« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

M
Ma, Jacqueline 154 Plandome Road 646.871.4222 jma@elliman.com
Ma, Baohong 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 baohong.ma@elliman.com
Maayan, Guy 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2269 guy.maayan@elliman.com
Mackin, John 100 West Main Street 631.729.2619 john.mackin@elliman.com
Mackonochie, Joanne 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2236 joanne.mackonochie@elliman.com
Madhavan, Heather 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 heather.madhavan@elliman.com
Magalhaes, Melissa 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6283 melissa.magalhaes@elliman.com
Magalhaes, Lauren 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6258 lauren.magalhaes@elliman.com
Magalhaes, Erica 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 erica.magalhaes@elliman.com
Magazine, Cynthia 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2848 cynthia.magazine@elliman.com
Magloire, Nathalie 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 nathalie.magloire@elliman.com
Magnusson, Eric 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 eric.magnusson@elliman.com
Maher, Rose Marie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 rosemarie.maher@elliman.com
Maheras, Demetra 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 demetra.maheras@elliman.com
Mahoney, Erin 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 erin.mahoney@elliman.com
Mahram, Behzad 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 behzad.mahram@elliman.com
Maione, Charles 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6212 charles.maione@elliman.com
Maione, Francine 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 francine.maione@elliman.com
Mallino, Jill 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 jill.mallino@elliman.com
Malloy, Christine 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2338 christine.malloy@elliman.com
Manessis, Ewa 150 Main Street 917.689.6369 ewa.manessis@elliman.com
Mangal, Kulbhushan 11 Bond Street 516.498.2176 kmangal@elliman.com
Mangano, John 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2443 john.mangano@elliman.com
Mann, Lorna 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 lorna.mann@elliman.com
Mannarino, Veronica 996 Jericho Turnpike 516.318.3080 veronica.mannarino@elliman.com
Manno, Janet 110 Walt Whitman Rd 631.425.5744 janet.manno@elliman.com
Manthey, Meryl 124 West Main Street 631.422.8274 meryl.manthey@elliman.com
Manzione, Kathleen 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 kathleen.manzione@elliman.com
Manzo, Ann 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 ann.manzo@elliman.com
Maragna, Mary 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.698.8532 mary.maragna@elliman.com
Marchelska, Lisa 154 Plandome Road 347.453.2722 lisa.marchelska@elliman.com
Marchese, Janine 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 janine.marchese@elliman.com
Marcioch, Norm 150 Main Street 631.218.3688 norm.marcioch@elliman.com
Marino, Brian 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5428 brian.marino@elliman.com
Markovic, Elizabeth 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2601 elizabeth.markovic@elliman.com
Markovich, Daniel 11 Bond Street 516.498.2164 daniel.markovich@elliman.com
Markowski, Casey 154 Plandome Road 646.942.2030 casey.markowski@elliman.com
Marolda, Mary Theresa 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 marytheresa.marolda@elliman.com
Marotta, Richard 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 richard.marotta@elliman.com
Marra, Anthony 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0217 anthony.marra@elliman.com
Marsala, Jennifer 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 jennifer.marsala@elliman.com
Marshall, Maria 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 maria.marshall@elliman.com
Martin, John J 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 john.martin@elliman.com
Martinez, Modesto 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 modesto.martinez@elliman.com
Martinez, Jared 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 jared.martinez@elliman.com
Martinez, Daniel 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 daniel.martinez@elliman.com
Martinez, Cynthia 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 cynthia.martinez@elliman.com
Martino, Vincent 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.448.7340 vincent.martino@elliman.com
Martino, Cindy 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 cindy.martino@elliman.com
Martucci, Toni 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 toni.martucci@elliman.com
Marx, Harvey 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.637.5888 harvey.marx@elliman.com
Masciangelo, Allison 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6249 allison.masciangelo@elliman.com
Masino, Yvonne 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2242 yvonne.masino@elliman.com
Massaria, John 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 john.massaria@elliman.com
