« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

I
Iberger, Caroline (Callie) 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 carolinecallie.iberger@elliman.com
Ilkay, Beverly 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 beverly.ilkay@elliman.com
Ilkay, Muhittin (David) 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 muhittindavid.ilkay@elliman.com
Insinga, Christine 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 christine.insinga@elliman.com
Inversa, Patricia 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 patricia.inversa@elliman.com
Ioannou, Luciann 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 luciann.ioannou@elliman.com
Islam, Farukh 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 farukh.islam@elliman.com
Iyer, Dimple 130 7th St 516.307.9406 dimple.iyer@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727