« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Haas, Kathy 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 kathy.haas@elliman.com
Haas, George 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 george.haas@elliman.com
Hachmann, Hank 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 hank.hachmann@elliman.com
Hakimian, Raymond 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 raymond.hakimian@elliman.com
Hale, Shelia 124 West Main Street 631.422.8271 shelia.hale@elliman.com
Halper, Sean 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2254 sean.halper@elliman.com
Halpern, Phyllis 2300 Merrick Road 516.655.6429 phyllis.halpern@elliman.com
Halpern, Eloise 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0289 eloise.halpern@elliman.com
Halpern, Mitchell 130 7th St 516.307.9406 mitchell.halpern@elliman.com
Halpin, Elaine 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4865 elaine.halpin@elliman.com
Halpin, Edwin 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 edwin.halpin@elliman.com
Hanson, Joan 300 Main Street 631.476.6251 joan.hanson@elliman.com
Hao, Yue (Emma) 11 Bond Street 212.965.6029 emma.hao@elliman.com
Hardiman, Elpis 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.732.5713 elpis.hardiman@elliman.com
Hargadon, Maryanne 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6272 maryanne.hargadon@elliman.com
Harris, Patricia 150 Main Street 631.218.3112 patricia.harris@elliman.com
Hartigan, Susan 164 E. Main Street 631.495.3032 susan.hartigan@elliman.com
Hartmann, William 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6203 william.hartmann@elliman.com
Hassanein, Ramy 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 ramy.hassanein@elliman.com
Haugland, Diane 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 diane.haugland@elliman.com
Hauptman, Janice 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2605 janice.hauptman@elliman.com
Hauser, Jonathan 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 jonathan.hauser@elliman.com
Hayes, Jennifer 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 jennifer.hayes@elliman.com
Hazan, Matthew 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 matthew.hazan@elliman.com
Healy Duffner, Carol 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 carol.healyduffner@elliman.com
Heath, Stella 124 West Main Street 631.422.8233 stella.heath@elliman.com
Hecht, Sheryl 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 sheryl.hecht@elliman.com
Heiberger, Sidnie 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 sidnie.heiberger@elliman.com
Hellem, Michelle 100 West Main Street 631.729.2603 michelle.hellem@elliman.com
Hellenschmidt, John 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2861 john.hellenschmidt@elliman.com
Helsinger, Susan 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 susan.helsinger@elliman.com
Hendrick, Robert 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 robert.hendrick@elliman.com
Hendrickson, Anthony 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 anthony.hendrickson@elliman.com
Hendrickson, Lisa 150 Main Street 631.218.3785 lisa.hendrickson@elliman.com
Henry, Patricia 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 patricia.henry@elliman.com
Herman, Xiao Hua (Delica) 11 Bond Street 914.268.7686 xiaohuadelica.herman@elliman.com
Herrera, Marco Cherry Grove 212.321.7107 mherrera@elliman.com
Hester, Kenneth 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 kenneth.hester@elliman.com
Hewitt, Lindsay 6326 Northern Blvd 631.692.5400 lindsay.hewitt@elliman.com
Heyser, Wayne Cherry Grove 631.597.3030 wayne.heyser@elliman.com
Higgins, Susan 154 Plandome Road 516.627.9230 susan.higgins@elliman.com
Hilsenbeck, Robert 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 robert.hilsenbeck@elliman.com
Hindman, Stephanie 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 stephanie.hindman@elliman.com
Hirsch, Lori 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2218 lori.hirsch@elliman.com
Hochhauser, Lorrel 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 lorrel.hochhauser@elliman.com
Hodes, Dalia 11 Bond Street 516.498.2136 dalia.hodes@elliman.com
Hoelzer, Joyce 100 West Main Street 631.729.2601 joyce.hoelzer@elliman.com
Holloway, Priscilla 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 priscilla.holloway@elliman.com
Holm, Denise 100 West Main Street 631.729.2667 denise.holm@elliman.com
Holt, Kathleen 130 7th St 516.307.9406 kathleen.holt@elliman.com
Horch, Timothy 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.433.1314 timothy.horch@elliman.com
Hord, Fillip 130 7th St 516.675.2348 fillip.hord@elliman.com
Horne, Melissa 2300 Merrick Road 631.448.7340 melissa.horne@elliman.com
Horowitz, Richard 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 richard.horowitz@elliman.com
Horowitz, Lisa 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 lisa.horowitz@elliman.com
Howe, Heli 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 heli.howe@elliman.com
Howe, Paul 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 paul.howe@elliman.com
Hsi, Hsingli 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 hsingli.hsi@elliman.com
Hsieh, Tsung Mou 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 tsungmou.hsieh@elliman.com
Huang, Changjing 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 changjing.huang@elliman.com
Hunter, Evan 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.621.3555 evan.hunter@elliman.com
Huryilmaz, Sibel 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3810 fethiye.huryilmaz@elliman.com
Hutchison, Landon 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2284 landon.hutchison@elliman.com
Hutton, Deirdre 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6112 deirdre.hutton@elliman.com
Hyne, Ruth 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 ruth.hyne@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727