Master, Sakina 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2245 sakina.master@elliman.com
Masterson, Violetta (Vee) 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 violetta.masterson@elliman.com
Mastrandrea, Jodi 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2457 jodi.mastrandrea@elliman.com
Mastromarino, Diana 164 E. Main Street 631.697.6723 diana.mastromarino@elliman.com
Mateyunas, Paul 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0228 paul.mateyunas@elliman.com
Matthew, John 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 john.matthew@elliman.com
Mauer, Marilyn 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 marilyn.mauer@elliman.com
Mayer, Elyse 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2254 elyse.mayer@elliman.com
Mazalkov, Boris 390 Franklin Ave 917.597.5659 boris.mazalkov@elliman.com
Mazaran, Matei 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 matei.mazaran@elliman.com
Mazur, Zachary 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2285 zachary.mazur@elliman.com
Mazzeo, Melanie 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2439 melanie.mazzeo@elliman.com
Mcardle, Michelle 130 7th St 516.307.9406 michelle.mcardle@elliman.com
McAuliffe, Christine 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.606.6760 christine.mcauliffe@elliman.com
McConnell, John 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2985 john.mcconnell@elliman.com
McCooey, Patrick 130 7th St 516.307.9406 patrick.mccooey@elliman.com
McCormack, Brian 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 brian.mccormack@elliman.com
McCormick, Patricia 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2925 patricia.mccormick@elliman.com
McCoy, Scott 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 scott.mccoy@elliman.com
McCoyd, Sean R. 130 7th St 516.307.9406 sean.mccoyd@elliman.com
McCutcheon, Karen Cherry Grove 631.597.3030 karen.mccutcheon@elliman.com
McDermott, Sheila 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 sheila.mcdermott@elliman.com
McGiveron, Thomas 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4867 thomas.mcgiveron@elliman.com
McGloin, Susan 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 susan.mcgloin@elliman.com
McGuire, Helen 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3805 helen.mcguire@elliman.com
McKenna, Marian 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5425 marian.mckenna@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Laura 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 laura.mclaughlin@elliman.com
McLean, Michael 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.737.8253 michael.mclean@elliman.com
McMahon, Monica 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 monica.mcmahon@elliman.com
McSherry, John 130 7th St 212.645.4040 john.mcsherry@elliman.com
McWeeney, Michael 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 michael.mcweeney@elliman.com
Mecca, William 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 william.mecca@elliman.com
Medranda, Darling 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 darling.medranda@elliman.com
Megna, Charles 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 charles.megna@elliman.com
Mehrpour, Bita 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 bita.mehrpour@elliman.com
Mehta, Darshan 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 darshan.mehta@elliman.com
Mele, Thomas 1772 East Jericho Tpke 347.505.7557 thomas.mele@elliman.com
Melillo, Melissa 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2866 melissa.melillo@elliman.com
Mendelsohn, Sharon 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 sharon.mendelsohn@elliman.com
Mercogliano, Gerard 300 Main Street 631.553.4063 gerard.mercogliano@elliman.com
Merrill, Tammy 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4894 tammy.merrill@elliman.com
Metzger, Dolores 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 dolores.metzger@elliman.com
Metzger, Natalia 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 natalia.metzger@elliman.com
Michaels, Jeremy 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.767.5795 jeremy.michaels@elliman.com
Mignone, Clemente 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 clemente.mignone@elliman.com
Mikhaylova, Alexandra 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 alexandra.mikhaylova@elliman.com
Mikowski, Christine 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2214 christine.mikowski@elliman.com
Milani, Renee 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 renee.milani@elliman.com
Milian, Orlando 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 orlando.milian@elliman.com
Miller, Michael 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 michael.miller2@elliman.com
Miller, Rebecca 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 rebecca.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Bruce 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 bruce.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Carol 6326 Northern Blvd 631.692.5400 carol.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Jo Ann 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 joann.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Evelyn 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 evelyn.miller@elliman.com
