« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

N
Nabavinejad, Nader 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 nader.nabavinejad@elliman.com
Nadeem, Samina 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2222 samina.nadeem@elliman.com
Nadel, Paulette 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 paulette.nadel@elliman.com
Naples, Pat 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6106 pat.naples@elliman.com
Napoli Deppert, Christina 2300 Merrick Road 516.395.2695 christina.napolideppert@elliman.com
Nappi, Carisa 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 carisa.nappi@elliman.com
Nappi, Christine 130 7th St 516.307.9406 christine.nappi@elliman.com
Naqvi, Nina 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2295 nina.naqvi@elliman.com
Nardi, Donna 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 donna.nardi@elliman.com
Nason, Anthony 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 anthony.nason@elliman.com
Natoli, Maureen 124 West Main Street 631.422.8232 maureen.natoli@elliman.com
Neissani, Roya 11 Bond Street 516.498.2106 roya.neissani@elliman.com
Nejat, Natalie 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 natalie.nejat@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Nemes, Luciano 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 luciano.nemes@elliman.com
Newburgh, Janet 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 janet.newburgh@elliman.com
Newhouse, Karen 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2862 karen.newhouse@elliman.com
Neyjovich, Allison 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 allison.neyjovich@elliman.com
Niazov, Ariel 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 ariel.niazov@elliman.com
Nicoletta, Nicola 6326 Northern Blvd 718.780.8174 nnicoletta@elliman.com
Nicoletti, William 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 william.nicoletti@elliman.com
Nieves, Raymond 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 raymond.nieves@elliman.com
Nigro, Elizabeth 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6251 elizabeth.nigro@elliman.com
Nigro, Antonio 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 antonio.nigro@elliman.com
Niola, Anna 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6959 anna.niola@elliman.com
Nisar, Alizeh Bano 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2277 alizehbano.nisar@elliman.com
Nordell, Madeleine 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2270 madeleine.nordell@elliman.com
Nordell, Steven 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 steven.nordell@elliman.com
North, Donna 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5450 donna.north@elliman.com
Novick, Marla 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 marla.novick@elliman.com
Numa, Jean Alix 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 jeanalix.numa@elliman.com
Nussbaum, Jennifer 154 Plandome Road 516.364.2340 jennifer.nussbaum@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727