« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kaczynski, Christopher 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 christopher.kaczynski@elliman.com
Kafetzis, Maria 998A Old Country Road 305.773.5994 maria.kafetzis@elliman.com
Kahn, Celina 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 celina.kahn@elliman.com
Kahn Zysman, Lynn 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 lynn.kahnzysman@elliman.com
Kalish, Judith 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 judith.kalish@elliman.com
Kamal, Sammy 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9246 sammy.kamal@elliman.com
Kamenetz, Danilo 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2542 danilo.kamenetz@elliman.com
Kamer, Katarzyna 130 7th St 516.307.9406 katarzyna.kamer@elliman.com
Kang, Helen 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 helen.kang@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Kaplan, Ildiko 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2410 ildiko.kaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Roberta 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2491 roberta.kaplan@elliman.com
Kapler, Matthew 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 matthew.kapler@elliman.com
Karagianis, Heidi 154 Plandome Road 516.467.9440 heidi.karagianis@elliman.com
Karagianis, Heidi 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.467.9440 heidi.karagianis@elliman.com
Karmely, Raya 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 raya.karmely@elliman.com
Karol, Laurie 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2271 laurie.karol@elliman.com
Karpen, Sally 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2281 sally.karpen@elliman.com
Karterouliotis, Irene 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6260 irene.karterouliotis@elliman.com
Kashanian, Shirley 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 shirley.kashanian@elliman.com
Kashi, Shila 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 shila.kashi@elliman.com
Kasner, Sandra 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 sandra.kasner@elliman.com
Kason, Doris 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 doris.kason@elliman.com
Kasparian, Lisa 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.767.5786 lisa.kasparian@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 6326 Northern Blvd 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Kata, Jeanine 6326 Northern Blvd 631.692.5400 jeanine.kata@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 71 Forest Ave 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Katakofsky, Randy 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 randy.katakofsky@elliman.com
Katrakazos, Maria 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 maria.katrakazos@elliman.com
Kattan, Shula 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3854 shula.kattan@elliman.com
Katz, Fay 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 fay.katz@elliman.com
Kaufman, Debra 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 debra.kaufman@elliman.com
Kaur, Jasreen 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 jasreen.kaur@elliman.com
Kavanaugh, Peta 317 Jackson Ave 917.748.9888 pkavanaugh@elliman.com
Kazimierczyk, Ilona 124 West Main Street 631.422.8224 ilona.kazimierczyk@elliman.com
Kearney, Katherine 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2619 katherine.kearney@elliman.com
Keats, Maggie 154 Plandome Road 516.944.2879 maggie.keats@elliman.com
Keats, Maggie 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2879 maggie.keats@elliman.com
Keegan, Michelle 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 michelle.keegan@elliman.com
Kehrli Steinberg, Ellen 2300 Merrick Road 516.316.7732 ellen.kehrli@elliman.com
Keller, Aurora 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 aurora.keller@elliman.com
Kelly, Kerri 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 kerri.kelly@elliman.com
Kenyon, Sarah 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 sarah.kenyon@elliman.com
Kerendian, Deborah 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2213 deborah.kerendian@elliman.com
Khera, Reena 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2409 reena.khera@elliman.com
Khoury, Rima 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.741.4596 rima.khoury@elliman.com
Kilgo, Maeve 130 7th St 516.307.9406 maeve.kilgo@elliman.com
Kim, Kevin 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6282 kevin.kim@elliman.com
Kimmel, Joan 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2496 joan.kimmel@elliman.com
Kinsella, Lisa 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 lisa.kinsella@elliman.com
Klein, Brian 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 brian.klein@elliman.com
Kleinschnitz, Nicole 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 nicole.kleinschnitz@elliman.com
Klestadt, Raimy 1528 Old Northern Blvd 212.488.8650 raimy.klestadt@elliman.com
Klinger, Alisa 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 alisa.klinger@elliman.com
Knoell, Raquel 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 raquel.knoell@elliman.com
Knoell, Thomas 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 thomas.knoell@elliman.com
Knust, Brian 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 brian.knust@elliman.com
Kobak, Jay 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 jay.kobak@elliman.com
Kocaj, Christopher 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 christopher.kocaj@elliman.com
Koesterer, Joyce 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 joyce.koesterer@elliman.com
Kohannim, Mojgan 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 mojgan.kohannim@elliman.com
Kohen, Caroline 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 caroline.kohen@elliman.com
Kollegger, Kyle 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4849 kyle.kollegger@elliman.com
Kopack, Debbie 998A Old Country Road 516.732.5825 debbie.kopack@elliman.com
Kopack, John 998A Old Country Road 516.680.6677 john.kopack@elliman.com
Korber, Robert 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 robert.korber@elliman.com
Korman, Matthew 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6264 matthew.korman@elliman.com
Kornsweig, Howard 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 howard.kornsweig@elliman.com
Koutsoftas, Eleni 130 7th St 516.307.9406 eleni.koutsoftas@elliman.com
Koziarczyk, Magdalena 300 Main Street 631.476.6279 magdalena.koziarczyk@elliman.com
Kraus, Angela 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 angela.kraus@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Debra 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 debra.krawczyk@elliman.com
Krebs, Sabrina 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6164 sabrina.krebs@elliman.com
Kronenberg, Douglas 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6956 douglas.kronenberg@elliman.com
Kruse, Rich 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 richard.kruse@elliman.com
Krzeminska, Danuta 124 West Main Street 631.422.8228 danuta.krzeminska@elliman.com
Kuhar, Robert Cherry Grove 212.350.8525 rkuhar@elliman.com
Kuhlkin, Mary 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 mary.kuhlkin@elliman.com
Kunkel, Delores 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4857 delores.kunkel@elliman.com
Kuriyama, Lin Lin 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 linlin.kuriyama@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Cecylia 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 cecylia.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Mark 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.384.7432 mark.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Kusmierczyk, Theresa 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 theresa.kusmierczyk@elliman.com
Kutilek, Sheri 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2254 sheri.kutilek@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727