Milovcic, Maryann 130 7th St 347.724.2873 maryann.milovcic@elliman.com
Mina, Annette 100 West Main Street 631.831.0163 annette.mina@elliman.com
Mincieli, Barbara 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 barbara.mincieli@elliman.com
Mingolelli, CJ Cherry Grove 212.321.7117 cmingolelli@elliman.com
Miranda, Paul 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0297 paul.miranda@elliman.com
Misiti, Michael 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9604 michael.misiti@elliman.com
Mistorica, Anca 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0259 anca.mistorica@elliman.com
Miszuk, Rita 300 Main Street 631.331.4779 rita.miszuk@elliman.com
Mitchell, Sharon 124 West Main Street 631.422.8231 sharon.mitchell@elliman.com
Modlin, Sherry 11 Bond Street 516.477.7200 sherry.modlin@elliman.com
Moed, George 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 george.moed@elliman.com
Moeirzadeh, Hootan 11 Bond Street 516.498.2117 hootan.moeirzadeh@elliman.com
Moezinia, Carolyn 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 carolyn.moezinia@elliman.com
Mogelefsky, Evan 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2777 evan.mogelefsky@elliman.com
Mohan, Anjana 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2873 anjana.mohan@elliman.com
Mohring, Deborah 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 deborah.mohring@elliman.com
Moinian, Anke 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 anke.moinian@elliman.com
Moise, Nicolas 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 nicolas.moise@elliman.com
Molins, Stephen 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 stephen.molins@elliman.com
Mollica, Virginia 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 virginia.mollica@elliman.com
Mollick, Constance 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 constance.mollick@elliman.com
Mollitor, Tayler 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6240 tayler.mollitor@elliman.com
Mongiardo, David 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2871 david.mongiardo@elliman.com
Monico, Thomas 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 thomas.monico@elliman.com
Monson Donopria, Kristin 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 kristin.monsondonopria@elliman.com
Montalvo, Agnieszka 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 agnieszka.montalvo@elliman.com
Montane-Achury, Helen 130 7th St 516.850.7076 helen.achury@elliman.com
Montefusco, Yolanda 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 yolanda.montefusco@elliman.com
Montpetit, Chris 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 chris.montpetit@elliman.com
Moosazadeh, Kiarash 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.621.3555 kiarash.moosazadeh@elliman.com
Morgan, Susan 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 susan.morgan@elliman.com
Morgan, Mark 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0250 mark.morgan@elliman.com
Mori, Suzanne 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 suzanne.mori@elliman.com
Morini, Paride 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 paride.morini@elliman.com
Morris, Marlene 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 marlene.morris@elliman.com
Morris, Dora 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 dora.morris@elliman.com
Morrissey, Michael 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 michael.morrissey@elliman.com
Mosleh, Jalil 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 jalil.mosleh@elliman.com
Mosleh Hammadani, Farideh 11 Bond Street 516.805.5591 farideh.moslehhammadani@elliman.com
Moundas, Justin 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 justin.moundas@elliman.com
Movtady, Shidrokh 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2238 shidrokh.movtady@elliman.com
Mueger, Thomas 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 thomas.mueger@elliman.com
Mueller, Diane 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 diane.mueller@elliman.com
Mueller, Kurt 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2497 kurt.mueller@elliman.com
Mullaney, Shannon 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 shannon.mullaney@elliman.com
Mulligan, Laura 130 7th St 516.307.9406 laura.mulligan@elliman.com
Mundell, Julianne 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2230 julianne.mundell@elliman.com
Murphy, Jean (MiMi) 71 Forest Ave 516.609.9080 mimi.murphy@elliman.com
Murphy, Thomas 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 thomas.murphy2@elliman.com
Murphy, Ivy 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6990 ivy.murphy@elliman.com
Murstein, Aileen 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2291 aileen.murstein@elliman.com
Murtaza, Samear 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.4483 samear.murtaza@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727