« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Labianca, Valerie 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 valerie.labianca@elliman.com
Lackner, Ranel 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.432.4801 ranel.lackner@elliman.com
Laderer, Mandy 6326 Northern Blvd 516.978.5681 mandy.laderer@elliman.com
Lafkas, Gus 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2771 gus.lafkas@elliman.com
Lafuente, Viviana 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6433 viviana.lafuente@elliman.com
Lagalante, Christine 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2217 christine.lagalante@elliman.com
Lago, Manuel 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 manuel.lago@elliman.com
Lally, Michele 317 Jackson Ave 515.364.2473 michele.lally@elliman.com
Lamberson, Derick 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 derick.lamberson@elliman.com
Lambrakis, Penelope 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 penelope.lambrakis@elliman.com
Lambrou, Pamela 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 pamela.lambrou@elliman.com
Lamendola, Diane 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 diane.lamendola@elliman.com
Lamparillo, Lorraine 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 lorraine.lamparillo@elliman.com
Lana, Mary Ann 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 maryann.lana@elliman.com
Lang, Donald 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 donald.lang@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Ronald 5066 Sunrise Hwy 917.386.6164 ronald.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Mary 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 mary.lanzillotta@elliman.com
LaPella, Samantha 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 samantha.lapella@elliman.com
Lappas, Jana 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jana.lappas@elliman.com
Larsen, Rose 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 rose.larsen@elliman.com
LaSala, Renee 300 Main Street 631.653.6700 renee.lasala@elliman.com
Latorre, Carlos 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 carlos.latorre@elliman.com
Lattarulo, Joanna 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 joanna.lattarulo@elliman.com
Lauth, Denise 130 7th St 516.307.9406 denise.lauth@elliman.com
Lawson, Bryan 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6296 bryan.lawson@elliman.com
Lazaroaie, Florentina 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 florentina.lazaroaie@elliman.com
Lee, Keven 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 keven.lee@elliman.com
Lemon, Catharine 124 West Main Street 631.422.9292 catharine.lemon@elliman.com
Leogrande, Hudson 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 hudson.leogrande@elliman.com
Leogrande, Barbara 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 barbara.leogrande@elliman.com
Leon, Michelle 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 michelle.leon@elliman.com
Lessner, Nicole 100 West Main Street 917.696.0377 nicole.lessner@elliman.com
Leventhal, Mark 154 Plandome Road 516.330.8001 mark.leventhal@elliman.com
Levine, Alyssa 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2250 alyssa.levine@elliman.com
Leviten, Iris 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2603 iris.leviten@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan Pryce 30 West Park Ave 718.486.4443 jordan.levitt@elliman.com
Lewis, Tanya 390 Franklin Ave 516.557.5568 tanya.lewis@elliman.com
Lewis, Jacqueline 11 Bond Street 516.498.2168 jacqueline.lewis@elliman.com
Li, Jianhui (Linda) 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 jianhui.li@elliman.com
Li, Eric 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 eric.li@elliman.com
Li, Yan Jun 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 yanjun.li@elliman.com
Liao, Chen Hua 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 chenhua.liao@elliman.com
Liappas, Nicholas 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 nicholas.liappas@elliman.com
Liappas, Connie 154 Plandome Road 516.319.3274 connie.liappas@elliman.com
Licari, Paul 5066 Sunrise Hwy 631.428.6356 paul.licari@elliman.com
Lin, Tracy 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 tracy.lin@elliman.com
Lindstadt, Catherine 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1775 catherine.lindstadt@elliman.com
Lisner, Frances 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 frances.lisner@elliman.com
Litt, Lauren 11 Bond Street 516.466.2137 lauren.litt@elliman.com
Litz, Todd 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2975 todd.litz@elliman.com
Liu, Heidi 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 heidi.liu@elliman.com
Liu, Chengxin 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 chengxin.liu@elliman.com
Liu, Carolyn 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 carolyn.liu@elliman.com
Livadas, Kristine 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2606 kristine.livadas@elliman.com
Lo, Jennifer I Hui 11 Bond Street 212.891.7740 jlo@elliman.com
LoCurto, Melissa 150 Main Street 631.218.3307 melissa.locurto@elliman.com
Lofredo, Desiree 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.241.9174 desiree.lofredo@elliman.com
Logan-Binder, Mary 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 mary.binder@elliman.com
Logothetis, Nancy 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2244 nancy.logothetis@elliman.com
Lohen, Florence 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2918 florence.lohen@elliman.com
Lombardi, Thomas 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 thomas.lombardi@elliman.com
Lombardi, Susan 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 susan.lombardi@elliman.com
Lopes, Victor 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 victor.lopes@elliman.com
Lopes Jata, Idalina (Lina) 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5462 idalina.lopes@elliman.com
Lopez, Eddison 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6221 eddison.lopez@elliman.com
Lopez, Nestor 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 nestor.lopez@elliman.com
LoRusso, Rose 300 Main Street 631.246.7839 rose.lorusso@elliman.com
Lovaglio, Elaine 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 elaine.lovaglio@elliman.com
Love, Aleta 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 aleta.love@elliman.com
Love, Jamie 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.767.5787 jamie.love@elliman.com
Loveless, Karyn 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0246 karyn.loveless@elliman.com
Lowlicht, Charles 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2280 charles.lowlicht@elliman.com
Lozada, Ian 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2754 ian.lozada@elliman.com
Lu, Dana 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 dana.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Xiaodan 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 xiaodan.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Sha 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 sha.lu@elliman.com
Luca, Mary 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1724 mary.luca@elliman.com
Luckman, Gregg 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2608 gregg.luckman@elliman.com
Lukash, Yaffa 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 yaffa.lukash@elliman.com
Lundon, Donna 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 donna.lundon@elliman.com
Lupo, Vincent 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6449 vincent.lupo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727