« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

J
Jackson, Asha 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 asha.jackson@elliman.com
Jacob, Sibu 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3859 sibu.jacob@elliman.com
Jacob, Biju 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6232 biju.jacob@elliman.com
Jacob, Jose 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3846 jose.jacob@elliman.com
Jacobi, Mary Ann 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2845 maryann.jacobi@elliman.com
Jaeger, Lisa 300 Main Street 631.246.7881 lisa.jaeger@elliman.com
Jaggi, Tamanna 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 tamanna.jaggi@elliman.com
Jain, Akash 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 akash.jain@elliman.com
Jamieson, Stacey 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 stacey.jamieson@elliman.com
Jankie, JoniRose 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 jonirose.jankie@elliman.com
Jarzabek, Agnieszka 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 agnieszka.jarzabek@elliman.com
Jata, Brian 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 brian.jata@elliman.com
Javaheri, Gezelle 1528 Old Northern Blvd 212.303.5230 gjavaheri@elliman.com
Javian, Mary 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0287 mary.javian@elliman.com
Jean, Kimberly 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 kimberly.jean@elliman.com
Jenks, Sheryl 150 Main Street 631.457.9019 sheryl.jenks@elliman.com
Jensen, Anita 150 Main Street 631.218.3116 anita.jensen@elliman.com
Jerman, Paula 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4897 paula.jerman@elliman.com
Jeudy, St Jean 300 Main Street 631.751.6279 st.jean.jeudy@elliman.com
Jewett, Brittany 124 West Main Street 631.747.2357 brittany.jewett@elliman.com
Jia, Wenbo 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2207 wenbo.jia@elliman.com
Jiang, Li 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 li.jiang@elliman.com
Jimenez, David 150 Main Street 631.218.3685 david.jimenez@elliman.com
Johal, Gurtejjit 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 gurtejjit.johal@elliman.com
Johanson, Nicole 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 nicole.johanson@elliman.com
John, Johnson 390 Franklin Ave 631.617.7737 johnson.john@elliman.com
Jones, Christine 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2607 christine.jones@elliman.com
Jones, Sharon 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 sharon.jones@elliman.com
Julien, Dana 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.767.5799 dana.julien@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727