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 oscar.pica@elliman.com
Picciano Hylan, Lisa 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 lisa.piccianohylan@elliman.com
Piccolo, Michael 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0237 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Pickford, Rosemarie 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 rosemarie.pickford@elliman.com
Pickus, Heather 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3850 heather.pickus@elliman.com
Picoli, Peter 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 peter.picoli@elliman.com
Pierce, Shelley 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 shelley.pierce@elliman.com
Pilnick, Robert 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 robert.pilnick@elliman.com
Pinilla, Nelson 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 nelson.pinilla@elliman.com
Pinilla, Constanza 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9222 constanza.pinilla@elliman.com
Pino, Sandra 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6230 sandra.pino@elliman.com
Pintauro, Clarissa 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2613 clarissa.pintauro@elliman.com
Pinter, Lysamarie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.388.0287 lysamarie.pinter@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 11 Bond Street 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Pitchayan, Kimberly 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 kimberly.pitchayan@elliman.com
Pitlake, Seth 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2250 seth.pitlake@elliman.com
Pitlake, Louise 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2253 louise.pitlake@elliman.com
Pitti, Marcella 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 marcella.pitti@elliman.com
Placido, Lori 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6234 lori.placido@elliman.com
Platis, Maria 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 maria.platis@elliman.com
Poetsch, Carol 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 carol.poetsch@elliman.com
Pollier, Gloria 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 gloria.pollier@elliman.com
Polye, Maureen 154 Plandome Road 516.582.5646 maureen.polye@elliman.com
Ponte, Joseph 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 joseph.ponte@elliman.com
Pook, Richard 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6117 richard.pook@elliman.com
Posner, Joel 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 joel.posner@elliman.com
Postilio, Tom 996 Jericho Turnpike 212.350.8008 tom.postilio@elliman.com
Poulos, Alexia 300 Main Street 631.246.7877 alexia.poulos@elliman.com
Poupko, Joyce 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2288 joyce.poupko@elliman.com
Povinelli, Marie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.758.2552 marie.povinelli@elliman.com
Pratt, Nicole 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 nicole.pratt@elliman.com
Principe Puleo, Jeannine 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6223 jeannine.principepuleo@elliman.com
Principi, Melissa 164 E. Main Street 631.745.0875 melissa.principi@elliman.com
Prinzo, Sherry 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 sherry.prinzo@elliman.com
Prosperi, Marc 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 marc.prosperi@elliman.com
Puca, Wendy 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 wendy.puca@elliman.com
Pugh, Barbara 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2442 barbara.pugh@elliman.com
Pulito, Nicholas 150 Main Street 631.218.3518 nicholas.pulito@elliman.com
Pulizzotto, Francesco 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 francesco.pulizzotto@elliman.com
Pulizzotto, Edith 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1760 edith.pulizzotto@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727