« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

O
O Brien, Timothy 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 timothy.obrien@elliman.com
O Brien, Charles 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 charles.obrien@elliman.com
O Conor, Susan 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 susan.oconor@elliman.com
O Hare, Mary Ann 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 maryann.ohare@elliman.com
O Leary, Theresa 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 theresa.oleary@elliman.com
O Leary, Patricia 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 patricia.oleary@elliman.com
O'Rourke, Allison 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 allison.orourke@elliman.com
O'Sullivan, Eileen 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2909 eileen.osullivan@elliman.com
Olita, Robert J 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0222 robert.olita@elliman.com
Olita, Lynda 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1728 lynda.olita@elliman.com
Olivieri, Alexander 130 7th St 516.307.9406 alexander.olivieri@elliman.com
Olivieri, Alexander 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 alexander.olivieri@elliman.com
Olsen, Maureen 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 maureen.olsen@elliman.com
Oneill, Shannon 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 shannon.oneill@elliman.com
OpalinskiHernandez, Kim 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 kim.hernandez@elliman.com
Orenstein, Marjorie 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 marjorie.orenstein@elliman.com
Orioli, Kathy 475 Port Washington Blvd 631.425.5727 kathy.orioli@elliman.com
Orlandi, Maria 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6955 maria.orlandi@elliman.com
Orlando, Jodie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 jodie.orlando@elliman.com
Orlando, Nick 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 nick.orlando@elliman.com
Orsini, Jason 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 jason.orsini@elliman.com
Ortiz, Jovanni 130 7th St 516.419.4658 jovanni.ortiz@elliman.com
Osmond, Farah 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2602 farah.osmond@elliman.com
Owens, Dylan 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 dylan.owens@elliman.com
Oyediran, Oyebadejo 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5480 oyebadejo.oyediran@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727