« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Fagan, Heather 110 Walt Whitman Rd 631.425.5732 heather.fagan@elliman.com
Fagen, Brian 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 brian.fagen@elliman.com
Fais, Laura 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 laura.fais@elliman.com
Fakiri, Walli 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2224 walli.fakiri@elliman.com
Falco, Janet 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.807.3094 janet.falco@elliman.com
Falcone, Robert 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 robert.falcone2@elliman.com
Fan, Jacqueline 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jacqueline.fan@elliman.com
Farella, Monica 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 monica.farella@elliman.com
Farinhas, David 390 Franklin Ave 516.316.8796 david.farinhas@elliman.com
Farnell, Patricia 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0236 patricia.farnell@elliman.com
Farooq, Shama 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 shama.farooq@elliman.com
Farouk, Alicia 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5464 alicia.farouk@elliman.com
Faulkner, Mary 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 mary.faulkner@elliman.com
Fazzalari, Luisa 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 luisa.fazzalari@elliman.com
Feimer, Lisa 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3856 lisa.feimer@elliman.com
Felice, Heather 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 heather.felice@elliman.com
Feng, Joyce 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 joyce.feng@elliman.com
Fennelly, Joseph 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 joseph.fennelly@elliman.com
Fernandez, Mindy 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 mindy.fernandez@elliman.com
Fernandez, Maria 30 West Park Ave 516.225.3531 maria.fernandez@elliman.com
Ferrara, Janene 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 janene.ferrara@elliman.com
Ferrara, Matthew 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 matthew.ferrara@elliman.com
Ferreira, Jon-Claud 998A Old Country Road 516.233.9644 jon-claud.ferreira@elliman.com
Ferring, Lucy 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 lucy.ferring@elliman.com
Ferro, Raffaela 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 raffaela.ferro@elliman.com
Fertitta, Patricia 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 patricia.fertitta@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2505 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 1772 East Jericho Tpke 516.364.2505 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Filipski, Marianne 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 marianne.filipski@elliman.com
Filipski, Marianne 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.627.2800 marianne.filipski@elliman.com
Fine, Emily 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 emily.fine@elliman.com
Fischetti, Dawn 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5466 dawn.fischetti@elliman.com
Fishbein, Anne 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2237 anne.fishbein@elliman.com
Fisher, Debra 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2847 debra.fisher@elliman.com
Fisher, Louis 11 Bond Street 631.858.2421 louis.fisher@elliman.com
Fisher, Stefan 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 stefan.fisher@elliman.com
Flaherty, Donna 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 donna.flaherty@elliman.com
Flanigan, Ildiko 317 Jackson Ave 631.252.4126 ildiko.flanigan@elliman.com
Flanigan, Stephen 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 stephen.flanigan@elliman.com
Flynn, Joseph 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 joseph.flynn@elliman.com
Fong, Michael 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 michael.fong@elliman.com
Fontana, Diane 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 diane.fontana@elliman.com
Fontana, Giulio 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2462 giulio.fontana@elliman.com
Ford, Jacquelyn 124 West Main Street 917.751.2374 jacquelyn.ford@elliman.com
Forelli-Ausili, Marie 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 marie.forelli-ausili@elliman.com
Forgione, Christine 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0273 christine.forgione@elliman.com
Forlano, Cheryl 100 West Main Street 631.729.2627 cheryl.forlano@elliman.com
Forte, Anna 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6294 anna.forte@elliman.com
Foundas, George 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 george.foundas@elliman.com
Fountain, Joanne 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 joanne.fountain@elliman.com
Fox, Joyce 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 joyce.fox@elliman.com
Frade, Orlando 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6245 orlando.frade@elliman.com
Fragala, Russell 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 russell.fragala@elliman.com
Fragoletti, Gina 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 gina.fragoletti@elliman.com
Frangoulis Marinelli, Ellen 154 Plandome Road 516.365.2248 ellen.frangoulismarinelli@elliman.com
Freck, Ginger 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 ginger.freck@elliman.com
Frederico, Zachary 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 zachary.frederico@elliman.com
Freedman, Linda 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2213 linda.freedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Michele 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1777 michele.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Rhonda 11 Bond Street 516.498.2183 rhonda.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Linda 11 Bond Street 917.691.2455 linda.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Jill 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 jill.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Debra 1772 East Jericho Tpke 516.776.4744 debra.friedman@elliman.com
Friedrich, Monica 124 West Main Street 631.422.8270 monica.friedrich@elliman.com
Fries, Tara 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 tara.fries@elliman.com
Frizalone, Peter 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2986 peter.frizalone@elliman.com
Froccaro, Annamarie 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 annamarie.froccaro@elliman.com
Froccaro, Alexa 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.972.0093 alexa.froccaro@elliman.com
Fromme, Laurie 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2116 laurie.fromme@elliman.com
Fruitbine, Judy 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2337 judy.fruitbine@elliman.com
Fuchs, Meryl 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2206 meryl.fuchs@elliman.com
Fuchs, Kimberly 11 Bond Street 516.498.2172 kimberly.fuchs@elliman.com
Furino, Michael 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6298 michael.furino@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727