« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Gabriel, Evelyn 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 evelyn.gabriel@elliman.com
Gaetani, Nora 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.506.2158 nora.gaetani@elliman.com
Galbo, Santo 130 7th St 516.307.9406 santo.galbo@elliman.com
Gallagher, Catherine 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 catherine.gallagher@elliman.com
Gandhi, Natalia 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 natalia.gandhi@elliman.com
Gangi, Daniel 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 daniel.gangi@elliman.com
Gannon, Carol 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 carol.gannon@elliman.com
Garcia, Rosalie 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 rosalie.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Jose 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6265 jose.garcia@elliman.com
Garden, Diana 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1721 diana.garden@elliman.com
Gargano, Cara 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 cara.gargano@elliman.com
Garry, Mairead 130 7th St 516.307.9406 mairead.garry@elliman.com
Garton, Joshua 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 joshua.garton@elliman.com
Garton, Jill 100 West Main Street 631.729.2635 jill.garton@elliman.com
Gaston, Johnny 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 johnny.gaston@elliman.com
Gatanas, Kelly 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 kelly.gatanas@elliman.com
Gatoff, Olivia 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.621.3555 olivia.gatoff@elliman.com
Gaudet, Richard 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 richard.gaudet@elliman.com
Gauto Kennedy, Isabel 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3809 isabel.gautokennedy@elliman.com
Gelb, Carolyn 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 carolyn.gelb@elliman.com
Gentile, Valerie 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 valerie.gentile@elliman.com
Geraci, Ronald 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 ronald.geraci@elliman.com
Geraci, Michael 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 michael.geraci@elliman.com
Gerber, Ronnie 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2776 ronnie.gerber@elliman.com
Gerin, Robin 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6919 robin.gerin@elliman.com
Gerspach, Catherine 130 7th St 516.307.9406 catherine.gerspach@elliman.com
Gervasi, Marco 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 marco.gervasi@elliman.com
Gervasi, John 124 West Main Street 631.422.8278 john.gervasi@elliman.com
Getzoff, Cindy 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 cindy.getzoff@elliman.com
Ghassemboland, Mohammadreza 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3826 mohammadreza.ghassemboland@elliman.com
Ghatri, Golnoosh 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 golnoosh.ghatri@elliman.com
Gherardi, Luci 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6938 luci.gherardi@elliman.com
Ghodsi, Zachary 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 zachary.ghodsi@elliman.com
Ghodsi, Sherri 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 sherri.ghodsi@elliman.com
Giacometti, Denice 130 7th St 516.307.9406 denice.giacometti@elliman.com
Giammarino, Adriana 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2247 adriana.giammarino@elliman.com
Giangrasso, Salvatore 996 Jericho Turnpike 516.449.8992 salvatore.giangrasso@elliman.com
Giaramita, Thomas 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 thomas.giaramita@elliman.com
Giglio, Susan 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.278.1864 susan.giglio@elliman.com
Ginsberg, Stanley Cherry Grove 212.965.6095 sginsberg@elliman.com
Giordan-Whipple, Lynne 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2926 lynne.giordan-whipple@elliman.com
Giordano, Joseph 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 joseph.giordano@elliman.com
Girolamo, Karen 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 karen.girolamo@elliman.com
Giuffre, Maria 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 maria.giuffre@elliman.com
Giuffre, Maria 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 maria.giuffre@elliman.com
Glassing, Andrew 30 West Park Ave 516.435.9090 andrew.glassing@elliman.com
Gliwa, James 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 james.gliwa@elliman.com
Glodny, Lauren 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6233 lauren.glodny@elliman.com
Gloumis, Ioannis 154 Plandome Road 347.992.3245 ioannis.gloumis@elliman.com
Godfrey, Kevin 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 kevin.godfrey@elliman.com
Goess, Allison 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 allison.goess@elliman.com
Goldberg, Maria 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 maria.goldberg@elliman.com
Goldfarb, Lori 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6197 lori.goldfarb@elliman.com
Goldgaber, Nina 300 Main Street 631.246.7837 nina.goldgaber@elliman.com
Goldman, Howard 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 howard.goldman@elliman.com
Goldman, Evan 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.767.5783 evan.goldman@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Perry 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.885.1458 perry.goldsmith@elliman.com
Goldstein, Bonnie 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2845 bonnie.goldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein, Seth 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 seth.goldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kimberly 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 kimberly.goldstein@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Debra 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 debra.gonzalez@elliman.com
Goodman, Michele 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.655.6613 michele.goodman@elliman.com
Goodman, Mark 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.353.0257 mark.goodman@elliman.com
Goodyer, Kristine 300 Main Street 631.246.7800 kristine.goodyer@elliman.com
Gordon, Joan 71 Forest Ave 516.835.2290 joan.gordon@elliman.com
Gordon, Mindy 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 mindy.gordon@elliman.com
Gottesmann, Jonathan 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6186 jonathan.gottesmann@elliman.com
Governali, Adrienne 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 adrienne.governali@elliman.com
Gowhari, Doron 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 doron.gowhari@elliman.com
Granger, Lauren 124 West Main Street 516.473.1336 lauren.granger@elliman.com
Grasso, Karla 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 karla.grasso@elliman.com
Green, Deborah 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 deborah.green@elliman.com
Green, John 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 john.green@elliman.com
Greenberg, Maureen 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.4474 maureen.greenberg@elliman.com
Greenberg, Mindy 11 Bond Street 516.498.2125 mindy.greenberg@elliman.com
Greene, Jeffrey 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 jeffrey.greene@elliman.com
Greenfield, Annette 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 annette.greenfield@elliman.com
Greenfield, D Lee 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 dlee.greenfield@elliman.com
Greenwald, Lisa 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 lisa.greenwald@elliman.com
Gregory, Elayne 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 elayne.gregory@elliman.com
Greiff, Brooke 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 brooke.greiff@elliman.com
Greiff, Andee 11 Bond Street 516.498.2118 andee.greiff@elliman.com
Grella, Celene 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 celene.grella@elliman.com
Gresham, Jonathan 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1813 jonathan.gresham@elliman.com
Greszes, Ben 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 ben.greszes@elliman.com
Grieger, Geraldine 300 Main Street 631.476.6242 geraldine.grieger@elliman.com
Griesmeyer, Patricia 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 pat.griesmeyer@elliman.com
Griffin, Timothy 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 timothy.griffin@elliman.com
Grioli, Margaret 130 7th St 516.307.9406 margaret.grioli@elliman.com
Grossman, Mollie 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2221 mollie.grossman@elliman.com
Grossman, John 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2229 john.grossman@elliman.com
Grundfast, Adam 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 adam.grundfast@elliman.com
Grunwald, Christine 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 christine.grunwald@elliman.com
Guercia, Malia 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2260 malia.guercia@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 1528 Old Northern Blvd 212.702.4076 daniel.guerrier@elliman.com
Guerrier, Francois 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 francois.guerrier@elliman.com
Gullo, Monique 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 monique.gullo@elliman.com
Gunn, Barbara 390 Franklin Ave 516.353.5677 barbara.gunn@elliman.com
Gurwicz, John 1528 Old Northern Blvd 631.723.4327 john.gurwicz@elliman.com
Gutlaizer, Carl 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 carl.gutlaizer@elliman.com
Guzman, Dulce Maria 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 dulcemaria.guzman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727